European Championships: Ivanchenko wins junior women's time trial

Antonia Niedemaier (GER) - Alena Vanchenko (RUS) - Elise Uijen (NED) made up the junior women's podium
Antonia Niedemaier (GER) - Alena Vanchenko (RUS) - Elise Uijen (NED) made up the junior women's podium (Image credit: Bettini Photo)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Alena Ivanchenko (Russian Federation) 0:29:11
2Antonia Niedermaier (Germany) 0:00:32
3Elise Uijen (Netherlands) 0:00:54
4Anna van der Meiden (Netherlands) 0:01:02
5Anniina Ahtosalo (Finland) 0:02:08
6Eglantine Rayer (France) 0:02:08
7Selma Lantzsch (Germany) 0:02:12
8Eliška Kvasničková (Czech Republic) 0:02:24
9Carlotta Cipressi (Italy) 0:02:25
10Wilma Aintila (Finland) 0:02:46
11Febe Jooris (Belgium) 0:02:53
12Inna Abaidullina (Russian Federation) 0:02:53
13Karin Soderqvist (Sweden) 0:02:53
14Amalie Christensen (Norway) 0:02:55
15Maja Wroblewska (Poland) 0:02:56
16Alla Marushchuk (Ukraine) 0:02:59
17Fiona Zimmermann (Switzerland) 0:03:00
18Tamara Szalinska (Poland) 0:03:03
19Laura Lizette Sander (Estonia) 0:03:08
20Daniela Schmidsberger (Austria) 0:03:12
21Pauline Devaux (France) 0:03:12
22Francesca Barale (Italy) 0:03:14
23Marie Schreiber (Luxembourg) 0:03:23
24Noëlle Rüetschi (Switzerland) 0:03:29
25Evelina Ermane Marcenko (Latvia) 0:03:38
26Olena Rebrakova (Ukraine) 0:03:40
27Laia Puigdefabregas Ariz (Spain) 0:03:41
28Ainara Albert Bosch (Spain) 0:03:49
29Pija Galof (Slovenia) 0:03:55
30Nika Bobnar (Slovenia) 0:03:59
31Julia Kopecky (Czech Republic) 0:04:00
32Felicia Bengtsson (Sweden) 0:04:01
33Aukse Strainytė (Lithuania) 0:04:39
34Johanna Martini (Austria) 0:04:46
35Kotryna Strakšytė (Lithuania) 0:04:51
36Ivana Tonkova (Bulgaria) 0:04:58
37Kitija Siltumena (Latvia) 0:05:21
38Bergdís Eva Sveinsdóttir (Iceland) 0:05:39

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews