Skip to main content

Gilbert victorious in Aalst

Full Results
1Philippe Gilbert (Bel) Omega Pharma-Lotto2:19:35
2Samuel Sanchez Gonzalez (Spa) Euskaltel-Euskadi0:00:03
3Ivan Basso (Ita) Liquigas-Cannondale
4Jelle Vanendert (Bel) Omega Pharma-Lotto
5Gianni Meersman (Bel) FDJ
6Jurgen Roelandts (Bel) Omega Pharma-Lotto0:00:12
7Thomas De Gendt (Bel) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team
8Koen Barbe (Bel) Landbouwkrediet
9Sven Van Den Houte (Bel) Veranda's Willems - Accent
10Steven De Neef (Bel) Jong Vlaanderen - Bauknecht

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews