Joe Martin: Langley leads TIBCO sweep in uphill TT

Skylar Schneider (L39ION of Los Angeles) at the women's elite race at the USA Cycling Pro Road Championships 2021
Skylar Schneider (L39ION of Los Angeles) at the women's elite race at the USA Cycling Pro Road Championships 2021 (Image credit: Patrick Daly)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Provisional Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Emma Langley (USA) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank 0:10:51
2Veronica Ewers (USA) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank 0:00:01
3Clara Honsinger (USA) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank 0:00:06
4Skylar Schneider (USA) L39ION of Los Angeles 0:00:10
5Heidi Franz (USA) Rally Cycling 0:00:15
6Lauren Stephens (USA) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank 0:00:26
7Sara Poidevin (Can) Rally Cycling 0:00:35
8Emma White (USA) Rally Cycling
9Emily Marcolini (Can) 3T/Q+M Cycling 0:00:36
10Caitlin Conyers (Ber) Lux/Sideshow p/b Specialized 0:00:41
11Holly Henry (Can) Instafund Racing 0:00:48
12Nicole Frain (Aus) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank 0:00:55
13Kira Payer (USA) Lux/Sideshow p/b Specialized 0:00:59
14Erica Clevenger (USA) DNA Pro Cycling Team 0:01:00
15Anet Barrera Esparza (Mex) 3T/Q+M Cycling 0:01:04
16Rachel Langdon (GBr) Instafund Racing 0:01:10
17Maddy Ward (USA) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank 0:01:13
18Gillian Ellsay (Can) Instafund Racing
19Samantha Runnels (USA) 3T/Q+M Cycling 0:01:18
20Olivia Ray (NZl) Rally Cycling 0:01:19
21Kaitlyn Rauwerda (Can) Team Desjardins Ford 0:01:20
22Maggie Coles-Lyster (Can) DNA Pro Cycling Team 0:01:24
23Madeline Bemis (USA) Rally Cycling 0:01:29
24Maeghan Easler (USA) Lux/Sideshow p/b Specialized
25Margot Clyne (USA) DNA Pro Cycling Team 0:01:31
26Sommers Creed (USA) Classic Cycling p/b B-Line 0:01:32
27Allison Mrugal (USA) Classic Cycling p/b B-Line 0:01:33
28Lucy Hempstead (Can) Team Desjardins Ford 0:01:34
29Florence Howden (USA) Classic Cycling p/b B-Line 0:01:36
30Holly Breck (USA) Rally Cycling 0:01:37
31Rachel Jordan (USA) 3T/Q+M Cycling 0:01:38
32Yael Klein (Can) Automatic Racing 0:01:39
33Brenna Wrye-Simpson (USA) DNA Pro Cycling Team 0:01:42
34Hannah Dalsing (USA) Roxo Racing
35Nicole Shields (NZl) DNA Pro Cycling Team
36Emma Delisle (Can) Team Desjardins Ford 0:01:48
37Kathryn Aman (USA) 3T/Q+M Cycling 0:01:51
38Christie Tracy (USA) 3T/Q+M Cycling 0:01:53
39Casandra Cardoza (USA) Classic Cycling p/b B-Line 0:01:56
40Jane Tullis (USA) Roxo Racing
41Isabella Bertold (Can) Instafund Racing 0:01:57
42Camille Primeau (Can) Team Desjardins Ford 0:02:14
43Claire Windsor (USA) Lux/Sideshow p/b Specialized 0:02:23
44Noemie Fortin (Can) Team Desjardins Ford 0:02:30
45Julyn Renee Aguila Hernandez (Mex) L39ION of Los Angeles 0:02:33
46Staci McCudden (Aus) Lux/Sideshow p/b Specialized 0:02:51
47Elizabeth Gin (Can) Instafund Racing 0:02:53
48Katy Sorrell (USA) Classic Cycling p/b B-Line
49Tracy Carrington (USA) Roxo Racing 0:02:54
50Merrill Thierman (USA) Classic Cycling p/b B-Line 0:03:08
51Kimberly Lucie (USA) DNA Pro Cycling Team 0:03:17
52Kara Lilly (Can) Automatic Racing 0:03:40
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General classification after stage 3
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Skylar Schneider (USA) L39ION of Los Angeles 5:49:32
2Veronica Ewers (USA) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank 0:00:05
3Clara Honsinger (USA) Team Tibco - Silicon Valley Bank 0:00:26
4Heidi Franz (USA) Rally Cycling
5Anet Barrera Esparza (Mex) 3T/Q+M Cycling 0:01:32
6Emma Langley (USA) Team Tibco - Silicon Valley Bank 0:01:37
7Sara Poidevin (Can) Rally Cycling 0:04:09
8Samantha Runnels (USA) 3T/Q+M Cycling 0:04:56
9Erica Clevenger (USA) DNA Pro Cycling Team
10Maggie Coles-Lyster (Can) Dna Pro Cycling Team 0:05:17

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews