European Championships: Segaert tops Belgium 1-2 in junior men's time trial

Cian Uijtdebroeks, Alec Segaert and Eddy Le Huitouze on the junior men's ITT podium
Cian Uijtdebroeks, Alec Segaert and Eddy Le Huitouze on the junior men's ITT podium (Image credit: Getty Images Sport)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Junior Men
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Alec Segaert (Belgium) 0:26:26
2Cian Uijtdebroeks (Belgium) 0:00:05
3Eddy le Huitouze (France) 0:00:40
4Darren Rafferty (Ireland) 0:00:43
5Samuele Bonetto (Italy) 0:00:44
6Per Strand Hagenes (Norway) 0:00:50
7Kacper Gieryk (Poland) 0:00:52
8Emil Herzog (Germany) 0:00:55
9Mateusz Gajdulewicz (Poland) 0:01:05
10Moritz Kärsten (Germany) 0:01:08
11Ivan Romeo Abad (Spain) 0:01:09
12Jan Christen (Switzerland) 0:01:15
13Maksym Varenyk (Ukraine) 0:01:27
14Romet Pajur (Estonia) 0:01:27
15Artemii Khomiakov (Russian Federation) 0:01:30
16Martin Svrcek (Slovakia) 0:01:32
17Mathieu Kockelmann (Luxembourg) 0:01:33
18António Morgado (Portugal) 0:01:35
19Gonçalo Tavares (Portugal) 0:01:46
20Madis Mihkels (Estonia) 0:01:51
21Conal Scully (Ireland) 0:01:55
22Matyáš Kopecký (Czech Republic) 0:01:55
23Pierre Thierry (France) 0:01:57
24Alessandro Romele (Italy) 0:02:01
25Telecký Štěpán (Czech Republic) 0:02:02
26Jakob Purtscheller (Austria) 0:02:10
27Matiss Kalverss (Latvia) 0:02:19
28Leevi Kervinen (Finland) 0:02:19
29Gabriel Grozev (Bulgaria) 0:02:20
30Zétény Szijártó (Hungary) 0:02:21
31Tim Rey (Switzerland) 0:02:27
32Jomantas Venckus (Lithuania) 0:02:29
33Tibor del Grosso (Netherlands) 0:02:30
34Marco Schrettl (Austria) 0:02:36
35Jaka Špoljar (Slovenia) 0:02:46
36Trym Bjørner Westgaard Holther (Norway) 0:02:46
37Alexandre Kess (Luxembourg) 0:02:47
38Bence Mészáros (Hungary) 0:02:53
39Haimar Etxeberria Ansalas (Spain) 0:02:58
40Stolić Mihajlo (Serbia) 0:03:03
41Nikita Vasilev (Russian Federation) 0:03:10
42Dmytro Polupan (Ukraine) 0:03:14
43Axel Källberg (Finland) 0:03:15
44Mihnea-Alexandru Harasim (Romania) 0:03:29
45Cogoljević Dejan (Serbia) 0:03:31
46Nikita Sitov (Azerbaijan) 0:03:41
47Justinas Venckus (Lithuania) 0:03:50
48Nikiforos Arvanitou (Greece) 0:04:14
49Davíð Jónsson (Iceland) 0:04:19
50Jovan Mitev (Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia) 0:04:37
51Matthías Schou Matthíasson (Iceland) 0:06:03
52Luka Dimitrijoski (Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia) 0:06:13

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews