TechPowered By

More tech

USA Elite Road National Championships 2012

Date range:
June 20-24, 2012

June 24, Junior Men 17-18 Road Race: Fort Gordon

Guarnier wins women's US road title

Cycling News
June 24, 2012, 16:25 BST,
June 25, 2012, 17:35 BST

Tibco 1-2's race in Augusta, Small completes podium

Megan Guarnier (Tibco) wins the USA women's road race title

Megan Guarnier (Tibco) wins the USA women's road race title

view thumbnail gallery

Full Results
1 Megan Guarnier (TIBCO-To The Top) 3:10:21  
2 Lauren Hall (TIBCO-To The Top)    
3 Carmen Small (Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)    
4 Alison Powers (NOW and Novartis for MS)    
5 Samantha Schneider (TIBCO-To The Top)    
6 Lauren Stephens (FCS|ROUSE p/b Mr. Restore)    
7 Amber Neben (Specialized-lululemon)    
8 Jade Wilcoxson (Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)    
9 Amber Pierce    
10 Ruth Winder (Vanderkitten-Focus)    
11 Kristin McGrath (Exergy TWENTY12)    
12 Jenna Kowalski (Cynergy Cycles-MIssing Link Coa) 0:00:09  
13 Erin Burton (Cleveland Clinic Sports Health)    
14 Anna Sanders (FCS|ROUSE p/b Mr. Restore)    
15 Jessica Chong (Morgan Stanley Cycling Team)    
16 Jessica Cutler (Primal/MapMyRide Womens Racing)    
17 Alisha Welsh (Primal/MapMyRide Womens Racing)    
18 Maura Kinsella (Vanderkitten-Focus)    
19 Laura Parsons (Rose Bandits)    
20 Mary Zider (Colavita-espnW)    
21 Patricia Buerkle (Tradewinds Elite)    
22 Kathleen Billington (Vanderkitten-Focus)    
23 Jamie Bookwalter (Colavita-espnW)    
24 Jacqueline Kurth (Primal/MapMyRide Womens Racing)    
25 Nicole Justice (Stevens Bikes p/b Pactimo)    
26 Elizabeth Morse Hill (ZMOTION Racing Team)    
27 Grace Alexander (BYRDS (Boise Young Rider Dev Sqad))    
28 Theresa Cliff-Ryan (Exergy TWENTY12)    
29 Erin Silliman (MVP Health Care Cycling/Genesee) 0:00:15  
30 Sara Tussey (VeloShine Cycling Team/Hincapie)    
31 Debbie Milne (Absolute Racing Team) 0:00:19  
32 Katherine Williams (Team Belladium) 0:00:22  
33 Robin Farina (NOW and Novartis for MS)    
34 Danielle Haulman (TIBCO-To The Top) 0:00:41  
35 Kasey Clark (Primal/MapMyRide Womens Racing)    
36 Amanda Miller (TIBCO-To The Top) 0:00:53  
37 Jacquelyn Crowell (Exergy TWENTY12)    
38 Kendall Ryan (TIBCO-To The Top)    
39 Janel Holcomb (Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)    
40 Kathryn Donovan (FCS|ROUSE p/b Mr. Restore) 0:00:59  
41 Anna Barensfeld (Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies) 0:01:21  
42 Andrea Dvorak (Exergy TWENTY12) 0:02:20  
43 Lindsay Myers (TIBCO-To The Top) 0:02:51  
44 Meredith Miller (TIBCO-To The Top) 0:03:20  
45 Giselle Weekes (Headstrong/Greenville Spinners) 0:05:49  
46 Lisa Turnbull 0:06:59  
47 Lauren De Crescenzo (Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder)    
48 Meghan Lapeta (Smart Cycling) 0:07:00  
49 Zoe Reker (ISCorp Cycling Team/Nova Cycle) 0:07:57  
50 Paula Burks (USSC-Trek p/b Vantaggio) 0:08:37  
51 Allison Arensman (Pepper Palace/Spin-Tech Training p/b ABRC) 0:08:58  
52 Thea Kent (PainPathways Cycling Team) 0:10:04  
53 Jennifer Purcell (TIBCO-To The Top) 0:10:50  
54 Elizabeth Newell (NOW and Novartis for MS)    
55 Ally Stacher (Specialized-lululemon) 0:10:54  
56 Alison Tetrick (Exergy TWENTY12)    
57 Kaitlin Antonneau (Exergy TWENTY12) 0:10:55  
58 Kayla Sterling (Exergy TWENTY12) 0:13:11  
59 Alexis Ryan (Team TIBCO II)    
60 Abigail Mickey (Panache Cyclewear) 0:14:52  
61 Lindsey Durst (ISCorp Cycling Team/Nova Cycle)    
62 Kirsten Fee (SV/BikeSource Racing Team/South)    
63 Kelly Crowley (Primal/MapMyRide Womens Racing) 0:24:16  
64 Ashley James (NOW and Novartis for MS) 0:25:00  
65 Addyson Albershardt (NOW and Novartis for MS)    
DNF Jessica Prinner (ABD Cycling Club)    
DNF Rachel Warner (FCS|ROUSE p/b Mr. Restore)    
DNF Stephanie Cucaz (Frazier Cycling)    
DNF Christa Ghent (Natural Grocers Cycling Team)    
DNF Christina Gokey-Smith (NOW and Novartis for MS)    
DNF Devon Gorry (NOW and Novartis for MS)    
DNF Katherine Ross (Pepper Palace/Spin-Tech Training p/b ABRC)    
DNF Jennifer Weinbrecht (Primal/MapMyRide Womens Racing)    
DNF Nichole Wangsgard (Primal/MapMyRide Womens Racing)    
DNS Tayler Wiles (Exergy TWENTY12)    
DNS Sarah Fader (Pepper Palace/Spin-Tech Training p/b ABRC)    
DNS Amber Vredenburg (Team TIBCO II)    
DNS Julie Kuliecza (Tradewinds Elite)    
DNS Jennifer Wheeler (TIBCO-To The Top)