Hutarovich wins final La Tropicale Amissa Bongo stage in Libreville


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Stage 8 result
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Yauheni Hutarovich (Blr) Bretagne - Séché Environnement2:54:33
2Daniel McLay (GBr) Bretagne - Séché EnvironnementRow 1 - Cell 2
3Morgan Lamoisson (Fra) Team EuropcarRow 2 - Cell 2
4Andrea Palini (Ita) Skydive Dubai Pro Cycling TeamRow 3 - Cell 2
5Yohann Gene (Fra) Team EuropcarRow 4 - Cell 2
6Mekseb Debesay (Eri) Bike AidRow 5 - Cell 2
7Alberto Cecchin (Ita) Roth SkodaRow 6 - Cell 2
8Tim De Troyer (Bel) Wanty - Groupe GobertRow 7 - Cell 2
9Salaheddine Mraouni (Mar) MoroccoRow 8 - Cell 2
10Nolan Hoffman (RSA) South AfricaRow 9 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Final general classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Rafaa Chtioui (Tun) Skydive Dubai Pro Cycling Team23:02:08
2Giovanni Bernaudeau (Fra) Team Europcar0:02:07
3Abdelkader Belmoukhtar (Alg) Algeria0:02:39
4Dan Craven (Nam) Team Europcar0:03:06
5Edgar Miguel Lemos Pinto (Por) Skydive Dubai Pro Cycling Team0:03:08
6Bonaventure Uwizeyimana (Rwa) Rwanda0:03:09
7Francisco Mancebo Perez (Esp) Skydive Dubai Pro Cycling Team0:03:16
8Salaheddine Mraouni (Mar) Morocco0:03:47
9Anthony Delaplace (Fra) Bretagne-Séché Environnement0:03:57
10Elias Afewerki (Eri) Eritrea0:03:58

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews