Stevens stamps authority on La Planche des Belles Filles

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
1Evelyn Stevens (USA) Team Specialized-lululemon3:32:33
2Kristin McGrath (USA) United States0:00:22
3Carlee Taylor (Aus) Vienne Futuroscope0:00:41
4Alena Amialiusik (Blr) Be PinkRow 3 - Cell 2
5Edwige Pitel (Fra) France0:00:59
6Lise Olivier (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies0:01:13
7Flavia Oliveira (Bra) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:01:42
8Dalia Muccioli (Ita) Be Pink0:01:44
9Karol-Ann Canuel (Can) Vienne Futuroscope0:01:50
10Carla Ryan (Aus) AA Cycling Team0:02:03
11Grete Treier (Est) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:02:06
12Lucinda Brand (Ned) AA Cycling Team0:02:31
13Aleksandra Burchenkova (Rus) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:02:46
14Sandrine Bideau (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope0:03:03
15Oriane Chaumet (Fra) Team GSD Gestion0:03:07
16Robyn De Groot (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies0:03:14
17Amanda Miller (USA) United StatesRow 16 - Cell 2
18Janel Holcomb (USA) United StatesRow 17 - Cell 2
19Siobhan Horgan (Irl) Team GSD GestionRow 18 - Cell 2
20Aurélie Rivat (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope0:03:22
21Giada Borgato (Ita) Diadora-Pasta Zara0:03:26
22Inga Cilvinaite (Ltu) Diadora-Pasta Zara0:03:28
23Marijn De Vries (Ned) AA Cycling Team0:03:50
24Tetyana Ryabchenko (Ukr) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:03:56
25Mélanie Bravard (Fra) France0:04:33
26Oxana Kozonchuk (Rus) Be Pink0:04:35
27Lucie Pader (Fra) Team GSD Gestion0:04:41
28Christine Majerus (Lux) Team GSD Gestion0:04:58
29Andrea Dvorak (USA) United States0:05:08
30Martina Ruzickova (Cze) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:05:16
31Emilie Aubry (Swi) Team GSD Gestion0:05:51
32Uenia Fernandes Da Souza (Bra) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:05:57
33Andrea Graus (Aut) Vienne FuturoscopeRow 32 - Cell 2
34Kaitlin Antonneau (USA) United States0:06:10
35Edita Janeliunaite (Ltu) Diadora-Pasta Zara0:06:20
36Anastasia Chulkova (Rus) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:06:24
37Francesca Stefani (Ita) Diadora-Pasta Zara0:06:32
38Valentina Bastianelli (Ita) Vaiano TepsoRow 37 - Cell 2
39Marie-Laure Cloarec Mathis (Fra) France0:06:40
40Chantal Blaak (Ned) AA Cycling Team0:06:52
41Loren Rowney (Aus) Team Specialized-lululemon0:07:00
42Fiona Dutriaux (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope0:07:41
43Anne-Marie Schmitt (Lux) Team GSD Gestion0:07:43
44Katie Colclough (GBr) Team Specialized-lululemon0:07:53
45Béatrice Thomas (Fra) France0:08:47
46Emilia Fahlin (Swe) Team Specialized-lululemonRow 45 - Cell 2
47Silvia Moroni (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:08:50
48Petra Zrimsek (Slo) Be Pink0:09:06
49Isabelle Söderberg (Swe) AA Cycling Team0:09:11
50Marieke Van Wanroij (Ned) AA Cycling TeamRow 49 - Cell 2
51Alessia Martini (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:09:47
52Ella Michal (Isr) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:10:35
53Alna Burato (Fra) France0:11:06
54Sara Grifi (Ita) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:11:24
55Eleonora Spaliviero (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:11:48
56Simona Frapporti (Ita) Be Pink0:12:03
57Silvia Valsecchi (Ita) Be Pink0:12:57
58Jacquelyn Crowell (USA) United States0:19:13
59Steffi Jamoneau (Fra) France0:32:10
DNSChloe Hosking (Aus) Team Specialized-lululemonRow 59 - Cell 2
DNSAnna Trevisi (Ita) Vaiano TepsoRow 60 - Cell 2
DNSAlona Andruk (Ukr) Vaiano TepsoRow 61 - Cell 2
DNSSvetlana Pauliukaite (Ltu) Forno D'Aloso ColavitaRow 62 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
1Be Pink56:18:59
2United States0:00:29
3Vienne Futuroscope0:01:40
4AA Cycling Team0:02:35
5S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:05:54
6Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:06:41
7Team GSD Gestion0:07:14
8Diadora-Pasta Zara0:08:21
9Team Specialized-lululemon0:08:26
11Vaiano Tepso0:21:49
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General classification after stage 7
1Evelyn Stevens (USA) Team Specialized-lululemon18:44:40
2Lise Olivier (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies0:00:06
3Kristin McGrath (USA) United States0:00:25
4Alena Amialiusik (Blr) Be Pink0:00:39
5Carlee Taylor (Aus) Vienne Futuroscope0:01:02
6Lucinda Brand (Ned) AA Cycling Team0:01:03
7Edwige Pitel (Fra) France0:01:17
8Amanda Miller (USA) United States0:01:41
9Inga Cilvinaite (Ltu) Diadora-Pasta Zara0:02:02
10Grete Treier (Est) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:02:16
11Dalia Muccioli (Ita) Be Pink0:02:25
12Karol-Ann Canuel (Can) Vienne Futuroscope0:02:29
13Carla Ryan (Aus) AA Cycling Team0:02:31
14Aleksandra Burchenkova (Rus) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:02:53
15Flavia Oliveira (Bra) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:02:59
16Sandrine Bideau (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope0:03:27
17Janel Holcomb (USA) United States0:03:28
18Siobhan Horgan (Irl) Team GSD Gestion0:03:52
19Robyn De Groot (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies0:03:58
20Oriane Chaumet (Fra) Team GSD Gestion0:03:59
21Giada Borgato (Ita) Diadora-Pasta Zara0:04:01
22Marijn De Vries (Ned) AA Cycling TeamRow 21 - Cell 2
23Aurélie Rivat (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope0:04:05
24Tetyana Ryabchenko (Ukr) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:04:23
25Oxana Kozonchuk (Rus) Be Pink0:04:54
26Mélanie Bravard (Fra) France0:04:59
27Anastasia Chulkova (Rus) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:05:12
28Christine Majerus (Lux) Team GSD Gestion0:05:15
29Lucie Pader (Fra) Team GSD Gestion0:05:17
30Andrea Dvorak (USA) United States0:05:38
31Martina Ruzickova (Cze) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:05:44
32Emilie Aubry (Swi) Team GSD Gestion0:06:19
33Katie Colclough (GBr) Team Specialized-lululemon0:06:26
34Andrea Graus (Aut) Vienne Futuroscope0:06:37
35Kaitlin Antonneau (USA) United States0:06:44
36Uenia Fernandes Da Souza (Bra) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:07:12
37Edita Janeliunaite (Ltu) Diadora-Pasta Zara0:07:17
38Loren Rowney (Aus) Team Specialized-lululemon0:07:20
39Marie-Laure Cloarec Mathis (Fra) France0:07:24
40Chantal Blaak (Ned) AA Cycling Team0:07:36
41Francesca Stefani (Ita) Diadora-Pasta Zara0:07:37
42Anne-Marie Schmitt (Lux) Team GSD Gestion0:08:09
43Fiona Dutriaux (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope0:08:15
44Isabelle Söderberg (Swe) AA Cycling Team0:09:38
45Marieke Van Wanroij (Ned) AA Cycling Team0:09:40
46Béatrice Thomas (Fra) France0:09:46
47Petra Zrimsek (Slo) Be Pink0:10:06
48Silvia Valsecchi (Ita) Be Pink0:11:29
49Simona Frapporti (Ita) Be Pink0:11:32
50Sara Grifi (Ita) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:11:54
51Alna Burato (Fra) France0:12:08
52Eleonora Spaliviero (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:13:18
53Valentina Bastianelli (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:16:39
54Jacquelyn Crowell (USA) United States0:26:57
55Ella Michal (Isr) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:28:46
56Emilia Fahlin (Swe) Team Specialized-lululemon0:32:56
57Steffi Jamoneau (Fra) France0:33:14
58Alessia Martini (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:54:59
59Silvia Moroni (Ita) Vaiano Tepso1:21:57
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Young riders classification
1Dalia Muccioli (Ita) Be Pink18:47:05
2Oriane Chaumet (Fra) Team GSD Gestion0:01:34
3Lucie Pader (Fra) Team GSD Gestion0:02:52
4Katie Colclough (GBr) Team Specialized-lululemon0:04:01
5Kaitlin Antonneau (USA) United States0:04:19
6Francesca Stefani (Ita) Diadora-Pasta Zara0:05:12
7Steffi Jamoneau (Fra) France0:30:49
8Alessia Martini (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:52:34
9Silvia Moroni (Ita) Vaiano Tepso1:19:32

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews