Zoe Backstedt dominates in European championships

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Zoe Backstedt (Great Britain) 0:44:01
2Leonie Bentveld (Netherlands) 0:01:06
3Nienke Vinke (Netherlands) 0:01:30
4Xaydee van Sinaey (Belgium) 0:01:56
5Monique Halter (Switzerland) 0:02:17
6Federica Venturelli (Italy) 0:02:40
7Mirre Knaven (Netherlands) 0:02:49
8Lilou Fabregue (France) 0:02:53
9Ella Maclean-Howell (Great Britain) 0:02:57
10Libby Bell (Great Britain) 0:03:01
11Hanáková Eliška (Czech Republic) 0:03:13
12Lauren Molengraaf (Netherlands) 0:03:26
13Valentina Corvi (Italy) 0:03:28
14Julia Kopecky (Czech Republic) 0:03:50
15Cleo Kiekens (Belgium) 0:04:05
16Electa Gallezot (France) 0:04:17
17Sophie Auer (Italy) 0:04:22
18Bibi Verzijl (Netherlands) 0:04:24
19Pem Hoefmans (Netherlands) 0:04:31
20Alma Johansson (Sweden) 0:04:44
21Jerábková Barbora (Czech Republic) 0:04:49
22Dlasková Vanda (Czech Republic) 0:05:12
23Elizabeth McKinnon (Great Britain) 0:05:21
24Julie Bego (France) 0:05:32
25Lisa Canciani (Italy)
26Nováková Karla (Czech Republic) 0:05:41
27Elisabeth Ebras (Estonia) 0:05:43
28Malwina Mul (Poland) 0:05:51
29Ciriaková Terézia (Slovakia) 0:06:22
30Stina Kagevi (Sweden) 0:06:26
31Niamh Murphy (Great Britain) 0:06:44
32Lore Sas (Belgium) 0:06:47
33Chloë van den Eede (Belgium) 0:07:01
34Hladíková Katerina (Czech Republic)
35Nora Fischer (Austria)
36Jule Märkl (Germany)
37Febe de Smedt (Belgium)
38Julie Lillelund (Denmark)
39Xenna de Bruyckere (Belgium)
40Vania Rico Ucles (Spain)
41Marta Beti Perez (Spain)
42Annabrit Prants (Estonia)
43Laura Maria Mira Juarez (Spain)
44Uxia Soto Alvarez (Spain)
45Nette Coppens (Belgium)
DNFLaura Lizette Sander (Estonia)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews