Tour de Korea: Brad Evans and Kristian House both awarded stage 7 victory

Brief Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Brad Evans (NZl) Drapac Professional Cycling3:10:35
1Kristian House (GBr) ONE Pro CyclingRow 1 - Cell 2
3Hajeon Jung (Kor) Seoul Cycling TeamRow 2 - Cell 2
4Conor Dunne (Irl) JLT Condor0:00:03
5Fraser Gough (NZl) Avanti IsoWhey Sports0:00:08
6Dong Hyun Shin (Kor) LX - Iibs Cycling Team0:00:20
7Brenton Jones (Aus) Drapac Professional CyclingRow 6 - Cell 2
8Chris Opie (GBr) ONE Pro CyclingRow 7 - Cell 2
9Kyoung Ho Park (Kor) Geumsan Insam CelloRow 8 - Cell 2
10Neil van der Ploeg (Aus) Avanti IsoWhey SportsRow 9 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General classification after stage 7
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Grega Bole (Slo) Nippo - Vini Fantini2:42:37
2Javier Megias Leal (Spa) Team Novo Nordisk0:00:13
3Hyo Suk Gong (Kor) KSPORow 2 - Cell 2
4Giacomo Berlato (Ita) Nippo - Vini Fantini0:00:36
5Alexandr Shushemoin (Kaz) Vino 4-Ever SkoRow 4 - Cell 2
6Zhandos Bizhigitov (Kaz) Vino 4-Ever Sko0:01:10
7Gavin Mannion (USA) Drapac Professional Cycling0:02:08
8Yevgeniy Gidich (Kaz) Vino 4-Ever Sko0:02:41
9Patrick Shaw (Aus) Avanti IsoWhey Sports0:02:55
10Edward Laverack (GBr) JLT CondorRow 9 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews