European Championships: Pejtersen tops Wærenskjold to win U23 ITT title

Johan Price Pejtersen (Denmark)
Johan Price Pejtersen (Denmark) (Image credit: Getty Images Sport)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Johan Price Pejtersen (Denmark) 0:25:35
2Søren Wærenskjold (Norway) 0:00:33
3Daan Hoole (Netherlands) 0:00:34
4Michel Heßmann (Germany) 0:00:38
5Lev Gonov (Russian Federation) 0:00:41
6Raul Garcia Pierna (Spain) 0:00:44
7Filippo Baroncini (Italy) 0:00:49
8Alexandre Balmer (Switzerland) 0:00:55
9Lennert van Eetvelt (Belgium) 0:00:59
10Maurice Ballerstedt (Germany) 0:01:03
11Fran Miholjević (Croatia) 0:01:13
12Juan Ayuso Pesquera (Spain) 0:01:17
13Adam Holm Jørgensen (Denmark) 0:01:21
14Arthur Kluckers (Luxembourg) 0:01:24
15Valère Thiébaud (Switzerland) 0:01:24
16Rait Ärm (Estonia) 0:01:41
17Filip Maciejuk (Poland) 0:01:41
18Nik Čemažar (Slovenia) 0:01:44
19Hugo Page (France) 0:01:48
20Luca Coati (Italy) 0:01:48
21Erik Fetter (Hungary) 0:01:49
22Aivaras Mikutis (Lithuania) 0:01:51
23Thomas Delphis (France) 0:01:52
24Joonas Kurits (Estonia) 0:01:55
25Raphaël Kockelmann (Luxembourg) 0:01:56
26Kevin McCambridge (Ireland) 0:01:57
27Arno Claeys (Belgium) 0:01:57
28Tobias Bayer (Austria) 0:01:58
29Hugo Forssell (Sweden) 0:01:59
30Tim van Dijke (Netherlands) 0:02:18
31Markus Knaapi (Finland) 0:02:33
32Valentin Götzinger (Austria) 0:02:35
33Jonathan Ahlsson (Sweden) 0:02:37
34Damian Papierski (Poland) 0:02:47
35Lukáš Kubiš (Slovakia) 0:03:00
36Rokas Kmieliauskas (Lithuania) 0:03:05
37Mark Grinkevich (Belarus) 0:03:10
38Aaron Wade (Ireland) 0:03:11
39Daniil Nikulin (Ukraine) 0:03:14
40Anže Skok (Slovenia) 0:03:17
41Rodzers Petaks (Latvia) 0:04:09
42Petar Dimitrov (Bulgaria) 0:04:10
43Serban Luncan (Romania) 0:04:13
44Fábio Fernandes (Portugal) 0:04:13
45Preslav Balabanov (Bulgaria) 0:04:23
46Konstantin Nekrasov (Russian Federation) 0:04:24
47Viktor Vanchevski (North Macedonia) 0:05:49
48Kristinn Jonsson (Iceland) 0:08:22
49Eyþór Eiríksson (Iceland) 0:08:47

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews