Van Zyl takes first pro win at Tour of Rwanda

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Brief Results
1Johann Van Zyl (RSA) MTN-Qhubeka3:20:08
2Dylan Girdlestone (RSA) South Africa0:00:04
3Thomas Debrabandere (Bel) Team Avia Crabbe0:02:30
4Emile Bintunimana (Rwa) Rwanda AkageraRow 3 - Cell 2
5Bereket Yemane (Eri) AS.BE.CO Cycling TeamRow 4 - Cell 2
6Abdelkader Belmoukhtar (Alg) AlgeriaRow 5 - Cell 2
7John Njoroge (Ken) KenyaRow 6 - Cell 2
8Charles Planet (Fra) Team Novo Nordisk DevelopmentRow 7 - Cell 2
9Goytom Biru (Eth) EthiopiaRow 8 - Cell 2
10Bonaventure Uwizeyimana (Rwa) Rwanda KarisimbiRow 9 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General classification after stage 4
1Dylan Girdlestone (RSA) South Africa12:37:00
2Louis Meintjes (RSA) MTN-Qhubeka0:02:10
3Metkel Eyob (Eri) AS.BE.CO Cycling Team0:02:18
4John Njoroge (Ken) Kenya0:02:50
5Aron Debretsion (Eri) AS.BE.CO Cycling Team0:04:16
6Jean-Bosco Nsengiyumva (Rwa) Rwanda Karisimbi0:04:48
7Getachew Atsbha (Eth) Ethiopia0:04:56
8Bereket Yemane (Eri) AS.BE.CO Cycling Team0:05:10
9Janvier Hadi (Rwa) Rwanda Karisimbi0:05:14
10Joseph Biziyaremye (Rwa) Rwanda Akagera0:05:33

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews