Skip to main content

Adam Farabaugh wins the Elite men's title


Elite Men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Adam Farabaugh (Xo Communications P/B Cisco/Bat)1:43:22
2Justin Williams (Cashcall Mortgage)
3Eric Marcotte (Elbowz Racing)
4Frank Travieso (Team Coco's/Team Cocos)
5Colin Jaskiewicz (Champion System P/B Stan's Notubes)
6Daniel Holt (Team Type 1-Development)
7Mathew Davis (Team Las'port)
8Brendan Cornett (Tbb Sports)
9Jeremy Durrin (J.A.M. Fund/Ncc/Tenet Racing)
10Shane Braley (Team Athletix Benefitting Global)
11Aaron Hubbell (Bissell-Abg-Nuvo/Indianapolis C)
12Phil Wikoff (Bicycle Sport Shop Pb Integrity)
13Travis Mccabe (Landis/Trek/White Mountain Road)
14David Santos (Cashcall Mortgage)
15Ryan Mele (Stan's Notubesbes/Axa Equitable)
16Colby Ricker (Sonic Boom Racing)
17Ryan Knapp (Panther P/B Competitive Cyclist)
18Kyle Knott (Team Athletix Benefitting Global)
19Danny Kam (Monster Media Racing Scvelo/Sou)
20Devin Clark (The Cannonball-Hub Racing Team/)
21Wyatt Stoup (Mt Borah/Minerva Design P/B Basso's)
22Tim Srenaski (Gs Boulder/Trek Store)
23Jared Barrilleaux (California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized)
24Bryan Mcvey (Astella Oncology P/B Abd Cycling)
25Garrett White (Firefighters Racing P/B Advocar)
26Andrew Mccullough (Mt Borah/Minerva Design P/B Basso's)
27Benjamin Renkema (Team Athletix Benefitting Global)
28Timothy Rugg (Champion System P/B Stan's Notubes)
29Brant Speed (787 Racing)
30David Guttenplan (The 706 Project)
31Eric Stubbs (Gearlink Racing Inc.)
32Noah Metzler (Team Athletix Benefitting Global)
33Robert Scheffler (Fremont Bank Cycling Team)
34Coulton Hartrich (Team Athletix Benefitting Global)
35Allan Rego (Champion System P/B Stan's Notubes)
36Jonathan Atwell (Team United Healthcare Georgia/The 706 Project)
37Kennett Peterson (Sherwood, Or))
38Robert Stumpf (Panther P/B Competitive Cyclist)
39S Charles Zamastil (160Over90 P.B. Vie 13/Qcw Cycling)
40Shawn Gravois (Team Athletix Benefitting Global)
41Brad Schaeffer (Bissell-Abg-Nuvo/Indianapolis C)
42Tyler Jewell (Elbowz Racing)
43Tony Hall (Champion System P/B Stan's Notubes)
44Michael Margarite (Stan's Notubesbes/Axa Equitable)
45Rich Harper (Cleveland Clinic Sports Health)
46Cory Greenberg (Get Crackin'-Ms Society/Vrc)
47Timothy Mitchell (Ccb Racing/Ccb)
48Brett Kielick (160Over90 P.B. Vie 13/Qcw Cycling)
49Chris Carlson (Matrix/Rbm/Matrix Cycling Club)
50Andrew Joseph (Depaula Racing)
51Jacob Tremblay (Lateral Stress Velo Inc.)
52Nicholas Rogers (160Over90 P.B. Vie 13/Qcw Cycling)
53Stuart Lamp (Nashvillecyclist.Com)
54Timothy Hall (Nashvillecyclist.Com)
55Mat Stephens (Elbowz Racing)
56Lee Muse (Cashcall Mortgage)
57Daniel Lam (Bissell-Abg-Nuvo/Indianapolis C)
58Jason Swiatlowski (Bissell-Abg-Nuvo/Indianapolis C)
59Bryan Lofton (Velobrew Cycling Club)
60Jesse Moore (California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized)
61Ariel Mendez-Penate (Champion System P/B Stan's Notubes)
62Spencer Gaddy (Team United Healthcare Georgia/The 706 Project)
63James Peterman (Sonic Boom Racing)
64Christopher Lyman (Team Specialized Racing Masters)
65John Loehner (Stan's Notubesbes/Axa Equitable)
66J Gabriel Lloyd (Xo Communications P/B Cisco/Bat)
67Igor Rudalev (Iron Data Racing)
68Joshua Lipka (Berkshire Cycling Association)0:00:25
69Igor Volshteyn (Champion System P/B Stan's Notubes)0:00:26
70Jason Fowler (Bissell-Abg-Nuvo/Indianapolis C)0:00:27
71Stephen Haroldsen (Utah Premier-Ski Utah Cycling Team)0:00:28
72Marc Williams (Team Athletix Benefitting Global)
73Steven Wheeler (Bicycle Sport Shop Pb Integrity)0:00:29
74Jacob Rytlewski (Astella Oncology P/B Abd Cycling)
75Andrew Gonzales (Elbowz Racing)0:00:30
76Giancarlo Bianchi (Flying Ace Cycling Club)
77Sean Mccarthy (Northampton Cycling Club)0:00:31
78David Wenger (Bicycle Sport Shop Pb Integrity)
79James Baldesare (Cleveland Clinic Sports Health)
80Michael Booth (Ski Utah Cycling Team/Utah Premier)0:00:32
81Ian Crane (Hagens Berman Cycling/Lake Wash)
82Nathaniel Williams (Bissell-Abg-Nuvo/Indianapolis C)0:00:33
83Blair Berbert (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Lsv/Lateral Stress Velo)
84Brian Mcculloch (Cashcall Mortgage)0:00:34
85Derek Graham (Bissell-Abg-Nuvo/Indianapolis C)
86Dean Laberge (Team Specialized Racing Masters)0:00:36
87Daniel Katz (Stage 17 Racing)0:00:43
88Oscar Clark (Team United Healthcare Georgia/The 706 Project)0:00:52
89Andrew Scarano (Team United Healthcare Georgia/The 706 Project)0:00:58
90Andrew Otte (Bissell-Abg-Nuvo/Indianapolis C)0:01:26
91Winston David (Team Athletix Benefitting Global)0:01:31
92Nima Ebrahimnejad (Kelly Benefit Strategies/Lsv/Lateral Stress Velo)0:01:32
93Christopher Blake (Happy Tooth Racing)0:01:54
DNFRussell Brown (Xo Communications P/B Cisco/Battley Harley-Davidson)
DNFJoe Dickerson (Mcguire Cycling Team)
DNFBenjamin Bryant (Latino Cycling Team)
DNFNicholas Inabinet (Abd Cyclingg Club)
DNFMichael Busa (Tenet Racing)
DNFDavid Flynn (Veloshine Cycling Team/Hincapie Cycling)
DNFAndrew Miller (Jacksonville, Fl))
DNFStefano Barberi (Cashcall Mortgage)
DNFScott Catanzaro (Bissell-Abg-Nuvo/Indianapolis Cycling Club)
DNFCharles Hoover (Battley Harley-Davidson Elite Masters/Battley Harley-Davidson)
DNFGeorge Cyrus (Landis/Trek/White Mountain Road Club)
DNFAndrew Crater (Cleveland Clinic Sports Health - Rgf Pb Felt Bicycles)
DNFRyan Dewald (Xo Communications P/B Cisco/Battley Harley-Davidson)
DNFPhillip Snodgrass (Dna Racing)
DNFNathan Smith (Low Country Racing Elite Team/Low Country Cycling Team)
DNFPhillip Snodgrass (Dna Racing)
DNFMatthew Spohn (The Performance Lab P/B Caffeinated Cyclist)
DNFJohn Minturn (Bikereg.Com/Cannondale)
DNFRobert O'gorman Jr (Happy Tooth Racing)
DNFMatthew Howe (Happy Tooth Racing)
DNFEvan Huff (J.A.M. Fund/Ncc/Tenet Racing)
DNFNicklaus Kiernan (Elbowz Racing)
DNFJamie Kimberley (Lateral Stress Velo Inc.)
DNFMatthew Spohn (The Performance Lab P/B Caffeinated Cyclist)
DNFRonald Larose (Aetna Cycling Team P/B Charlescoaching.Com)
DNFShawn Rosenthal (Team Mike's Bikes)
DNFRand Miller (California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized/California Giant Cycling)
DNFNathan Smith (Low Country Racing Elite Team/Low Country Cycling Team)
DNFJed Rogers (787 Racing)
DNFJeffrey Pendlebury (Cleveland Clinic Sports Health - Rgf Pb Felt Bicycles)
DNFBilly Jones (Iscorp Cycling Team Ova Cycle Sports Foundation Inc Dba)
DNFMatthew Kessing (Team Wooly Mammoth)
DNFEric Losak (Team Clif Bar Cycling)
DNFMarco Aledia (Cleveland Clinic Sports Health - Rgf Pb Felt Bicycles)
DNFJames Mattis (California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized/California Giant Cycling)
DNFTucker Olander (Tokyo Joe's -Whole Foods/Primal)
DNFChandler Weekes (Veloshine Cycling Team/Hincapie Cycling)
DNFJoshua Whitmore (Team Athletix Benefitting Globallbike/Globalbike Racing)
DNFAlex Wieseler (Bissell-Abg-Nuvo/Indianapolis Cycling Club)
DNFShawn Rosenthal (Team Mike's Bikes)
DNFDerek Witte (Bissell-Abg-Nuvo/Indianapolis Cycling Club)
DNFJonathan Hornbeck (Hagens Berman Cycling/Lake Washington Velo)
DNFGabe Varela (Hagens Berman Cycling/Lake Wash)
DNFBrendan Housler (Mt Borah/Minerva Design P/B Basso's/Genesee Valley Cycling Club)
DNFPatrick Goguen (C.F. Racing P/B Trek Portsmouth)
DNFTodd Hancock (Four 2 One Sports)
DNFChristian Parrett (Macon, Ga)
DNFWes Holloway (Cashcall Mortgage)
DNFNicholas Rogers (Boston Mountain Cyclists)
DNFBrian Hill (Stan's Notubesbes/Axa Equitable)
DNFBrian Arne (Low Country Racing Elite Team/Low Country Cycling Team)
DNFDaniel Harm (Abd Cyclingg Club)
DNFEthan Atkins (Metromint Cycling)
DNFEthan Atkins

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews