Ndayisenga prevails in stage 2 from two-man break

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Brief Results
1Valens Ndayisenga (Rwa) Rwanda Akagera4:06:44
2Abraham Ruhumuriza (Rwa) Rwanda KarisimbiRow 1 - Cell 2
3Jay Robert Thomson (RSA) MTN-Qhubeka0:00:14
4Metkel Eyob (Eri) AS.BE.CO Cycling Team0:00:37
5Louis Meintjes (RSA) MTN-QhubekaRow 4 - Cell 2
6Janvier Hadi (Rwa) Rwanda KarisimbiRow 5 - Cell 2
7Jean-Bosco Nsengiyumva (Rwa) Rwanda KarisimbiRow 6 - Cell 2
8John Njoroge (Ken) Kenya0:00:45
9Joseph Biziyaremye (Rwa) Rwanda Akagera0:00:48
10Patrick Byukusenge (Rwa) Rwanda MuhaburaRow 9 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General classification after stage 2
1Jay Robert Thomson (RSA) MTN-Qhubeka7:23:13
2Louis Meintjes (RSA) MTN-Qhubeka0:00:25
3Metkel Eyob (Eri) AS.BE.CO Cycling Team0:00:33
4Dylan Girdlestone (RSA) South Africa0:00:40
5John Njoroge (Ken) Kenya0:00:48
6Janvier Hadi (Rwa) Rwanda Karisimbi0:01:54
7Paul Van Zweel (RSA) South Africa0:01:55
8Joseph Biziyaremye (Rwa) Rwanda Akagera0:02:23
9Aron Debretsion (Eri) AS.BE.CO Cycling Team0:02:25
10Jean-Bosco Nsengiyumva (Rwa) Rwanda Karisimbi0:02:48

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews