Eneco Tour past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
2013Zdeněk Štybar (Cze) Omega Pharma-Quick Step
2012Lars Boom (Ned) Rabobank
2011Edvald Boasson Hagen (Nor) Sky Procycling
2010Tony Martin (Ger) HTC-Colombia
2009Edvald Boasson Hagen (Nor) Colombia-HTC
2008Jose Iván Gutiérrez (Spa) Caisse d'Epargne
2007Jose Iván Gutiérrez (Spa) Caisse d'Epargne
2006Stefan Schumacher (Ger) Gerolsteiner
2005Bobby Julich (USA) CSC


Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews