Skip to main content

Frapporti outsprints Bastianelli for stage victory

Full Results
1Simona Frapporti (Ita) Be Pink3:02:55
2Valentina Bastianelli (Ita) Vaiano Tepso
3Chloe Hosking (Aus) Team Specialized-lululemon0:00:42
4Alona Andruk (Ukr) Vaiano Tepso
5Christine Majerus (Lux) Team GSD Gestion
6Edita Janeliunaite (Ltu) Diadora-Pasta Zara
7Emilia Fahlin (Swe) Team Specialized-lululemon
8Lucinda Brand (Ned) AA Cycling Team
9Cherise Taylor (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies
10Giada Borgato (Ita) Diadora-Pasta Zara
11Fiona Dutriaux (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope0:00:45
12Inga Cilvinaite (Ltu) Diadora-Pasta Zara
13Isabelle Söderberg (Swe) AA Cycling Team
14Anna Trevisi (Ita) Vaiano Tepso
15Loren Rowney (Aus) Team Specialized-lululemon
16Sandrine Bideau (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope
17Alena Amialiusik (Blr) Be Pink
18Oxana Kozonchuk (Rus) Be Pink
19Aleksandra Burchenkova (Rus) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
20Lucie Pader (Fra) Team GSD Gestion
21Sara Grifi (Ita) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
22Flavia Oliveira (Bra) Forno D'Aloso Colavita
23Oriane Chaumet (Fra) Team GSD Gestion
24Mélanie Bravard (Fra) France
25Martina Ruzickova (Cze) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
26Silvia Valsecchi (Ita) Be Pink
27Petra Zrimsek (Slo) Be Pink
28Anastasia Chulkova (Rus) Forno D'Aloso Colavita
29Steffi Jamoneau (Fra) France
30Marieke Van Wanroij (Ned) AA Cycling Team
31Siobhan Horgan (Irl) Team GSD Gestion
32Karol-Ann Canuel (Can) Vienne Futuroscope
33Chantal Blaak (Ned) AA Cycling Team
34Anne-Marie Schmitt (Lux) Team GSD Gestion
35Francesca Stefani (Ita) Diadora-Pasta Zara
36Katie Colclough (GBr) Team Specialized-lululemon
37Tetyana Ryabchenko (Ukr) Forno D'Aloso Colavita
38Eleonora Spaliviero (Ita) Vaiano Tepso
39Edwige Pitel (Fra) France
40Carlee Taylor (Aus) Vienne Futuroscope
41Lorena Foresi (Ita) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
42Amanda Miller (USA) United States
43Grete Treier (Est) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
44Ann-Sofie Duyck (Bel) Lotto Belisol Ladies
45Marie-Laure Cloarec Mathis (Fra) France
46Marijn De Vries (Ned) AA Cycling Team
47Carla Ryan (Aus) AA Cycling Team
48Dalia Muccioli (Ita) Be Pink
49Joanna Van De Winkel (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies
50Svetlana Pauliukaite (Ltu) Forno D'Aloso Colavita
51Janel Holcomb (USA) United States
52Emilie Aubry (Swi) Team GSD Gestion
53Uenia Fernandes Da Souza (Bra) Forno D'Aloso Colavita
54Evelyn Stevens (USA) Team Specialized-lululemon
55Kristin McGrath (USA) United States
56Kaitlin Antonneau (USA) United States
57Lise Olivier (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies
58Andrea Graus (Aut) Vienne Futuroscope
59Aurélie Rivat (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope
60Béatrice Thomas (Fra) France
61Robyn De Groot (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies
62Alna Burato (Fra) France
63Andrea Dvorak (USA) United States
64Jacquelyn Crowell (USA) United States0:00:53
65Silvia Moroni (Ita) Vaiano Tepso
66Ella Michal (Isr) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
67Alessia Martini (Ita) Vaiano Tepso

1Vaiano Tepso9:10:12
2Be Pink0:00:03
3Team Specialized-lululemon0:00:42
4Diadora-Pasta Zara
5Team GSD Gestion0:00:45
6AA Cycling Team
7Lotto Belisol Ladies
8Vienne Futuroscope0:00:48
9S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
10Forno D'Aloso Colavita
12United States

General classification after stage 4
1Amanda Miller (USA) United States9:25:34
2Lucinda Brand (Ned) AA Cycling Team0:00:05
3Silvia Valsecchi (Ita) Be Pink
4Katie Colclough (GBr) Team Specialized-lululemon0:00:06
5Inga Cilvinaite (Ltu) Diadora-Pasta Zara0:00:07
6Anastasia Chulkova (Rus) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:00:21
7Lise Olivier (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies0:00:26
8Simona Frapporti (Ita) Be Pink0:01:02
9Alena Amialiusik (Blr) Be Pink0:01:31
10Evelyn Stevens (USA) Team Specialized-lululemon0:01:33
11Emilia Fahlin (Swe) Team Specialized-lululemon0:01:36
12Kristin McGrath (USA) United States
13Aleksandra Burchenkova (Rus) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:01:40
14Chloe Hosking (Aus) Team Specialized-lululemon0:01:41
15Grete Treier (Est) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:01:43
16Marijn De Vries (Ned) AA Cycling Team0:01:44
17Janel Holcomb (USA) United States0:01:47
18Cherise Taylor (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies0:01:48
19Jacquelyn Crowell (USA) United States0:01:49
20Christine Majerus (Lux) Team GSD Gestion0:01:50
21Edwige Pitel (Fra) France0:01:51
22Oxana Kozonchuk (Rus) Be Pink0:01:52
23Andrea Graus (Aut) Vienne Futuroscope0:01:53
24Loren Rowney (Aus) Team Specialized-lululemon
25Carlee Taylor (Aus) Vienne Futuroscope0:01:54
26Sandrine Bideau (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope0:01:57
27Mélanie Bravard (Fra) France0:01:59
28Anne-Marie Schmitt (Lux) Team GSD Gestion
29Tetyana Ryabchenko (Ukr) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:02:00
30Isabelle Söderberg (Swe) AA Cycling Team
31Martina Ruzickova (Cze) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:02:01
32Emilie Aubry (Swi) Team GSD Gestion
33Carla Ryan (Aus) AA Cycling Team
34Marieke Van Wanroij (Ned) AA Cycling Team0:02:02
35Andrea Dvorak (USA) United States0:02:03
36Sara Grifi (Ita) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
37Kaitlin Antonneau (USA) United States0:02:07
38Fiona Dutriaux (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope
39Giada Borgato (Ita) Diadora-Pasta Zara0:02:08
40Alona Andruk (Ukr) Vaiano Tepso
41Lucie Pader (Fra) Team GSD Gestion0:02:09
42Siobhan Horgan (Irl) Team GSD Gestion0:02:11
43Karol-Ann Canuel (Can) Vienne Futuroscope0:02:12
44Dalia Muccioli (Ita) Be Pink0:02:14
45Aurélie Rivat (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope0:02:16
46Joanna Van De Winkel (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies
47Chantal Blaak (Ned) AA Cycling Team0:02:17
48Marie-Laure Cloarec Mathis (Fra) France
49Robyn De Groot (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies
50Anna Trevisi (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:02:22
51Svetlana Pauliukaite (Ltu) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:02:23
52Oriane Chaumet (Fra) Team GSD Gestion0:02:25
53Edita Janeliunaite (Ltu) Diadora-Pasta Zara0:02:30
54Lorena Foresi (Ita) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:02:32
55Béatrice Thomas (Fra) France
56Petra Zrimsek (Slo) Be Pink0:02:33
57Alna Burato (Fra) France0:02:35
58Steffi Jamoneau (Fra) France0:02:37
59Francesca Stefani (Ita) Diadora-Pasta Zara0:02:38
60Uenia Fernandes Da Souza (Bra) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:02:48
61Flavia Oliveira (Bra) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:02:50
62Eleonora Spaliviero (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:03:03
63Ann-Sofie Duyck (Bel) Lotto Belisol Ladies0:05:33
64Ella Michal (Isr) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:10:25
65Alessia Martini (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:10:28
66Silvia Moroni (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:10:32
67Valentina Bastianelli (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:10:54

Young riders classification
1Katie Colclough (GBr) Team Specialized-lululemon9:25:40
2Chloe Hosking (Aus) Team Specialized-lululemon0:01:35
3Kaitlin Antonneau (USA) United States0:02:01
4Lucie Pader (Fra) Team GSD Gestion0:02:03
5Dalia Muccioli (Ita) Be Pink0:02:08
6Anna Trevisi (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:02:16
7Oriane Chaumet (Fra) Team GSD Gestion0:02:19
8Steffi Jamoneau (Fra) France0:02:31
9Francesca Stefani (Ita) Diadora-Pasta Zara0:02:32
10Alessia Martini (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:10:22
11Silvia Moroni (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:10:26

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews