Skip to main content

Brand wins from breakaway in Tergnier

Full Results
1Lucinda Brand (Ned) AA Cycling Team3:26:33
2Inga Cilvinaite (Ltu) Diadora-Pasta Zara
3Silvia Valsecchi (Ita) Be Pink
4Anastasia Chulkova (Rus) Forno D'Aloso Colavita
5Amanda Miller (USA) United States
6Lise Olivier (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies
7Katie Colclough (GBr) Team Specialized-lululemon
8Alona Andruk (Ukr) Vaiano Tepso0:01:39
9Chloe Hosking (Aus) Team Specialized-lululemon
10Isabelle Söderberg (Swe) AA Cycling Team
11Grete Treier (Est) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
12Giada Borgato (Ita) Diadora-Pasta Zara
13Christine Majerus (Lux) Team GSD Gestion
14Cherise Taylor (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies
15Oxana Kozonchuk (Rus) Be Pink
16Mélanie Bravard (Fra) France
17Anna Trevisi (Ita) Vaiano Tepso
18Martina Ruzickova (Cze) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
19Loren Rowney (Aus) Team Specialized-lululemon
20Siobhan Horgan (Irl) Team GSD Gestion
21Simona Frapporti (Ita) Be Pink
22Eleonora Spaliviero (Ita) Vaiano Tepso
23Svetlana Pauliukaite (Ltu) Forno D'Aloso Colavita
24Carla Ryan (Aus) AA Cycling Team
25Fiona Dutriaux (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope
26Edita Janeliunaite (Ltu) Diadora-Pasta Zara
27Sandrine Bideau (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope
28Béatrice Thomas (Fra) France
29Sara Grifi (Ita) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
30Marie-Laure Cloarec Mathis (Fra) France
31Edwige Pitel (Fra) France
32Marijn De Vries (Ned) AA Cycling Team
33Karol-Ann Canuel (Can) Vienne Futuroscope
34Lucie Pader (Fra) Team GSD Gestion
35Aleksandra Burchenkova (Rus) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
36Kristin McGrath (USA) United States
37Chantal Blaak (Ned) AA Cycling Team
38Flavia Oliveira (Bra) Forno D'Aloso Colavita
39Marieke Van Wanroij (Ned) AA Cycling Team
40Kaitlin Antonneau (USA) United States
41Tetyana Ryabchenko (Ukr) Forno D'Aloso Colavita
42Janel Holcomb (USA) United States
43Anne-Marie Schmitt (Lux) Team GSD Gestion
44Carlee Taylor (Aus) Vienne Futuroscope
45Emilia Fahlin (Swe) Team Specialized-lululemon
46Lorena Foresi (Ita) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
47Alena Amialiusik (Blr) Be Pink
48Francesca Stefani (Ita) Diadora-Pasta Zara
49Andrea Dvorak (USA) United States
50Evelyn Stevens (USA) Team Specialized-lululemon
51Aurélie Rivat (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope
52Dalia Muccioli (Ita) Be Pink
53Oriane Chaumet (Fra) Team GSD Gestion
54Alessia Martini (Ita) Vaiano Tepso
55Uenia Fernandes Da Souza (Bra) Forno D'Aloso Colavita
56Emilie Aubry (Swi) Team GSD Gestion
57Ann-Sofie Duyck (Bel) Lotto Belisol Ladies
58Robyn De Groot (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies
59Petra Zrimsek (Slo) Be Pink
60Andrea Graus (Aut) Vienne Futuroscope
61Alna Burato (Fra) France
62Steffi Jamoneau (Fra) France
63Jacquelyn Crowell (USA) United States
64Joanna Van De Winkel (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies
65Silvia Moroni (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:01:56
66Valentina Bastianelli (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:02:10
67Ella Michal (Isr) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:08:38
DNFFederica Primavera (Ita) Forno D'Aloso Colavita
DNSAlly Stacher (USA) Team Specialized-lululemon

1Team Specialized-lululemon10:22:57
2AA Cycling Team
3Be Pink
4Diadora-Pasta Zara
5Forno D'Aloso Colavita
6Lotto Belisol Ladies
7United States
8Vaiano Tepso0:01:39
9S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
10Team GSD Gestion
12Vienne Futuroscope

General classification after stage 3
1Amanda Miller (USA) United States6:21:54
2Silvia Valsecchi (Ita) Be Pink0:00:05
3Katie Colclough (GBr) Team Specialized-lululemon0:00:06
4Inga Cilvinaite (Ltu) Diadora-Pasta Zara0:00:07
5Lucinda Brand (Ned) AA Cycling Team0:00:08
6Anastasia Chulkova (Rus) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:00:21
7Lise Olivier (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies0:00:26
8Alena Amialiusik (Blr) Be Pink0:01:31
9Evelyn Stevens (USA) Team Specialized-lululemon0:01:33
10Kristin McGrath (USA) United States0:01:36
11Emilia Fahlin (Swe) Team Specialized-lululemon0:01:39
12Aleksandra Burchenkova (Rus) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:01:40
13Jacquelyn Crowell (USA) United States0:01:41
14Grete Treier (Est) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:01:43
15Chloe Hosking (Aus) Team Specialized-lululemon0:01:44
16Marijn De Vries (Ned) AA Cycling Team
17Janel Holcomb (USA) United States0:01:47
18Simona Frapporti (Ita) Be Pink
19Edwige Pitel (Fra) France0:01:51
20Cherise Taylor (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies
21Oxana Kozonchuk (Rus) Be Pink0:01:52
22Andrea Graus (Aut) Vienne Futuroscope0:01:53
23Loren Rowney (Aus) Team Specialized-lululemon
24Christine Majerus (Lux) Team GSD Gestion
25Carlee Taylor (Aus) Vienne Futuroscope0:01:54
26Sandrine Bideau (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope0:01:57
27Mélanie Bravard (Fra) France0:01:59
28Anne-Marie Schmitt (Lux) Team GSD Gestion
29Tetyana Ryabchenko (Ukr) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:02:00
30Isabelle Söderberg (Swe) AA Cycling Team
31Martina Ruzickova (Cze) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:02:01
32Emilie Aubry (Swi) Team GSD Gestion
33Carla Ryan (Aus) AA Cycling Team
34Marieke Van Wanroij (Ned) AA Cycling Team0:02:02
35Andrea Dvorak (USA) United States0:02:03
36Sara Grifi (Ita) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox
37Kaitlin Antonneau (USA) United States0:02:07
38Fiona Dutriaux (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope
39Lucie Pader (Fra) Team GSD Gestion0:02:09
40Giada Borgato (Ita) Diadora-Pasta Zara0:02:11
41Siobhan Horgan (Irl) Team GSD Gestion
42Alona Andruk (Ukr) Vaiano Tepso
43Karol-Ann Canuel (Can) Vienne Futuroscope0:02:12
44Dalia Muccioli (Ita) Be Pink0:02:14
45Aurélie Rivat (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope0:02:16
46Joanna Van De Winkel (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies
47Chantal Blaak (Ned) AA Cycling Team0:02:17
48Marie-Laure Cloarec Mathis (Fra) France
49Robyn De Groot (RSA) Lotto Belisol Ladies
50Anna Trevisi (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:02:22
51Svetlana Pauliukaite (Ltu) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:02:23
52Oriane Chaumet (Fra) Team GSD Gestion0:02:25
53Lorena Foresi (Ita) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:02:32
54Béatrice Thomas (Fra) France
55Petra Zrimsek (Slo) Be Pink0:02:33
56Edita Janeliunaite (Ltu) Diadora-Pasta Zara
57Alna Burato (Fra) France0:02:35
58Steffi Jamoneau (Fra) France0:02:37
59Francesca Stefani (Ita) Diadora-Pasta Zara0:02:38
60Eleonora Spaliviero (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:02:43
61Uenia Fernandes Da Souza (Bra) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:02:48
62Flavia Oliveira (Bra) Forno D'Aloso Colavita0:02:50
63Ann-Sofie Duyck (Bel) Lotto Belisol Ladies0:05:33
64Silvia Moroni (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:10:04
65Ella Michal (Isr) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:10:07
66Alessia Martini (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:10:10
67Valentina Bastianelli (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:11:39

Young riders classification
1Katie Colclough (GBr) Team Specialized-lululemon6:22:00
2Chloe Hosking (Aus) Team Specialized-lululemon0:01:38
3Kaitlin Antonneau (USA) United States0:02:01
4Lucie Pader (Fra) Team GSD Gestion0:02:03
5Dalia Muccioli (Ita) Be Pink0:02:08
6Anna Trevisi (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:02:16
7Oriane Chaumet (Fra) Team GSD Gestion0:02:19
8Steffi Jamoneau (Fra) France0:02:31
9Francesca Stefani (Ita) Diadora-Pasta Zara0:02:32
10Silvia Moroni (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:09:58
11Alessia Martini (Ita) Vaiano Tepso0:10:04

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1