UCI Mountain Bike World Championships Race History

Past winners

2013 - South Africa- Leogang/Saalfelden
Cross country men: Nino Schurter (Switzerland)
Cross country women: Julie Bresset (France)
Downhill men: Greg Minnaar (South Africa)
Downhill women: Rachel Atherton (Great Britain)
Eliminator men: Paul van der Ploeg (Australia)
Eliminator women: Alexandra Engen (Sweden)
Team relay: Italy (Marco Aurelio Fontana, Gioele Bertolini, Eva Lechner, Gerhard Kerschbaumer)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews