Tour de Korea past winners

Previous winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
2015Caleb Ewan (Aus) Orica-GreenEdge
2014Hugh Carthy (GBr) Rapha Condor–JLT
2013Michael Cuming (GBr) Rapha Condor–JLT
2012Park Sung-Baek (Kor) KSPO Cycling Team
2011Choi Ki Ho (Hkg) Hong Kong (national team)
2010Mike Friedman (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team
2009Roger Beuchat (Sui) Team Neotel
2008Sergey Lagutin (Uzb) Uzbekistan (national team)
2007Park Sung-Baek (Kor) Seoul Cycling Team
2006Tobias Erler (Ger) Giant Asia Racing Team
2005David McCann (Irl) Giant Asia Racing Team
2004Cory Lange (Can) Marco Polo
2003Glen Chadwick (NZl) Giant Asia Racing Team
2002Tang Xuezhong (Chn) Giant Asia Racing Team

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews