Skip to main content

Stevens wins 2012 La Route de France

Full Results
1Evelyn Stevens (USA) Team Specialized-lululemon3:14:11
2Carlee Taylor (Aus) Vienne Futuroscope0:00:45
3Kristin McGrath (USA) United States
4Lucinda Brand (Ned) AA Cycling Team0:02:34
5Karol-Ann Canuel (Can) Vienne Futuroscope0:02:51
6Grete Treier (Est) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
7Aurélie Rivat (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope
8Flavia Oliveira (Bra) Forno D'Aloso Colavita
9Dalia Muccioli (Ita) Be Pink
10Edwige Pitel (Fra) France
11Aleksandra Burchenkova (Rus) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
12Lise Olivier (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies
13Inga Cilvinaite (Ltu) Diadora-Pasta Zara
14Janel Holcomb (USA) United States0:04:31
15Andrea Dvorak (USA) United States0:06:58
16Tetyana Ryabchenko (Ukr) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:08:09
17Carla Ryan (Aus) AA Cycling Team0:09:24
18Christine Majerus (Lux) Team GSD Gestion
19Sandrine Bideau (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope
20Silvia Valsecchi (Ita) Be Pink
21Marijn De Vries (Ned) AA Cycling Team0:09:51
22Oxana Kozonchuk (Rus) Be Pink0:12:09
23Lucie Pader (Fra) Team GSD Gestion
24Marieke Van Wanroij (Ned) AA Cycling Team0:12:11
25Robyn De Groot (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies
26Amanda Miller (USA) United States0:17:46
27Katie Colclough (GBr) Team Specialized-lululemon
28Mélanie Bravard (Fra) France0:24:54
29Marie-Laure Cloarec Mathis (Fra) France
30Anastasia Chulkova (Rus) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:25:27
31Emilie Aubry (Swi) Team GSD Gestion0:30:20
32Siobhan Horgan (Irl) Team GSD Gestion
33Kaitlin Antonneau (USA) United States
34Anne-Marie Schmitt (Lux) Team GSD Gestion
35Béatrice Thomas (Fra) France0:38:21
36Jacquelyn Crowell (USA) United States0:42:30
37Ella Michal (Isr) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:44:52
DNFEmilia Fahlin (Swe) Team Specialized-lululemon
DNFLoren Rowney (Aus) Team Specialized-lululemon
DNFChantal Blaak (Ned) AA Cycling Team
DNFIsabelle Söderberg (Swe) AA Cycling Team
DNFGiada Borgato (Ita) Diadora-Pasta Zara
DNFEdita Janeliunaite (Ltu) Diadora-Pasta Zara
DNFFrancesca Stefani (Ita) Diadora-Pasta Zara
DNFAlna Burato (Fra) France
DNFAlena Amialiusik (Blr) Be Pink
DNFSimona Frapporti (Ita) Be Pink
DNFPetra Zrimsek (Slo) Be Pink
DNFEleonora Spaliviero (Ita) Vaiano Tepso
DNFValentina Bastianelli (Ita) Vaiano Tepso
DNFSilvia Moroni (Ita) Vaiano Tepso
DNFAlessia Martini (Ita) Vaiano Tepso
DNFMartina Ruzickova (Cze) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
DNFSara Grifi (Ita) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
DNFOriane Chaumet (Fra) Team GSD Gestion
DNFAndrea Graus (Aut) Vienne Futuroscope
DNFUenia Fernandes Da Souza (Bra) Forno D'Aloso Colavita

Final general classification
1Evelyn Stevens (USA) Team Specialized-lululemon25:12:10
2Kristin McGrath (USA) United States0:01:10
3Carlee Taylor (Aus) Vienne Futuroscope0:01:51
4Lise Olivier (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies0:03:01
5Lucinda Brand (Ned) AA Cycling Team0:03:37
6Edwige Pitel (Fra) France0:04:02
7Inga Cilvinaite (Ltu) Diadora-Pasta Zara0:04:57
8Grete Treier (Est) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:05:07
9Karol-Ann Canuel (Can) Vienne Futuroscope0:05:14
10Dalia Muccioli (Ita) Be Pink0:05:27
11Aleksandra Burchenkova (Rus) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:05:48
12Flavia Oliveira (Bra) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:05:54
13Aurélie Rivat (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope0:07:00
14Janel Holcomb (USA) United States0:08:03
15Carla Ryan (Aus) AA Cycling Team0:11:59
16Andrea Dvorak (USA) United States0:12:30
17Tetyana Ryabchenko (Ukr) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:12:36
18Sandrine Bideau (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope0:12:55
19Marijn De Vries (Ned) AA Cycling Team0:13:56
20Christine Majerus (Lux) Team GSD Gestion0:14:43
21Robyn De Groot (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies0:16:20
22Oxana Kozonchuk (Rus) Be Pink0:17:03
23Lucie Pader (Fra) Team GSD Gestion0:17:37
24Amanda Miller (USA) United States0:19:31
25Silvia Valsecchi (Ita) Be Pink0:21:12
26Marieke Van Wanroij (Ned) AA Cycling Team0:21:55
27Katie Colclough (GBr) Team Specialized-lululemon0:24:33
28Mélanie Bravard (Fra) France0:29:57
29Anastasia Chulkova (Rus) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:30:43
30Marie-Laure Cloarec Mathis (Fra) France0:32:22
31Siobhan Horgan (Irl) Team GSD Gestion0:34:23
32Emilie Aubry (Swi) Team GSD Gestion0:36:50
33Kaitlin Antonneau (USA) United States0:37:08
34Anne-Marie Schmitt (Lux) Team GSD Gestion0:38:40
35Béatrice Thomas (Fra) France0:59:26
36Jacquelyn Crowell (USA) United States1:20:46
37Ella Michal (Isr) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox1:43:48

Young riders classification
1Dalia Muccioli (Ita) Be Pink25:17:37
2Lucie Pader (Fra) Team GSD Gestion0:12:10
3Katie Colclough (GBr) Team Specialized-lululemon0:19:06
4Kaitlin Antonneau (USA) United States0:31:41

Teams classification
1Vienne Futuroscope75:49:48
2United States0:04:22
3Be Pink0:16:05
4AA Cycling Team0:16:13
5Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:35:01
6S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:48:17
7Team GSD Gestion0:51:07

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews