Meintjes wins stage 3, becomes new leader at Tour of Rwanda

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Brief Results
1Louis Meintjes (RSA) MTN-Qhubeka1:52:54
2Metkel Eyob (Eri) AS.BE.CO Cycling TeamRow 1 - Cell 2
3Dylan Girdlestone (RSA) South Africa0:00:01
4Aron Debretsion (Eri) AS.BE.CO Cycling Team0:00:06
5Getachew Atsbha (Eth) Ethiopia0:00:11
6Bereket Yemane (Eri) AS.BE.CO Cycling TeamRow 5 - Cell 2
7Goytom Biru (Eth) EthiopiaRow 6 - Cell 2
8Jean-Bosco Nsengiyumva (Rwa) Rwanda Karisimbi0:00:15
9John Njoroge (Ken) Kenya0:00:17
10Azzedine Lagab (Alg) Algeria0:00:20
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General classification after stage 3
1Louis Meintjes (RSA) MTN-Qhubeka9:16:32
2Metkel Eyob (Eri) AS.BE.CO Cycling Team0:00:08
3Dylan Girdlestone (RSA) South Africa0:00:16
4John Njoroge (Ken) Kenya0:00:40
5Aron Debretsion (Eri) AS.BE.CO Cycling Team0:02:06
6Jean-Bosco Nsengiyumva (Rwa) Rwanda Karisimbi0:02:38
7Getachew Atsbha (Eth) Ethiopia0:02:46
8Bereket Yemane (Eri) AS.BE.CO Cycling Team0:03:00
9Janvier Hadi (Rwa) Rwanda Karisimbi0:03:04
10Joseph Biziyaremye (Rwa) Rwanda Akagera0:03:23

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews