Shpilevsky wins final Tour of China stage

Brief Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Boris Shpilevsky (Rus) RTS-Santic Racing Team2:04:16
2Tino Thömel (Ger) Team StuttgartRow 1 - Cell 2
3Neil Van Der Ploeg (Aus) ARTRow 2 - Cell 2
4Nurbolat Kulimbetov (Kaz) Continental Team AstanaRow 3 - Cell 2
5Vitaliy Buts (Ukr) Kolss Cycling TeamRow 4 - Cell 2
6Kamil Gradek (Pol) BDC MarcpolRow 5 - Cell 2
7Michele Scartezzini (Ita) Continental Team AstanaRow 6 - Cell 2
8Zhao Jingbiao (Chn) HENRow 7 - Cell 2
9Fabian Schnaidt (Ger) Team VorarlbergRow 8 - Cell 2
10Marco Benfatto (Ita) Continental Team AstanaRow 9 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Final general classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kamil Gradek (Pol) BDC Marcpol17:32:05
2Vitaliy Buts (Ukr) Kolss Cycling Team0:00:33
3Neil Van Der Ploeg (Aus) ART0:00:39
4Pawel Bernas (Pol) BDC Marcpol0:00:40
5Marco Zanotti (Ita) Parkhotel Valkenburg Continental Cycling Team0:00:44
6Matt Brammeier (Irl) Synergy Baku Cycling ProjectRow 5 - Cell 2
7Oleksandr Polivoda (Ukr) Kolss Cycling Team0:00:46
8Michele Scartezzini (Ita) Continental Team Astana0:00:47
9Pavel Gatskiy (Kaz) Continental Team Astana0:00:49
10Andreas Hofer (Aut) Team VorarlbergRow 9 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews