Tulsa Tough: Skylar Schneider completes sweep at River Parks Criterium

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Skylar Schneider (L39ION of Los Angeles) 0:55:36
2Marlies Mejias Garcia (Virginias Blue Ridge TWENTY24) 0:00:01
3Alexis Ryan (L39ION of Los Angeles)
4Peta Mullens (Roxsolt Liv SRAM)
5Gillian Bennett (ButcherBox Cycling) 0:00:05
6Erica Zaveta (Colavita Factor_ Pro Cycling Team)
7Olivia Cummins (LUX-CTS p/b Specialized) 0:00:06
8Erica Clevenger (DNA Pro Cycling Team)
9Andrea Cyr (ButcherBox Cycling)
10Shayna Powless (L39ION of Los Angeles) 0:00:07
11Brittany Parffrey (Colavita Factor_ Pro Cycling TEam) 0:00:11
12Maddy Ward (InstaFund Racing)
13Taylor Kuyk-white (Philly Bike Expo) 0:00:13
14Paola Munoz (CWA Racing p/b Goldman Sachs ETFs) 0:00:14
15Emily Watts (Fearless Femme Racing)
16Katherine Sarkisov (LUX-CTS p/b Specialized)
17Mariana Valadez (LA Sweat) 0:00:15
18Victoria Velasco Fuentes (Roxo Racing) 0:00:16
19Marjorie Bemis (CWA Racing p/b Goldman Sachs ETFs) 0:00:18
20Stephanie Halamek (Philly Bike Expo)
21Cara Oneill (Colavita Factor_Pro Cycling Team)
22Kaitlyn Agnew (ATX Wolfpack p/b ProBikeKit) 0:00:19
23Melanie Wong (ATX Wolfpack p/b ProBikeKit)
24Cassidy Hickey (LUX-CTS p/b Specialized) 0:00:22
25Maggie Coles-lyster (DNA Pro Cycling Team) 0:00:23
26Hannah Dalsing (Roxo Racing) 0:00:39
27Nicola Macdonald (Roxsolt Liv Sram) 0:00:46
28Jennifer Valente (Virginias Blue Ridge TWENTY24) 0:01:19
29Maria Antonieta Gaxiola Gonzales (CWA Racing p/b Goldman Sachs ETFs) 0:01:43
30Rachel Plessing (ButcherBox Cycling) 0:01:49
31Zoe Ta-perez (LUX-CTS p/b Specialized) 0:01:58
32Hayley Bates (Levine Law Group - CCB) 0:02:16
33Danielle Moreshead (LA Sweat) 0:02:25
34Jane Tullis (Robson Forensic P/B Extra Sweet)
35Kendall Ryan (L39ION of Los Angeles) 0:02:30
36Samantha Schneider (L39ION of Los Angeles) 0:02:32
37Daphne Karagianis (DNA Pro Cycling Team) 0:02:39
38Jessica Bonilla Escapite (CWA Racing p/b Goldman Sachs ETFs) 0:03:01
39Emily Flynn (LA Sweat)
40Aubrey Drummond (LUX-CTS p/b Specialized)
41Lizzy Gunsalus (Levine Law Group - CCB)
42Christina Gokey Smith (Colavita Factor_ Pro Cycling Team)
43Betty Hasse (Levine Law Group - CCB)
44Verena Eberhardt (ATX Wolfpack p/b ProBikeKit)
45Margot Clyne (Fearless Femme Racing)
46Jaime Larmer (Roxo Racing)
47Nicole Jurisch (Cantu Cycling Wheels)
48Julyn Aguila (L39ION of Los Angeles)
49Hana Hermanovska (ButcherBox Cycling)
50Paige Kostanecki (ButcherBox Cycling)
51Kathryn Aman (3T/Q+M)
52Rachel Canning (Levine Law Group - CCB)
53Evelyne Gagnon (Shadow Elite)
54Mel Dorman (Shadow Elite)
55Brenna Wrye-simpson (DNA Pro Cycling Team)
56Shannon Koch (Colavita Factor_ Pro Cycling Team)
57Izzie Harden (Levine Law Group - CCB) 0:05:25
58Sofia Arreola (Virginias Blue Ridge TWENTY24)
59Michelle Henry (Roxo Racing)
60Megan Sybeldon (Team Skyline)
61Madison Frank (United Cycling)
62Krystal Chacin (Robson Forensic P/B Extra Sweet)
63Rosie Levy (United Cycling)
64Jessica Sawyer
65Anna Christian (Colavita Factor_ Pro Cycling Team)
66Casandra Dickerson (Team isocentric)
67Sheri Rothe (United Cycling)
68Carlie Cooper (AUTOMATIC | ABUS Racing)
69Sarah Diekmeyer (Shadow Elite)
70Monica Merced (LA Sweat)
71Helena Coney (InstaFund Racing)
72Mary Joyce Monton (Shadow Elite)
73Chelsea Smith (AUTOMATIC | ABUS Racing)
74Kaya Cattouse (LA Sweat)
75Chelsea Reedy (The Cycling Archaeologist)
76Alijall Beatty (ATX Wolfpack p/b ProBikeKit)
77Jennifer Quijada (Shadow Elite)
78Veronika Redensek (Spinistry Racing)
DNFSharni Morley (Faster Cyclist)
DNFRylee Mcmullen (Insta Fund Racing)
DQMaria Fernanda (Robson Forensic P/B Extra Sweet)
DNSPatricia Witmer
DNSLauren Dodge (AUTOMATIC | ABUS Racing)
DNSAllison Mccurry (AUTOMATIC | ABUS Racing)
DNSAbigail Yates (Bike Mart / LIV)
DNSKatia Martinez (CWA Racing p/b Goldman Sachs ETFs)
DNSAlexi Costa (CWA Racing p/b Goldman Sachs ETFs)
DNSKimberly Lucie (DNA Pro Cycling Team)
DNSMia Manganello Kilburg (DNA Pro Cycling Team)
DNSMoirin Nelson (Faster Cyclist)
DNSLisa Jacob (Fearless Femme Racing)
DNSAshley Weaver (LA Sweat)
DNSAva Hachmann (Levine Law Group - CCB)
DNSClaire Windsor (LUX-CTS p/b Specialized)
DNSAshley King (Orion Racing p/b Borah Teamwear)
DNSSarah Schuetter (Robson Forensic P/B Extra Sweet)
DNSLoren Morgan (Robson Forensic P/B Extra Sweet)
DNSLarissa Castelari (Robson Forensic P/B Extra Sweet)
DNSSaffron Button (Roxsolt Liv Sram)
DNSTilly Field (Roxsolt Liv SRAM)
DNSShari Stillman Corbitt (Serious Cycling)
DNSAubrie Desylva (Shadow Elite)
DNSAjay Baker (Team MACK Racing Elite)
DNSKaia Schmid (UCI WTW: Human Powered Health)
DNSAlison Merner (Unattached)
DNSMaeghan Easler (United Cycling)
DNSCarolyn Defoore (United Cycling)
DNSThialor Mize (United Cycling)
DNSAriane Bonhomme (Virginias Blue Ridge TWENTY24)
DNSEmily Ehrlich (Virginias Blue Ridge TWENTY24)
DNSHarriet Owen (ATX Wolfpack p/b ProBikeKit)
DNSHaley Smith (ATX Wolfpack p/b ProBikeKit)
DNSIsabelle Bryenton

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews