Nacer Bouhanni wins GP d'Isbergues

Tour de la Provence 2020 5th Edition 1st stage Chateaurenard Saintes MariesdelaMer Stage 1 13022020 Nacer Bouhanni FRA Team Arkea Samsic photo Luca BettiniBettiniPhoto2020
(Image credit: Bettini Photo)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Nacer Bouhanni (Fra) Team Arkea-Samsic 4:31:46
2Romain Cardis (Fra) Total Direct Energie
3Timothy Dupont (Bel) Circus-Wanty Gobert
4Luca Mozzato (Ita) B&B Hotels-Vital Concept
5Piet Allegaert (Bel) Cofidis
6Aksel Nõmmela (Est) Bingoal WB
7Reinardt Janse van Rensburg (RSA) NTT Pro Cycling
8Emiel Vermeulen (Bel) Natura4Ever - Roubaix - Lille Metropole
9Timo Kielich (Bel) Alpecin - Fenix
10André Rodrigues De Carvalho (Por) Hagens Berman Axeon
11Jake Stewart (GBr) Groupama - Fdj
12Dries De Bondt (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix
13Eduard-Michael Grosu (Rom) Nippo Delko Provence
14Anthony Maldonado (Fra) St Michel - Auber 93
15Jordan Levasseur (Fra) Natura4Ever - Roubaix - Lille Metropole
16Lukas Rüegg (Swi) Swiss Racing Academy
17Tony Hurel (Fra) St Michel - Auber 93
18Pier Andre Cote (Can) Rally Cycling
19Florian Maitre (Fra) Total Direct Energie
20Vincent Pastot (Fra) France
21Carlos Barbero (Spa) NTT Pro Cycling
22Daniel McLay (GBr) Team Arkea-Samsic
23Julien Vermote (Bel) Cofidis
24Adrien Garel (Fra) B&B Hotels-Vital Concept
25Kevyn Ista (Bel) Bingoal WB 0:00:04
26Dusan Rajovic (Srb) Nippo Delko Provence
27Julien Morice (Fra) B&B Hotels-Vital Concept
28Bram Welten (Ned) Team Arkea-Samsic
29Fabian Lienhard (Swi) Groupama-FDJ
30Kenneth Vanbilsen (Bel) Cofidis 0:00:10
31Dimitri Claeys (Bel) Cofidis 0:00:13
32James Fouche (NZl) Hagens Berman Axeon
33Maxime De Poorter (Bel) Tarteletto - Isorex
34Jordy Bouts (Bel) Tarteletto - Isorex
35Francisco Galvan Fernandez (Spa) Equipo Kern Pharma
36Harry Tanfield (GBr) AG2R la Mondiale
37Jacob Relaes (Bel) Tarteletto - Isorex
38Roger Adria Oliveras (Spa) Equipo Kern Pharma
39Robin Carpenter (USA) Rally Cycling
40Mattia Frapporti (Ita) Androni Giocattoli-Sidermec
41Dorian Godon (Fra) AG2R la Mondiale
42Tom Paquot (Bel) Wallonie - Bruxelles Development Team
43Rasmus Tiller (Nor) NTT Pro Cycling
44Nicola Bagioli (Ita) Androni Giocattoli-Sidermec
45Nickolas Zukowsky (Can) Rally Cycling
46Matthias Reutimann (Swi) Swiss Racing Academy
47Stefan De Bod (RSA) NTT Pro Cycling
48Luca Pacioni (Ita) Androni Giocattoli-Sidermec
49Léo Vincent (Fra) Groupama-FDJ
50Timon Rüegg (Swi) Swiss Racing Academy
51Evaldas Siskevicius (Ltu) Nippo Delko Provence
52Marvin Tasset (Bel) Wallonie - Bruxelles Development Team
53Jarrad Drizners (Aus) Hagens Berman Axeon
54János Zsombor Pelikán (Hun) Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec
55Donavan Vincent Grondin (Fra) Team Arkea-Samsic
56Jose Felix Parra Cuerda (Spa) Equipo Kern Pharma
57Simon Sellier (Fra) Total Direct Energie
58Nicholas Dlamini (RSA) NTT Pro Cycling
59Thomas Joseph (Bel) Tarteletto - Isorex
60Simon Verger (Fra) Ag2R La Mondiale
61Samuele Battistella (Ita) NTT Pro Cycling 0:00:24
62Antoine Benoist (Fra) Alpecin-Fenix 0:00:48
63Frederik Backaert (Bel) B&B Hotels-Vital Concept
64Julien Duval (Fra) AG2R la Mondiale
65Guillaume Dauschy (Fra) France
66Ivan Moreno Sanchez (Spa) Equipo Kern Pharma
67Eddy Fine (Fra) Cofidis
68Matteo Dal-Cin (Can) Rally Cycling
69Maximilien Picoux (Bel) Natura4Ever - Roubaix - Lille Metropole
70Pierre Barbier (Fra) Nippo Delko Provence
71Adrien Petit (Fra) Total Direct Energie
72Bert De Backer (Bel) B&B Hotels-Vital Concept
73Lennert Teugels (Bel) Tarteletto - Isorex
74Jérémy Lecroq (Fra) B&B Hotels-Vital Concept 0:00:57
75Manuel Belletti (Ita) Androni Giocattoli-Sidermec 0:01:11
76Colin Joyce (USA) Rally Cycling
77Mattia Viel (Ita) Androni Giocattoli-Sidermec
78Jason Tesson (Fra) Rally Cycling
79Kévin Avoine (Fra) France
80Quentin Jauregui (Fra) AG2R la Mondiale
81Natnael Berhane (Eri) Cofidis
82Alexis Gougeard (Fra) AG2R la Mondiale
83Johan Le Bon (Fra) B&B Hotels-Vital Concept
84Cole Davis (USA) Hagens Berman Axeon
85Stijn Vandenbergh (Bel) AG2R la Mondiale 0:01:46
86Žiga Jerman (Slo) Groupama - Fdj
87Flavien Maurelet (Fra) St Michel - Auber 93
88Edward Anderson (USA) Hagens Berman Axeon 0:01:59
89Florian Vachon (Fra) Team Arkea-Samsic 0:02:30
90Ludwig De Winter (Bel) Circus-Wanty Gobert
91Théo Delacroix (Fra) Circus - Wanty Gobert
92Jeremy Bellicaud (Fra) Circus-Wanty Gobert
93Pim Ligthart (Ned) Total Direct Energie
94Simon Guglielmi (Fra) Groupama-FDJ
95Kevin Le Cunff (Fra) France
96Nicolas Debeaumarche (Fra) France
97Sébastien Havot (Fra) France
98Marco Mathis (Ger) Cofidis
99Stephen Bassett (USA) Rally Cycling 0:03:06
100Jakob Egholm (Den) Hagens Berman Axeon 0:03:11
101Cyrille Thièry (Swi) Swiss Racing Academy
102Theo Menant (Fra) Total Direct Energie
103Alan Riou (Fra) Team Arkea-Samsic 0:03:47
104Clement Davy (Fra) Groupama - Fdj 0:04:50
105Arnaud Pfrimmer (Fra) France 0:08:30
106Pierre Idjouadiene (Fra) Natura4Ever - Roubaix - Lille Metropole
107Samuel Leroux (Fra) Natura4Ever - Roubaix - Lille Metropole
108Baptiste Constantin (Fra) St Michel - Auber 93 0:10:30
109Dan Gardner (GBr) Tarteletto - Isorex
110Jon Agirre Egaña (Spa) Equipo Kern Pharma
DNFIbon Ruiz Sedano (Spa) Equipo Kern Pharma
DNFEmerson Fontaine (Bel) Bingoal Wb
DNFQuentin Venner (Bel) Wallonie - Bruxelles Development Team
DNFJulien Antomarchi (Fra) Natura4Ever - Roubaix - Lille Metropole
DNFIvan Centrone (Lux) Natura4Ever - Roubaix - Lille Metropole
DNFBryan Alaphilippe (Fra) St Michel - Auber 93
DNFAdrien Guillonnet (Fra) St Michel - Auber 93
DNFTom Wirtgen (Lux) Bingoal WB
DNFEnrique Sanz Unzue (Spa) Equipo Kern Pharma
DNFJulien Trarieux (Fra) Nippo Delko Provence
DNFThery Schir (Swi) Swiss Racing Academy
DNFMaxime Vantomme (Bel) Tarteletto - Isorex
DNFDamian Lüscher (Swi) Swiss Racing Academy
DNFLouis Louvet (Fra) St Michel - Auber 93
DNFNiels Vandeputte (Bel) Alpecin - Fenix
DNFLoris Rouiller (Swi) Alpecin-Fenix
DNFRyan Cortjens (Bel) Alpecin - Fenix
DNFAtsushi Oka (Jpn) Nippo Delko Provence
DNFRamunas Navardauskas (Ltu) Nippo Delko Provence
DNFKevin Van Melsen (Bel) Circus-Wanty Gobert
DNFThomas Degand (Bel) Circus-Wanty Gobert
DNFDamien Gaudin (Fra) Total Direct Energie
DNFNicola Venchiarutti (Ita) Androni Giocattoli-Sidermec
DNFBenoit Jarrier (Fra) Team Arkea-Samsic
DNFShotaro Iribe (Jpn) NTT Pro Cycling
DNFAlexys Brunel (Fra) Groupama-FDJ
DNFFabian Paumann (Swi) Swiss Racing Academy
DNFRoy Jans (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews