Nishitani takes final sprint in Japan

Full results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Taiji Nishitani (Jpn) Aisan Racing Team2:23:21
2Ariel Maximiliano Richeze (Arg) Team NippoRow 1 - Cell 2
3Maxim Averin (Ukr) Amore & VitaRow 2 - Cell 2
4Muhamad Adiq Husainie Othman (Mas) Champion System Pro Cycling TeamRow 3 - Cell 2
5Patrick Shaw (Aus) Genesys Wealth AdvisersRow 4 - Cell 2
6Mariusz Wiesiak (Pol) Matrix PowertagRow 5 - Cell 2
7Ho Ting Kwok (HKg) Hong KongRow 6 - Cell 2
8Yoshimasa Hirose (Jpn) Utsunomiya BlitzenRow 7 - Cell 2
9Miyataka Shimizu (Jpn) Bridgestone AnchorRow 8 - Cell 2
10Yoshimitsu Tsuji (Jpn) Team UkyoRow 9 - Cell 2
11Hayato Yoshida (Jpn) Bridgestone AnchorRow 10 - Cell 2
12Shinri Suzuki (Jpn) Cannondale SpacezeropointRow 11 - Cell 2
13King Lok Cheung (HKg) Hong KongRow 12 - Cell 2
14Shiki Kuroeda (Jpn)Row 13 - Cell 2
15Tomoyuki Iino (Jpn) Utsunomiya BlitzenRow 14 - Cell 2
16Mohd Shahrul Mat Amin (Mas) Terengganu Cycling TeamRow 15 - Cell 2
17Masahiro Shinagawa (Jpn) Aisan Racing TeamRow 16 - Cell 2
18Yuzuru Suzuki (Jpn) Shimano Racing TeamRow 17 - Cell 2
19Pengda Jiao (Chn) Champion System Pro Cycling TeamRow 18 - Cell 2
20Marino Palandri (Ita) Amore & VitaRow 19 - Cell 2
21Jin Okubo (Jpn)Row 20 - Cell 2
22Jaroslaw Dabrowski (Pol) Amore & VitaRow 21 - Cell 2
23Kam-Po Wong (HKg) Hong KongRow 22 - Cell 2
24Shinichi Fukushima (Jpn) Terengganu Cycling TeamRow 23 - Cell 2
25Masahiko Yasui (Jpn)Row 24 - Cell 2
26Keisuke Kimura (Jpn)Row 25 - Cell 2
27Fortunato Baliani (Ita) Team NippoRow 26 - Cell 2
28Ryota Nishizono (Jpn) Bridgestone AnchorRow 27 - Cell 2
29Ying Hon Yeung (HKg) Hong KongRow 28 - Cell 2
30Chris Butler (USA) Champion System Pro Cycling TeamRow 29 - Cell 2
31Gang Xu (Chn) Champion System Pro Cycling TeamRow 30 - Cell 2
32Yoshimitsu Hiratsuka (Jpn) Shimano Racing TeamRow 31 - Cell 2
33Thomas Lebas (Fra) Bridgestone AnchorRow 32 - Cell 2
34Sea Keong Loh (Mas) OCBC Singapore Continental Cycling TeamRow 33 - Cell 2
35Blaise Sonnery (Fra) Bridgestone AnchorRow 34 - Cell 2
36Julian David Arredondo Moreno (Col) Team NippoRow 35 - Cell 2
37Cameron Wurf (Aus) Champion System Pro Cycling TeamRow 36 - Cell 2
38Nathan Earle (Aus) Genesys Wealth AdvisersRow 37 - Cell 2
39Nariyuki Masuda (Jpn) Utsunomiya BlitzenRow 38 - Cell 2
40Takahiro Yamashita (Jpn) Matrix PowertagRow 39 - Cell 2
41Tomoya Kano (Jpn) Team UkyoRow 40 - Cell 2
42Junya Sano (Jpn) Team NippoRow 41 - Cell 2
43Sho Hatsuyama (Jpn) Utsunomiya BlitzenRow 42 - Cell 2
44Shotaro Iribe (Jpn) Shimano Racing TeamRow 43 - Cell 2
45Yusuke Hatanaka (Jpn) Shimano Racing TeamRow 44 - Cell 2
46Viesturs Luksevics (Lat) Amore & VitaRow 45 - Cell 2
47Jonathan Lovelock (Aus) Genesys Wealth AdvisersRow 46 - Cell 2
48King Wai Cheung (HKg) Hong KongRow 47 - Cell 2
49Makoto Nakamura (Jpn) Utsunomiya BlitzenRow 48 - Cell 2
50Masakazu Ito (Jpn) Aisan Racing TeamRow 49 - Cell 2
51Taichi Togao (Jpn)Row 50 - Cell 2
52Genki Yamamoto (Jpn)Row 51 - Cell 2
53Masaru Fukuhara (Jpn) Utsunomiya BlitzenRow 52 - Cell 2
54Kenichi Suzuki (Jpn) Aisan Racing Team0:00:11
55Kohei Uchima (Jpn) Team Nippo0:00:13
56Nur Amirul Fakhruddin Marzuki (Mas) Terengganu Cycling Team0:00:15
57Shota Saito (Jpn) Team Ukyo0:00:19
58William Clarke (Aus) Champion System Pro Cycling Team0:00:24
59Sota Ikebe (Jpn) Matrix Powertag0:00:34
60Shinpei Fukuda (Jpn) Aisan Racing TeamRow 59 - Cell 2
61Kenji Itami (Jpn) Bridgestone Anchor0:01:26
62Yoshiyuki Shimizu (Jpn) Team Ukyo0:03:36
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Final general classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Fortunato Baliani (Ita) Team Nippo13:05:05
2Julian David Arredondo Moreno (Col) Team Nippo0:00:22
3Jaroslaw Dabrowski (Pol) Amore & Vita0:03:23
4Thomas Lebas (Fra) Bridgestone Anchor0:03:30
5Chris Butler (USA) Champion System Pro Cycling Team0:06:16
6Yuzuru Suzuki (Jpn) Shimano Racing Team0:06:45
7Cameron Wurf (Aus) Champion System Pro Cycling Team0:07:01
8Blaise Sonnery (Fra) Bridgestone Anchor0:07:04
9Junya Sano (Jpn) Team Nippo0:08:38
10Viesturs Luksevics (Lat) Amore & Vita0:08:48
11Kam-Po Wong (HKg) Hong Kong0:08:54
12Nariyuki Masuda (Jpn) Utsunomiya Blitzen0:10:52
13Taiji Nishitani (Jpn) Aisan Racing Team0:12:09
14Marino Palandri (Ita) Amore & Vita0:12:58
15Muhamad Adiq Husainie Othman (Mas) Champion System Pro Cycling Team0:13:30
16Pengda Jiao (Chn) Champion System Pro Cycling Team0:13:56
17William Clarke (Aus) Champion System Pro Cycling Team0:14:08
18Mariusz Wiesiak (Pol) Matrix Powertag0:14:52
19Gang Xu (Chn) Champion System Pro Cycling Team0:15:05
20Ying Hon Yeung (HKg) Hong Kong0:15:56
21Sho Hatsuyama (Jpn) Utsunomiya Blitzen0:16:49
22Yoshimitsu Hiratsuka (Jpn) Shimano Racing Team0:16:56
23Miyataka Shimizu (Jpn) Bridgestone Anchor0:20:01
24Takahiro Yamashita (Jpn) Matrix Powertag0:20:21
25Shinichi Fukushima (Jpn) Terengganu Cycling Team0:20:28
26Jonathan Lovelock (Aus) Genesys Wealth Advisers0:20:51
27Patrick Shaw (Aus) Genesys Wealth Advisers0:21:17
28Tomoya Kano (Jpn) Team Ukyo0:21:28
29Nur Amirul Fakhruddin Marzuki (Mas) Terengganu Cycling Team0:22:16
30Ho Ting Kwok (HKg) Hong Kong0:22:57
31Ryota Nishizono (Jpn) Bridgestone Anchor0:23:59
32Shiki Kuroeda (Jpn)0:24:33
33Nathan Earle (Aus) Genesys Wealth Advisers0:26:07
34Masaru Fukuhara (Jpn) Utsunomiya Blitzen0:26:17
35Masahiro Shinagawa (Jpn) Aisan Racing Team0:27:22
36Shinri Suzuki (Jpn) Cannondale Spacezeropoint0:27:52
37Genki Yamamoto (Jpn)0:27:59
38Makoto Nakamura (Jpn) Utsunomiya Blitzen0:28:25
39Masahiko Yasui (Jpn)0:30:03
40King Lok Cheung (HKg) Hong Kong0:30:25
41Taichi Togao (Jpn)0:32:36
42Hayato Yoshida (Jpn) Bridgestone Anchor0:37:32
43Masakazu Ito (Jpn) Aisan Racing Team0:37:52
44Tomoyuki Iino (Jpn) Utsunomiya Blitzen0:38:02
45Ariel Maximiliano Richeze (Arg) Team Nippo0:38:53
46Keisuke Kimura (Jpn)0:39:11
47Mohd Shahrul Mat Amin (Mas) Terengganu Cycling Team0:39:33
48Kenichi Suzuki (Jpn) Aisan Racing Team0:39:54
49Kohei Uchima (Jpn) Team Nippo0:39:57
50Yusuke Hatanaka (Jpn) Shimano Racing Team0:40:34
51Maxim Averin (Ukr) Amore & Vita0:40:59
52Yoshiyuki Shimizu (Jpn) Team Ukyo0:41:09
53King Wai Cheung (HKg) Hong Kong0:41:49
54Sota Ikebe (Jpn) Matrix Powertag0:42:33
55Sea Keong Loh (Mas) OCBC Singapore Continental Cycling Team0:43:21
56Jin Okubo (Jpn)0:44:11
57Yoshimitsu Tsuji (Jpn) Team Ukyo0:44:12
58Shotaro Iribe (Jpn) Shimano Racing Team0:44:19
59Kenji Itami (Jpn) Bridgestone Anchor0:44:32
60Shinpei Fukuda (Jpn) Aisan Racing Team0:45:00
61Yoshimasa Hirose (Jpn) Utsunomiya Blitzen0:47:58
62Shota Saito (Jpn) Team Ukyo0:57:08

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews