Tour de Korea: Park Sungbaek wins final stage sprint


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Stage 7
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Sung Baek Park (Kor) KSPO1:47:33
2Keon Park (Kor) KoreaRow 1 - Cell 2
3Anthony Giacoppo (Aus) Avanti Cycling TeamRow 2 - Cell 2
4Jae Lim (Kor) KoreaRow 3 - Cell 2
5Viktor Okishev (Kaz) Continental Team AstanaRow 4 - Cell 2
6Hayoto Yoshida (Jpn) Shimano Racing TeamRow 5 - Cell 2
7Kristian Sbaragli (Ita) MTN - QhubekaRow 6 - Cell 2
8Nurbolat Kulimbetov (Kaz) Continental Team AstanaRow 7 - Cell 2
9Cheung Gyo Jeong (Kor) Korail Cycling TeamRow 8 - Cell 2
10Andrea Peron (Ita) Team Novo NordiskRow 9 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General classification after stage 8
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Hugh Carthy (GBr) Rapha Condor JLT30:11:52
2Hyeong Min Choe (Kor) Geumsan Insam Cello0:00:19
3Jack Haig (Aus) Avanti Cycling Team0:00:20
4Lachlan Norris (Aus) Drapac Pro Cycling0:00:30
5Fortunato Baliani (Ita) Christina Watches - Kuma0:00:34
6Juan Jose Oroz Ugalde (Esp) Burgos-BH0:00:40
7Dennis Van Niekerk (Rsa) MTN - Qhubeka0:01:26
8Cameron Bayly (Aus) OCBC Singapore Continental Cycling Team0:01:31
9King Lok Cheung (Hkg) HKSI Pro Cycling Team0:02:52
10Tsgabu Gebremaryam Grmay (Eth) MTN - Qhubeka0:03:01

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews