Girdlestone wins the Tour of Rwanda

Brief results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Azzedine Lagab (Alg) Algeria2:23:54
2Hichem Chabane (Alg) Algeria0:01:40
3Aron Debretsion (Eri) AS.BE.CO Cycling Team0:01:48
4Adrien Niyonshuti (Rwa) MTN-QhubekaRow 3 - Cell 2
5Dylan Girdlestone (RSA) South AfricaRow 4 - Cell 2
6Metkel Eyob (Eri) AS.BE.CO Cycling TeamRow 5 - Cell 2
7Nicolas Lefrancois (Fra) Team Novo Nordisk DevelopmentRow 6 - Cell 2
8Paul Agorir (Ken) KenyaRow 7 - Cell 2
9Joseph Biziyaremye (Rwa) Rwanda AkageraRow 8 - Cell 2
10John Njoroge (Ken) KenyaRow 9 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Dylan Girdlestone (RSA) South Africa20:35:55
2Louis Meintjes (RSA) MTN-Qhubeka0:02:01
3Metkel Eyob (Eri) AS.BE.CO Cycling Team0:02:20
4John Njoroge (Ken) Kenya0:03:39
5Aron Debretsion (Eri) AS.BE.CO Cycling Team0:04:20
6Jean-Bosco Nsengiyumva (Rwa) Rwanda Karisimbi0:04:52
7Getachew Atsbha (Eth) Ethiopia0:05:26
8Bereket Yemane (Eri) AS.BE.CO Cycling Team0:05:52
9Adrien Niyonshuti (Rwa) MTN-Qhubeka0:06:35
10Azzedine Lagab (Alg) Algeria0:07:05

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews