Roglic claims 2020 Slovenian road race title

Jumbo-Visma's Primoz Roglic wins the 2019 Giro dell'Emilia, but has yet to race in 2020
(Image credit: Getty Images Sport)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Primoz Roglic (Slo) Team Jumbo-Visma 3:30:54
2Tadej Pogacar (Slo) UAE Team Emirates 0:00:10
3Matej Mohoric (Slo) Bahrain Mclaren 0:00:39
4Janez Brajkovic (Slo) Adria Mobil 0:00:53
5Domen Novak (Slo) Bahrain Mclaren 0:01:13
6Jan Polanc (Slo) UAE Team Emirates 0:01:34
7Nik Čemažar (Slo) 0:01:39
8Jan Tratnik (Slo) Bahrain Mclaren 0:02:17
9Matej Mugerli (Slo) Sport.Land. Niederösterreich 0:02:27
10Grega Bole (Slo) Bahrain Mclaren 0:02:54
11Primožič Jaka (Slo) 0:02:59
12Aljaz Jarc (Slo) Adria Mobil 0:03:01
13Žiga Grošelj (Slo) 0:03:08
14Aljaz Prah (Slo) Ljubljana Gusto Santic 0:03:11
15Andi Bajc (Slo) Team Felbermayr Simplon Wels 0:03:39
16Aljaz Omrzel (Slo) Adria Mobil 0:03:55
17Gorazd Per (Slo) Adria Mobil 0:04:07
18Lavrič Martin (Slo) 0:04:14
19Anze Skok (Slo) Ljubljana Gusto Santic 0:04:18
20Tilen Finkšt (Slo) 0:04:33
21Uroš Repše (Slo) 0:04:44
22Kristjan Hočevar (Slo) 0:04:49
23Aleš Pirih (Slo) 0:05:40
24Rok Korošec (Slo) 0:05:46
25Žiga Ručigaj (Slo) 0:05:54
26Pavlič Marko (Slo) 0:06:03
27Gregor Matija Černe (Slo) 0:06:27
28Bostjan Murn (Slo) Adria Mobil 0:06:32
29Luka Pibernik (Slo) Bahrain Mclaren 0:07:15
30Gasper Katrasnik (Slo) Adria Mobil 0:07:53
31Matej Drinovec (Slo) 0:08:34
32David Per (Slo) Adria Mobil 0:08:35
33Luka Pajek (Slo) Sport.Land. Niederösterreich 0:09:17
34Luka Čotar (Slo) 0:13:07
35Blaz Avbelj (Slo) Ljubljana Gusto Santic 0:13:37
36Matic Žumer (Slo) 0:15:37
37Naglič Rok (Slo) 0:16:00
38Matic Grošelj (Slo) 0:16:19
39Simon Čibej (Slo) 0:20:38
40Robert Jenko (Slo) 0:20:40
41Luka Lakota (Slo) 0:21:37
42Matevž Govekar (Slo) 0:22:24
43Marko Kump (Slo) Adria Mobil 0:23:18
44Mihael Štajnar (Slo) 0:24:48
45Leon Šarc (Slo) 0:31:06
46Luka Dragar (Slo) 0:32:27
DNFLuka Mezgec (Slo) Mitchelton-Scott
DNFZiga Horvat (Slo) Adria Mobil
DNFTilen Pogačar (Slo)
DNFDavid Ivartnik (Slo)
DNFZiga Jerman (Slo) Groupama-Fdj
DNFLuka Zlate (Slo)
DNFMiha Dobravec (Slo)
DNFAljaz Pekovsek (Slo)
DNFPeter Šranc (Slo)
DNFDavid Kosovel (Slo)
DNSBenjamin Pajek (Slo)
DNSMatija Topolovec (Slo) (Slo)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews