Benoit Cosnefroy wins Tour du Finistère

Benoit Cosnefroy
Benoit Cosnefroy (Image credit: Getty Images)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Benoit Cosnefroy (Fra) AG2R Citroën Team 4:58:43
2Sean De Bie (Bel) Bingoal Pauwels Sauzen WB
3Rasmus Tiller (Nor) Uno-X Pro Cycling Team
4Alexis Vuillermoz (Fra) Total Direct Energie
5Baptiste Planckaert (Bel) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
6Julien Simon (Fra) Total Direct Energie
7Romain Hardy (Fra) Team Arkea-Samsic
8Jonathan Hivert (Fra) B&B Hotels p/b KTM
9Cyril Barthe (Fra) B&B Hotels p/b KTM
10Damien Touze (Fra) AG2R Citroën Team
11Romain Cardis (Fra) St Michel-Auber 93 0:00:03
12Fabian Lienhard (Swi) Groupama-FDJ
13Bryan Coquard (Fra) B&B Hotels p/b KTM
14Valentin Ferron (Fra) Total Direct Energie
15Lorenzo Rota (Ita) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
16August Jensen (Nor) Delko
17Emmanuel Morin (Fra) Cofidis
18Mathieu Burgaudeau (Fra) Total Direct Energie
19Dorian Godon (Fra) AG2R Citroën Team
20Andreas Goeman (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex 0:00:14
21Piet Allegaert (Bel) Cofidis
22Pier Andre Cote (Can) Rally Cycling
23Franck Bonnamour (Fra) B&B Hotels p/b KTM
24Lennert Teugels (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
25Fabien Grellier (Fra) Total Direct Energie
26Maxime Urruty (Fra) Xelliss-Roubaix Lille Metropole
27Alessandro Fedeli (Ita) Delko
28Gianni Marchand (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
29Laurent Pichon (Fra) Team Arkea-Samsic
30Thibault Ferasse (Fra) B&B Hotels p/b KTM
31Eddy Fine (Fra) Cofidis 0:00:19
32Julien Trarieux (Fra) Delko
33Alexandre Delettre (Fra) Delko
34Jérémy Leveau (Fra) Xelliss-Roubaix Lille Metropole
35Olivier Le Gac (Fra) Groupama-FDJ
36Eliot Lietaer (Bel) B&B Hotels p/b KTM 0:00:22
37Tom Paquot (Bel) Bingoal Pauwels Sauzen WB 0:00:24
38Kevin Van Melsen (Bel) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux 0:00:28
39Mathijs Paasschens (Ned) Bingoal Pauwels Sauzen WB
40Johan Meens (Bel) Bingoal WB
41Anders Skaarseth (Nor) Uno-X Pro Cycling Team 0:00:41
42Valentin Madouas (Fra) Groupama-FDJ
43Mauro Finetto (Ita) Delko 0:00:46
44Clément Russo (Fra) Team Arkea-Samsic 0:00:52
45Kevin Ledanois (Fra) Team Arkea-Samsic
46Frederik Backaert (Bel) B&B Hotels p/b KTM
47Jasper De Plus (Bel) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
48Erik Nordsaeter Resell (Nor) Uno-X Pro Cycling Team 0:01:01
49Matteo Dal-Cin (Can) Rally Cycling
50Jelle Wallays (Bel) Cofidis
51Gil Gelders (Bel) Bingoal WB
52Samuel Leroux (Fra) Xelliss-Roubaix Lille Metropole
53Syver Wærsted (Nor) Uno-X Pro Cycling Team 0:01:11
54Alan Riou (Fra) Team Arkea-Samsic 0:01:16
55Stan Dewulf (Bel) AG2R Citroën Team
56Clement Venturini (Fra) AG2R Citroën Team 0:01:43
57Jonas Iversby Hvideberg (Nor) Uno-X Pro Cycling Team 0:01:44
58Søren Wærenskjold (Nor) Uno-X Pro Cycling Team
59Nathan Haas (Aus) Cofidis 0:01:48
60Ivan Centrone (Lux) Xelliss-Roubaix Lille Metropole 0:01:54
61Markus Pajur (Est) Team Arkea-Samsic
62Iver Skaarseth (Nor) Uno-X Pro Cycling Team 0:01:56
63Arjen Livyns (Bel) Bingoal Pauwels Sauzen WB 0:02:37
64Flavien Maurelet (Fra) St Michel-Auber 93 0:02:47
65Théo Delacroix (Fra) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux 0:03:56
66Adam De Vos (Can) Rally Cycling 0:04:34
67Nickolas Zukowsky (Can) Rally Cycling
68Stéphane Rossetto (Fra) St Michel-Auber 93
69Clément Carisey (Fra) Delko
70Anthony Jullien (Fra) AG2R Citroën Team 0:04:42
71Clément Davy (Fra) Groupama-FDJ
72Jake Stewart (GBr) Groupama-FDJ 0:05:24
73Anthony Maldonado (Fra) St Michel-Auber 93 0:05:52
74Morné Van Niekerk (RSA) St Michel-Auber 93
75Louis Blouwe (Bel) Bingoal WB 0:08:51
76Christopher Lawless (GBr) Total Direct Energie 0:13:27
DNFArvid de Kleijn (Ned) Rally Cycling
DNFElias Van Breussegem (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
DNFMaxime De Poorter (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
DNFStijn De Bock (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
DNFDylan Kowalski (Fra) Xelliss-Roubaix Lille Metropole
DNFJulien Antomarchi (Fra) Xelliss-Roubaix Lille Metropole
DNFJason Tesson (Fra) St Michel-Auber 93
DNFLouis Louvet (Fra) St Michel-Auber 93
DNFDonavan Grondin (Fra) Team Arkea-Samsic
DNFAlexys Brunel (Fra) Groupama-FDJ
DNFWilliam Bonnet (Fra) Groupama-FDJ
DNFJulien Duval (Fra) AG2R Citroën Team
DNFEduard-Michael Grosu (Rom) Delko
DNFMathias De Witte (Bel) Xelliss-Roubaix Lille Metropole
DNFColin Joyce (USA) Rally Cycling
DNFKenneth Vanbilsen (Bel) Cofidis

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews