Skip to main content

Ellen van Dijk wins Healthy Ageing Tour

Ellen van Dijk (Team Sunweb) made a late bid for glory

Ellen van Dijk (Team Sunweb) made a late bid for glory (Image credit: Tim de Waele/


#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Emilie Moberg (Nor) Hitec Products2:59:13
2Lucinda Brand (Ned) Team Sunweb Women
3Amalie Dideriksen (Den) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam
4Sara Mustonen Lichan (Swe) Team Veloconcept Women
5Anouska Koster (Ned) Netherlands
6Anna Van Der Breggen (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam
7Lotta Lepistö (Fin) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team
8Anna Trevisi (Ita) Alé Cipollini
9Demi De Jong (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg-Destil Cycling Team
10Karlijn Swinkels (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg-Destil Cycling Team
11Ellen van Dijk (Ned) Team Sunweb Women
12Eva Buurman (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg-Destil Cycling Team
13Alexis Ryan (USA) Canyon SRAM Racing
14Liane Lippert (Ger) Team Sunweb Women
15Melissa Lowther (GBr) Great Britain
16Lisa Brennauer (Ger) Canyon SRAM Racing
17Christine Majerus (Lux) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam
18Tiffany Cromwell (Aus) Canyon SRAM Racing
19Marjolein Van 'T Geloof (Ned)
20Susanne Andersen (Nor) Hitec Products
21Leonie Lubbinge (Ned)
22Amy Pieters (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam
23Sara Penton (Swe) Team Veloconcept Women
24Hayley Jones (GBr) Team WNT Pro Cycling
25Céline Van Houtum (Ned)
26Liena De Jong (Ned)
27Rixt Meijer (Ned)
28Soraya Paladin (Ita) Alé Cipollini
29Lisa Klein (Ger) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team
30Christina Siggaard (Den) Team Veloconcept Women
31Allie Dragoo (USA) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team
32Alice Barnes (GBr) Great Britain
33Daiva Tuslaite (Ltu) Alé Cipollini
34Gabriella Shaw (GBr) Team WNT Pro Cycling
35Esra Tromp (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg-Destil Cycling Team
36Evy Kuijpers (Ned)
37Ilona Hoeksma (Ned) Hitec Products
38Rebecca Carter (GBr) Team WNT Pro Cycling
39Sanne Bouwmeester (Ned)
40Thea Thorsen (Nor) Hitec Products
41Elise Maes (Lux) Team WNT Pro Cycling
42Maaike Boogaard (Ned) Netherlands
43Juliette Labous (Fra) Team Sunweb Women
44Eileen Roe (GBr) Team WNT Pro Cycling
45Julia Soek (Ned) Team Sunweb Women
46Dani Christmas (GBr)
47Katrine Aalerud (Nor) Hitec Products
48Riejanne Markus (Ned) Netherlands
49Danique Braam (Ned)
50Nicole Steigenga (Ned)
51Janieke Kalsbeek (Ned)
52Abigail Dentus (GBr) Great Britain
53Mieke Kroeger (Ger) Canyon-Sram
54Anisha Vekemans (Bel) Alé Cipollini
55Nike Beckeringh (Ned)
56Marissa Baks (Ned)
57Paulien Koster (Ned)
58Sara Olsson (Swe)
59Liisa Ehrberg (Est)
60Megan Barker (GBr) Great Britain
61Floor Weerink (Ned)
62Pernille Mathiesen (Den) Team Veloconcept Women
63Roxane Knetemann (Ned) Netherlands
64Chantal Blaak (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam
65Hannah Barnes (GBr) Canyon SRAM Racing0:00:31
66Wendy Oosterwoud (Ned)
67Floortje Mackaij (Ned) Team Sunweb Women
68Stephanie Pohl (Ger) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team0:00:37
69Barbara Guarischi (Ita) Canyon SRAM Racing0:00:56
70Vita Heine (Nor) Hitec Products
71Anne Marijn Van Der Graaf (Ned)0:01:09
72Ingrid Tempert (Ned)0:01:22
DNFMalin Eriksen (Nor)
DNFKatarzyna Pawlowska (Pol) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam
DNSCamilla Pedersen (Den) Team Veloconcept Women
DNSRomy Kasper (Ger) Alé Cipollini

Final general classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ellen van Dijk (Ned) Team Sunweb Women12:05:39
2Anna Van Der Breggen (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam0:00:24
3Lisa Brennauer (Ger) Canyon SRAM Racing0:00:32
4Lisa Klein (Ger) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team0:00:51
5Christine Majerus (Lux) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam0:01:00
6Amy Pieters (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam0:01:06
7Lucinda Brand (Ned) Team Sunweb Women0:01:12
8Lotta Lepistö (Fin) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team0:01:18
9Amalie Dideriksen (Den) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam0:01:32
10Floortje Mackaij (Ned) Team Sunweb Women0:01:46
11Chantal Blaak (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam0:01:59
12Alice Barnes (GBr) Great Britain0:02:12
13Mieke Kroeger (Ger) Canyon-Sram0:02:23
14Hannah Barnes (GBr) Canyon SRAM Racing0:02:33
15Julia Soek (Ned) Team Sunweb Women0:02:40
16Roxane Knetemann (Ned) Netherlands0:02:44
17Allie Dragoo (USA) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team0:03:09
18Liane Lippert (Ger) Team Sunweb Women0:03:17
19Anouska Koster (Ned) Netherlands0:03:27
20Barbara Guarischi (Ita) Canyon SRAM Racing0:03:35
21Alexis Ryan (USA) Canyon SRAM Racing0:03:51
22Tiffany Cromwell (Aus) Canyon SRAM Racing0:03:53
23Melissa Lowther (GBr) Great Britain0:03:56
24Pernille Mathiesen (Den) Team Veloconcept Women0:03:59
25Esra Tromp (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg-Destil Cycling Team0:04:03
26Daiva Tuslaite (Ltu) Alé Cipollini0:04:09
27Eva Buurman (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg-Destil Cycling Team0:04:13
28Hayley Jones (GBr) Team WNT Pro Cycling0:04:14
29Christina Siggaard (Den) Team Veloconcept Women0:04:17
30Marjolein Van 'T Geloof (Ned)0:04:20
31Thea Thorsen (Nor) Hitec Products0:04:21
32Sara Penton (Swe) Team Veloconcept Women0:04:30
33Anna Trevisi (Ita) Alé Cipollini0:04:33
34Danique Braam (Ned)0:04:38
35Rixt Meijer (Ned)0:04:42
36Juliette Labous (Fra) Team Sunweb Women0:04:45
37Sara Mustonen Lichan (Swe) Team Veloconcept Women0:04:55
38Susanne Andersen (Nor) Hitec Products0:04:59
39Eileen Roe (GBr) Team WNT Pro Cycling0:05:10
40Evy Kuijpers (Ned)0:05:24
41Emilie Moberg (Nor) Hitec Products0:05:39
42Paulien Koster (Ned)0:07:03
43Demi De Jong (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg-Destil Cycling Team0:07:34
44Stephanie Pohl (Ger) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team0:09:17
45Vita Heine (Nor) Hitec Products0:09:59
46Karlijn Swinkels (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg-Destil Cycling Team0:10:08
47Riejanne Markus (Ned) Netherlands0:10:23
48Nicole Steigenga (Ned)0:10:57
49Soraya Paladin (Ita) Alé Cipollini0:11:00
50Maaike Boogaard (Ned) Netherlands0:11:39
51Sanne Bouwmeester (Ned)0:11:40
52Elise Maes (Lux) Team WNT Pro Cycling0:11:41
53Abigail Dentus (GBr) Great Britain0:12:01
54Leonie Lubbinge (Ned)0:12:16
55Gabriella Shaw (GBr) Team WNT Pro Cycling0:12:17
56Megan Barker (GBr) Great Britain0:12:20
57Sara Olsson (Swe)0:12:27
58Nike Beckeringh (Ned)0:12:29
59Rebecca Carter (GBr) Team WNT Pro Cycling0:12:32
60Ilona Hoeksma (Ned) Hitec Products0:12:36
61Floor Weerink (Ned)0:13:48
62Céline Van Houtum (Ned)0:13:58
63Liisa Ehrberg (Est)0:14:18
64Katrine Aalerud (Nor) Hitec Products0:14:54
65Anisha Vekemans (Bel) Alé Cipollini0:15:25
66Janieke Kalsbeek (Ned)0:16:34
67Marissa Baks (Ned)0:17:39
68Liena De Jong (Ned)0:17:41
69Dani Christmas (GBr)0:18:40
70Anne Marijn Van Der Graaf (Ned)0:18:56
71Ingrid Tempert (Ned)0:19:09
72Wendy Oosterwoud (Ned)0:23:10

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1