Gwin, Seagrave tops in Val di Sole World Cup finale

Aaron Gwin (YT Mob)

Aaron Gwin (YT Mob) (Image credit: Bartek Wolinski/Red Bull Red Content Pool)

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite Men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Aaron Gwin (USA) The Yt Mob0:03:32.905
2Amaury Pierron (Fra) Commencal - Lac Blanc0:03:34.312
3Loic Bruni (Fra) Specialized Gravity0:03:34.957
4Loris Vergier (Fra) Santa Cruz Syndicate0:03:35.501
5Troy Brosnan (Aus) Canyon Factory Racing Dh0:03:36.699
6Laurie Greenland (GBr) Ms Mondraker Team0:03:37.058
7Mark Wallace (Can) Canyon Factory Racing Dh0:03:39.189
8Luca Shaw (USA) Santa Cruz Syndicate0:03:39.930
9Adam Brayton (GBr)0:03:40.110
10Jack Moir (Aus) Intense Factory Racing0:03:40.435
11Charlie Hatton (GBr) Intense Racing Uk0:03:41.286
12Greg Williamson (GBr) Cube Global Squad Protected By Bliss0:03:41.865
13Baptiste Pierron (Fra) Vv Racing0:03:41.952
14Dakotah Norton (USA)0:03:42.223
15Florent Payet (Fra) Vv Racing0:03:42.278
16Rudy Cabirou (Fra) Unior Tools Team0:03:42.421
17Charlie Harrison (USA) Intense Factory Racing0:03:43.700
18Samuel Blenkinsop (NZl) Norco Factory Racing0:03:43.940
19Benoit Coulanges (Fra) Dorval Am Nicolai0:03:45.211
20Bryn Dickerson (NZl) Fs Patrol Funn0:03:46.176
21Stefan Garlicki (RSA)0:03:46.842
22Alexandre Fayolle (Fra) Polygon Ur0:03:47.006
23Matthew Simmonds (GBr) Madison Saracen Factory Team0:03:47.529
24Gee Atherton (GBr) Trek Factory Racing Dh0:03:47.654
25David Trummer (Aut) Propain Dirt Zelvy0:03:47.711
26Jure Žabjek (Slo) Unior Tools Team0:03:47.792
27Elliott Heap (GBr) Chain Reaction Cycles / Mavic0:03:48.023
28Taylor Vernon (GBr) Unior Tools Team0:03:49.206
29Marc Beaumont (GBr) Madison Saracen Factory Team0:03:49.630
30Markus Pekoll (Aut) Ms Mondraker Team0:03:49.671
31Thibault Laly (Fra) Addiction Downhill Team0:03:49.760
32Marcelo Gutierrez Villegas (Col) Giant Factory Off-Road Team0:03:49.829
33Pierre Charles Georges (Fra) Commencal - Lac Blanc0:03:50.064
34Jacob Dickson (Irl) Giant Factory Off-Road Team0:03:50.123
35Gaëtan Vige (Fra) Scott-Velosolutions0:03:50.458
36Jack Reading (GBr) One Vision Global Racing0:03:50.690
37Rupert Chapman (NZl) Pivot Factory Racing0:03:50.700
38Loris Revelli (Ita) Ab Devinci Italy0:03:51.004
39Dylan Levesque (Fra) Addiction Downhill Team0:03:51.362
40Francesco Colombo (Ita) Ab Devinci Italy0:03:51.488
41Maxime Ciriego (Fra) Dorval Am Nicolai0:03:52.302
42Brendan Fairclough (GBr) Scott-Velosolutions0:03:52.385
43Andreas Kolb (Aut)0:03:52.943
44Janis Lehmann (Swi)0:03:53.080
45Joseph Smith (GBr) Norco Factory Racing0:03:53.095
46Joshua Barth (Ger)0:03:53.329
47Danny Hart (GBr) Ms Mondraker Team0:03:53.668
48Silas Grandy (Ger)0:03:53.701
49Benoit Cougoureux (Fra) Les Gets Intense Team0:03:53.958
50Oscar Härnström (Swe)0:03:54.073
51Reece Wilson (GBr) Bergamont Factory Team0:03:54.796
52Rafael Gutierrez Villegas (Col) Ij Racing-Intense Cycles0:03:55.175
53Dean Lucas (Aus) Intense Factory Racing0:03:56.385
54Matthew Walker (NZl) Cube Global Squad Protected By Bliss0:03:56.645
55Slawomir Lukasik (Pol) Ns-Bikes Factory Racing0:03:57.202
56Edward Masters (NZl) Bergamont Factory Team0:03:58.305
57Francesco Danilo Petrucci (Ita) Gravitalia Squadra Corse0:03:58.544
58Marco Milivinti (Ita) Gb Rifar Mondraker Asd0:03:58.643
59Reuben Olorenshaw (NZl)0:03:58.913
60Henry Fitzgerald (Can) Norco Factory Racing0:03:59.079
61Jay Williamson (GBr)0:03:59.806
62Josh Lowe (GBr)0:04:00.381
63Jérôme Caroli (Swi) Jc Racing0:04:00.494
64Douglas Vieira (Bra)0:04:00.721
65Jackson Frew (Aus) Gt Factory Racing0:04:00.737
66Constantin Ruetsch (Swi)0:04:00.914
67Graeme Mudd (Aus) Trek Factory Racing Dh0:04:02.189
68Carlo Caire (Ita) Ab Devinci Italy0:04:03.505
69Forrest Riesco (Can)0:04:04.089
70Bruce Klein (USA)0:04:04.186
71Brook Macdonald (NZl) Gt Factory Racing0:04:04.246
72Jasper Jauch (Ger)0:04:05.850
73Michael Jones (GBr) Chain Reaction Cycles / Mavic0:04:05.858
74Thibaut Ruffin (Fra) Commencal / Vallnord0:04:06.035
75Johannes Fischbach (Ger) Radon Factory Downhill Team0:04:08.684
76Kenta Gallagher (GBr) Polygon Ur0:04:09.437
77Kevin Marry (Fra) Vv Racing0:04:30.140
78Lutz Weber (Swi) Ns-Bikes Factory Racing0:04:44.079
79Greg Minnaar (RSA) Santa Cruz Syndicate0:05:13.582
80Bryan Pfeiffer (Fra) Addiction Downhill Team0:05:40.955
DNFStanislav Sehnal (Cze)Row 80 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite Women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Tahnee Seagrave (GBr) Transition Bikes / Fmd Factory Racing0:04:14.831
2Myriam Nicole (Fra) Commencal / Vallnord0:04:17.929
3Tracey Hannah (Aus) Polygon Ur0:04:18.671
4Rachel Atherton (GBr) Trek Factory Racing Dh0:04:21.001
5Eleonora Farina (Ita) Gb Rifar Mondraker Asd0:04:24.928
6Emilie Siegenthaler (Swi) Pivot Factory Racing0:04:27.966
7Miranda Miller (Can) Specialized Gravity0:04:31.490
8Monika Hrastnik (Slo)0:04:35.045
9Marine Cabirou (Fra) Vv Racing0:04:36.416
10Cécile Ravanel (Fra)0:04:36.636
11Carina Cappellari (Swi) Ns-Bikes Factory Racing0:04:39.219
12Veronika Widmann (Ita) Fs Patrol Funn0:04:45.843
13Alia Marcellini (Ita)0:04:47.397
14Sandra Rübesam (Ger)0:04:50.734
15Lea Salome Rutz (Swi)0:04:52.145
DNSVaea Verbeeck (Can)Row 15 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Jr Men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Finn Iles (Can) Specialized Gravity0:03:40.536
2Matt Walker (GBr) Madison Saracen Factory Team0:03:42.740
3Sylvain Cougoureux (Fra) Les Gets Intense Team0:03:48.789
4Moritz Ribarich (Aut) Ns-Bikes Factory Racing0:03:52.051
5Antoine Pierron (Fra) Vv Racing0:03:53.790
6Patrick Butler (Aus) Bergamont Factory Team0:03:55.319
7Hugo Frixtalon (Fra)0:03:56.433
8Kaos Seagrave (GBr) Transition Bikes / Fmd Factory Racing0:03:56.487
9Andrea Bianciotto (Ita) Ab Devinci Italy0:03:58.898
10Kade Edwards (GBr) Trek Factory Racing Dh0:04:00.926
11Baxter Maiwald (Aus)0:04:02.117
12Rudi Pintar (Slo)0:04:02.892
13Nikolas Nestoroff (USA) Intense Factory Racing0:04:03.291
14Federico Monzoni (Ita) Gravitalia Squadra Corse0:04:03.613
15Joe Parfitt (GBr) Transition Bikes / Fmd Factory Racing0:04:03.736
16Nathan Paillard (Fra)0:04:04.791
17Luca Vinante (Ita) Gravitalia Squadra Corse0:04:09.987
18Max Hartenstern (Ger) Cube Global Squad Protected By Bliss0:04:11.775
19Valentin Ricca (Arg)0:04:12.924
20Loris Michellod (Swi) Jc Racing0:04:26.789
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Jr Women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Mélanie Chappaz (Fra) Dorval Am Nicolai0:04:49.223
2Paula Zibasa (Lat)0:04:52.099
3Beatrice Migliorini (Ita) Ms Mondraker Team0:05:05.027
4Alessia Missiaggia (Ita) Gt Factory Racing0:05:10.307

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews