Tour de Korea: Kyunggu Jang wins stage 6 solo

Jang Kyung-gu (Korail Cycling Team) celebrates victory

Jang Kyung-gu (Korail Cycling Team) celebrates victory (Image credit: Tour de Korea 2014)


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Stage 6
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kyunggu Jang (Kor) Korail Cycling Team4:21:52
2Martin Wesemann (Rsa) MTN - Qhubeka0:00:02
3Richard Hanley (GBr) Rapha Condor JTL0:01:57
4Alessandro Malaguti (Ita) Vini Fantini NippoRow 3 - Cell 2
5Mark O'Brien (Aus) Avanti Racing TeamRow 4 - Cell 2
6Darren Lapthorne (Aus) Drapac Pro CyclingRow 5 - Cell 2
7Hayato Yoshida (Jpn) Shimano Racing Team0:02:29
8Elliot Porter (GBr) Rapha Condor JLT0:02:37
9Sun Jae Jang (Kor) RTS-Santic Racing TeamRow 8 - Cell 2
10Seung Kwon Lee (Kor) Seoul Cycling TeamRow 9 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General classification after stage 6
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Juan Jose Oroz Ugalde (Esp) Burgos-BH24:28:33
2Cameron Bayly (Aus) OCBC Singapore Continental Cycling Team0:00:05
3Hugh Carthy (GBr) Rapha Condor JLT0:00:08
4Neil Van Der Ploeg (Aus) Avanti Cycling Team0:00:14
5Lachlan Norris (Aus) Drapac Pro Cycling0:00:16
6Joon Yong Seo (Kor) KSPORow 5 - Cell 2
7Jack Haig (Aus) Avanti Cycling TeamRow 6 - Cell 2
8Ibai Salas (Esp) Burgos-BHRow 7 - Cell 2
9Hyeong Min Choe (Kor) Geumsan Insam CelloRow 8 - Cell 2
10Fortunato Baliani (Ita) Christina Watches - KumaRow 9 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews