Shirin van Anrooij claims U23 women's European cyclo-cross crown

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Shirin van Anrooij (Netherlands)0:44:09
2Puck Pieterse (Netherlands) 0:00:17
3Fem van Empel (Netherlands) 0:01:03
4Line Burquier (France) 0:01:19
5Amandine Fouquenet (France) 0:01:40
6Marie Schreiber (Luembourg) 0:02:47
7Gaina Realini (Italy) 0:03:04
8Kristyna Zemanova (Czech Republic) 0:03:10
9Millie Couzens (Great Britain) 0:03:13
10Josie Nelson (Great Britain) 0:03:20
11Jacqueline Schneebeli (Switzerland) 0:03:30
12Isa Nomden (Netherlands)0:04:34
13Lauriane Duraffourg (France) 0:04:37
14Olivia Onesti (France)0:04:54
15Judith Krahl (Germany)0:04:56
16Julie De Wilde (Belgium)Row 15 - Cell 2
17Kiona Crabbe (Belgium)0:05:03
18Femke Gort (Netherlands)0:05:08
19Dominika Wlodarczyk (Poland)0:05:15
20Lucia Bramati (Italy)0:05:42
21Julie Brouwers (Belgium)0:06:41
22Clea Seidel (Germany)-1 lap
23Carlotta Borello (Italy)-1 lap
24Sterre Vervloet (Belgium)-1 lap
25Iris Offerein (Netherlands)-1 lap
26Sara Bonillo Talens (Spain)-1 lap
27Alice Papo (Italy)-2 laps
28Darcey Harkness (Ireland)-2 laps
29Carla Fernandez Torres (Spain)-2 laps
30Lydia Pinto Larenjo (Spain)-3 laps
31Roisin Lally (Ireland)-3 laps
DNSTereza Kurnicka (Slovakia) Row 31 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews