Martin wins Spektakel van Steenwijk

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
1Tony Martin (Ger) HTC-Highroad
2Lieuwe Westra (Ned) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team
3Bauke Mollema (Ned) Rabobank Cycling Team
4Johnny Hoogerland (Ned) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team
5Stefan Van Dijk (Ned) Veranda's Willems - Accent
6Kenny Robert Van Hummel (Ned) Skil - Shimano
7Wim Stroetinga (Ned) Ubbink - Koga Cycling Team
8Lars Boom (Ned) Rabobank Cycling Team
9Pim Ligthart (Ned) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team
10Maarten Tjallingii (Ned) Rabobank Cycling Team
11Leon van Bon (Ned) Marco Polo Cycling Team
12Thomas Dekker (Ned) Chipotle Development Team
13Melvin Boskamp (Ned) Rabobank Continental Team
14Jeroen Boelen (Ned) Milka Trek
15Tjarco Cuppens (Ned) Fuji -
16Rick Ottema (Ned) Cyclingteam De Rijke
17Tijmen Eising (Ned) Sunweb - Revor
18Floris Goesinnen (Ned) Drapac
19Matthe Pronk (Ned) Marco Polo Cycling Team
20Bobbie Traksel (Ned) Landbouwkrediet
21Jeff Vermeulen (Ned) Cyclingteam De Rijke
22Martijn Verschoor (Ned) Team Type 1 - Sanofi Aventis
23Lee Rodgers (GBr) Fuji -
24Niek Hooghiemster (Ned) Ubbink - Koga Cycling Team
25Feng Han (Chn) Skil - Shimano
26Jos Harms (Ned) Metec Cycling Team
27Bram Schmitz (Ned) Veranda's Willems - Accent
28Lars Horring (Ned) Metec Cycling Team
29Bas Stamsnijder (Ned) Cyclingteam De Rijke
30Marco Bos (Ned) Cyclingteam Jo Piels
31WALLINK Marien Wallink (Ned) Craft Sensa RSE Cyclingteam
32Julian Van Dijk (Ned) Metec Cycling Team
33Umberto Atzori (Ned) Metec Cycling Team
34Coen Vermeltfoort (Ned) Rabobank Cycling Team

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews