Roy triumphant in Ronde des Korrigans

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Jérémy Roy (FDJ)
2Sylvain Chavanel (Quick Step)
3Cyril Gautier (Europcar)
4Warren Barguil (AC Lanester 56)
5Nicolas David (Vendee U)
6Jimmy Casper (Saur-Sojassun)
7Anthony Ravard (Ag2R La Mondiale)
8Laurent Pichon (Bretagne Schuller)
9William Le Corre (Cotes D'armor)
10Julien Simon (Saur-Sojassun)
11Fabrice Gicquelay (EC Queven)
12Simon Gouedard (VCP Lorient)
13Guillaume Blot (Bretagne Schuller)
14Frédéric Guesdon (FDJ )
15Jonathan Hivert (Saur-Sojassun)
16Anthony Delaplace (Saur-Sojassun)
17Tristan Valentin (Cofidis)
18Sébastien Turgot (Europcar)
19Yoann Gene (Europcar)
20Arnold Jeannesson (FDJ)
21Régis Geffroy (Cotes D'Armor)
22Piotr Zielinsky (VCP Lorient)
23Sylvain Cheval (Bic 2000)
24Hyeong Ghoe (Ginse Asia)
25Sébastien Hinault (Ag2R La Mondiale)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews