Skip to main content

Healthy Ageing Tour: Blaak nabs stage 4

Image 1 of 5

Chantal Blaak (Boels Dolmans) celebrates steg victory

Chantal Blaak (Boels Dolmans) celebrates steg victory (Image credit:
Image 2 of 5

The podium of Susanne Andersen (Hitec Products), Chantal Blaak (Boels Dolmans) and Daiva Tuslaite (Alé Cipollini)

The podium of Susanne Andersen (Hitec Products), Chantal Blaak (Boels Dolmans) and Daiva Tuslaite (Alé Cipollini) (Image credit:
Image 3 of 5

The peloton in action

The peloton in action (Image credit:
Image 4 of 5

Amalie Dideriksen (Boels Dolmans)

Amalie Dideriksen (Boels Dolmans) (Image credit:
Image 5 of 5

World champion Amalie Dideriksen (Boels Dolmans)

World champion Amalie Dideriksen (Boels Dolmans) (Image credit:


#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Chantal Blaak (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam3:00:15
2Susanne Andersen (Nor) Hitec Products
3Daiva Tuslaite (Ltu) Alé Cipollini
4Mieke Kroeger (Ger) Canyon SRAM Racing
5Allie Dragoo (USA) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team
6Danique Braam (Ned)
7Liena De Jong (Ned)
8Marjolein Van 'T Geloof (Ned)0:00:08
9Anna Van Der Breggen (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam
10Ellen Van Dijk (Ned) Team Sunweb Women
11Soraya Paladin (Ita) Alé Cipollini
12Lisa Brennauer (Ger) Canyon SRAM Racing
13Maaike Boogaard (Ned) Netherlands
14Emilie Moberg (Nor) Hitec Products
15Camilla Pedersen (Den) Team Veloconcept Women
16Christine Majerus (Lux) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam
17Janieke Kalsbeek (Ned)
18Liane Lippert (Ger) Team Sunweb Women
19Leonie Lubbinge (Ned)
20Karlijn Swinkels (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg-Destil Cycling Team
21Lisa Klein (Ger) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team
22Lotta Lepistö (Fin) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team
23Demi De Jong (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg-Destil Cycling Team
24Sara Penton (Swe) Team Veloconcept Women
25Sara Mustonen Lichan (Swe) Team Veloconcept Women
26Riejanne Markus (Ned) WM3 Pro Cycling
27Amy Pieters (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam
28Eva Buurman (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg-Destil Cycling Team
29Sanne Bouwmeester (Ned)
30Céline Van Houtum (Ned)
31Amalie Dideriksen (Den) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam
32Anouska Koster (Ned) WM3 Pro Cycling
33Evy Kuijpers (Ned)
34Vita Heine (Nor) Hitec Products
35Floor Weerink (Ned)
36Elise Maes (Lux) Team WNT Pro Cycling
37Anisha Vekemans (Bel) Alé Cipollini
38Liisa Ehrberg (Est)
39Gabriella Shaw (GBr) Team WNT Pro Cycling
40Ilona Hoeksma (Ned) Hitec Products
41Rixt Meijer (Ned)
42Katarzyna Pawlowska (Pol) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam
43Eileen Roe (GBr) Team WNT Pro Cycling
44Anna Trevisi (Ita) Alé Cipollini
45Dani Christmas (GBr)
46Melissa Lowther (GBr) Great Britain
47Rebecca Carter (GBr) Team WNT Pro Cycling
48Floortje Mackaij (Ned) Team Sunweb Women
49Megan Barker (GBr) Great Britain
50Paulien Koster (Ned)
51Malin Eriksen (Nor)
52Hayley Jones (GBr) Team WNT Pro Cycling
53Katrine Aalerud (Nor) Hitec Products
54Abigail Dentus (GBr) Great Britain
55Lucinda Brand (Ned) Team Sunweb Women
56Romy Kasper (Ger) Alé Cipollini
57Julia Soek (Ned) Team Sunweb Women
58Nicole Steigenga (Ned)
59Hannah Barnes (GBr) Canyon SRAM Racing
60Alice Barnes (GBr) Drops Cycling Team
61Nike Beckeringh (Ned)
62Marissa Baks (Ned)
63Roxane Knetemann (Ned) FDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope
64Ingrid Tempert (Ned)
65Tiffany Cromwell (Aus) Canyon SRAM Racing
66Thea Thorsen (Nor) Hitec Products
67Esra Tromp (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg-Destil Cycling Team
68Sara Olsson (Swe)
69Stephanie Pohl (Ger) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team
70Barbara Guarischi (Ita) Canyon SRAM Racing
71Juliette Labous (Fra) Team Sunweb Women
72Pernille Mathiesen (Den) Team Veloconcept Women
73Wendy Oosterwoud (Ned)0:00:20
74Anne Marijn Van Der Graaf (Ned)0:00:22
75Alexis Ryan (USA) Canyon SRAM Racing0:00:00
76Christina Siggaard (Den) Team Veloconcept Women

General classification after stage 4
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ellen Van Dijk (Ned) Team Sunweb Women9:06:26
2Anna Van Der Breggen (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam0:00:24
3Lisa Brennauer (Ger) Canyon SRAM Racing0:00:32
4Lisa Klein (Ger) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team0:00:51
5Amy Pieters (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam0:01:06
6Christine Majerus (Lux) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam0:01:09
7Lucinda Brand (Ned) Team Sunweb Women0:01:18
8Lotta Lepistö (Fin) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team
9Amalie Dideriksen (Den) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam0:01:36
10Floortje Mackaij (Ned) Team Sunweb Women0:01:46
11Chantal Blaak (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam0:01:59
12Hannah Barnes (GBr) Canyon SRAM Racing0:02:02
13Alice Barnes (GBr) Drops Cycling Team0:02:12
14Mieke Kroeger (Ger) Canyon SRAM Racing0:02:23
15Julia Soek (Ned) Team Sunweb Women0:02:40
16Barbara Guarischi (Ita) Canyon SRAM Racing0:02:44
17Roxane Knetemann (Ned) FDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope0:02:48
18Allie Dragoo (USA) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team0:03:09
19Liane Lippert (Ger) Team Sunweb Women0:03:17
20Camilla Pedersen (Den) Team Veloconcept Women0:03:23
21Anouska Koster (Ned) WM3 Pro Cycling0:03:27
22Alexis Ryan (USA) Canyon SRAM Racing0:03:51
23Tiffany Cromwell (Aus) Canyon SRAM Racing0:03:53
24Melissa Lowther (GBr) Great Britain0:03:56
25Katarzyna Pawlowska (Pol) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam0:03:58
26Pernille Mathiesen (Den) Team Veloconcept Women0:03:59
27Esra Tromp (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg-Destil Cycling Team0:04:03
28Daiva Tuslaite (Ltu) Alé Cipollini0:04:09
29Eva Buurman (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg-Destil Cycling Team0:04:13
30Hayley Jones (GBr) Team WNT Pro Cycling0:04:14
31Christina Siggaard (Den) Team Veloconcept Women0:04:17
32Marjolein Van 'T Geloof (Ned)0:04:20
33Thea Thorsen (Nor) Hitec Products0:04:21
34Sara Penton (Swe) Team Veloconcept Women0:04:30
35Anna Trevisi (Ita) Alé Cipollini0:04:33
36Danique Braam (Ned)0:04:38
37Rixt Meijer (Ned)0:04:42
38Juliette Labous (Fra) Team Sunweb Women0:04:45
39Sara Mustonen Lichan (Swe) Team Veloconcept Women0:04:55
40Susanne Andersen (Nor) Hitec Products0:04:59
41Romy Kasper (Ger) Alé Cipollini0:05:03
42Eileen Roe (GBr) Team WNT Pro Cycling0:05:10
43Evy Kuijpers (Ned)0:05:24
44Emilie Moberg (Nor) Hitec Products0:05:49
45Paulien Koster (Ned)0:07:03
46Demi De Jong (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg-Destil Cycling Team0:07:34
47Stephanie Pohl (Ger) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team0:08:40
48Vita Heine (Nor) Hitec Products0:09:59
49Karlijn Swinkels (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg-Destil Cycling Team0:10:08
50Riejanne Markus (Ned) WM3 Pro Cycling0:10:23
51Nicole Steigenga (Ned)0:10:57
52Soraya Paladin (Ita) Alé Cipollini0:11:00
53Maaike Boogaard (Ned) Netherlands0:11:39
54Sanne Bouwmeester (Ned)0:11:40
55Elise Maes (Lux) Team WNT Pro Cycling0:11:41
56Abigail Dentus (GBr) Great Britain0:12:01
57Leonie Lubbinge (Ned)0:12:16
58Gabriella Shaw (GBr) Team WNT Pro Cycling0:12:17
59Megan Barker (GBr) Great Britain0:12:20
60Sara Olsson (Swe)0:12:27
61Nike Beckeringh (Ned)0:12:29
62Rebecca Carter (GBr) Team WNT Pro Cycling0:12:32
63Ilona Hoeksma (Ned) Hitec Products0:12:36
64Floor Weerink (Ned)0:13:48
65Céline Van Houtum (Ned)0:13:58
66Liisa Ehrberg (Est)0:14:18
67Katrine Aalerud (Nor) Hitec Products0:14:54
68Anisha Vekemans (Bel) Alé Cipollini0:15:25
69Janieke Kalsbeek (Ned)0:16:34
70Marissa Baks (Ned)0:17:39
71Liena De Jong (Ned)0:17:41
72Anne Marijn Van Der Graaf (Ned)0:17:47
73Ingrid Tempert (Ned)
74Dani Christmas (GBr)0:18:40
75Malin Eriksen (Nor)0:19:42
76Wendy Oosterwoud (Ned)0:22:39
Thank you for reading 5 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews