Neben gains national time trial title

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Women - Cat 1/2
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Amber Neben (Specialized-Lululemon)0:39:27
2Evelyn Stevens (Specialized-Lululemon)0:00:01
3Alison Powers (NOW and Novartis for MS)0:00:19
4Carmen Small (Team Optum pb Kelly Benefit Strategies)0:01:24
5Alison Tetrick (Exergy Twenty12)0:01:33
6Kristin McGrath (Exergy Twenty12)0:01:33
7Robin Farina (NOW and Novartis for MS/Now Cycling)0:01:40
8Jacquelyn Crowell (Exergy TWENTY12)0:01:54
9Amanda Miller (TIBCO to The Top)0:01:58
10Jade Wilcoxson (Team Optum pb Kelly Benefit Strategies)0:02:07
11Jennifer Wheeler (TIBCO to The Top)0:02:18
12Molly Van Houweling (Metromint Cycling)0:02:22
13Megan Guarnier (TIBCO to The Top)0:02:23
14Devon Gorry (NOW and Novartis for MS)0:02:32
15Lauren Stephens (FCS Cycling)0:02:39
16Marti Shea0:02:53
17Kaitlin Antonneau (Exergy Twenty12)0:02:59
18Jessica Cutler (Primal/MapMyRide Womens Racing)0:03:23
19Jessica Prinner (ABD Cycling Club)0:03:41
20Tayler Wiles (Exergy TWENTY12)0:03:47
21Jamie Bookwalter (Colavita Racing)0:03:52
22Janel Holcomb (Team Optum pb Kelly Benefit Strategies)0:04:05
23Andrea Dvorak (Exergy TWENTY12)0:04:10
24Maura Kinsella (Vanderkitten-Focus)0:04:25
25Ashley James (NOW and Novartis for MS)0:04:32
26Elizabeth Newell (NOW and Novartis for MS)0:04:44
27Ally Stacher (Specialized-Lululemon)0:04:49
28Hallie Blunck0:05:26
29Danielle Haulman (TIBCO to The Top)0:05:51
30Meghan Lapeta (Smart Cycling)0:06:00
31Lauren De Crescenzo (Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder)0:06:06
32Rebecca Clark0:06:06
33Christa Ghent (Natural Grocers Cycling Team)0:07:15
34Abigail Mickey (Panache Cyclewear)0:08:05
35Lindsey Durst (ISCorp Cycling Team)0:08:07
36Rachel Warner (FCS Cycling Team: pb Mr. Restore)0:09:16
37Stephanie Cucaz (Frazier Cycling)0:11:18
38Molly Hubbard (PainPathways Cycling Team)0:13:45
DNSZoe Reker (ISCorp Cycling Team)Row 38 - Cell 2
DNSEmily Kachorek (Primal/MapMyRide Womens Racing)Row 39 - Cell 2
DNSJerika Hutchinson (Fremont Bank Cycling Team)Row 40 - Cell 2
DNSLindsay Myers (TIBCO to The Top)Row 41 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Women - U23
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kaitlin Antonneau (Exergy Twenty12)0:42:26
2Jessica Prinner (ABD Cycling Club)0:00:42
3Maura Kinsella (Vanderkitten-Focus)0:01:26
4Ashley James (NOW and Novartis for MS/Now Cycling)0:01:33
5Danielle Haulman (TIBCO to The Top)0:02:52
6Meghan Lapeta (Smart Cycling)0:03:01
7Lauren De Crescenzo (Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder)0:03:07
8Christa Ghent (Natural Grocers Cycling Team)0:04:16
9Abigail Mickey (Panache Cyclewear)0:04:50
10Stephanie Cucaz (Frazier Cycling)0:08:19
11Molly Hubbard (PainPathways Cycling Team)0:10:46
DNSZoe Reker (ISCorp Cycling Team)Row 11 - Cell 2
DNSJerika Hutchinson (Fremont Bank Cycling Team)Row 12 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews