Alvarado dominates GP Sven Nys

Ceylin Del Carmen Alvarado (Corendon-Circus) finished 4th at Koksijde World Cup
(Image credit: Getty Images)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ceylin del Carmen Alvarado (Ned) Corendon - Circus 0:45:19
2Lucinda Brand (Ned) Telenet Baloise Lions 0:00:56
3Annemarie Worst (Ned) 777 0:01:04
4Yara Kastelijn (Ned) 777 0:01:40
5Eva Lechner (Ita) Creafin – Fristads 0:01:57
6Katherine Compton (USA) 0:02:06
7Kata Blanka Vas (Hun) 0:02:23
8Ellen Van Loy (Bel) Telenet Baloise Lions 0:02:35
9Sanne Cant (Bel) Iko – Crelan 0:02:42
10Laura Verdonschot (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen – Bingoal 0:02:52
11Alice Maria Arzuffi (Ita) 777
12Clara Honsinger (USA) 0:03:02
13Aniek Van Alphen (Ned) 0:03:30
14Alicia Franck (Bel) Experza Pro Cx 0:03:40
15Evie Richards (GBr) Trek Factory Racing Cx 0:03:51
16Karen Verhestraeten (Bel) Iko – Crelan 0:04:13
17Geerte Hoeke (Ned) 0:04:45
18Samantha Runnels (USA) 0:04:46
19Raylyn Nuss (USA) 0:04:47
20Hannah Arensman (USA) 0:04:48
21Kim Van De Steene (Bel) Tarteletto - Isorex 0:04:51
22Ruby West (Can) 0:06:12
23Camille Devi (Fra) 0:06:18
24Maud Kaptheijns (Ned) Pauwels Sauzen – Bingoal 0:06:27
25Kiona Crabbé (Bel) 0:06:56
26Bethany Crumpton (GBr) Tarteletto - Isorex 0:07:06
27Jana Dobbelaere (Bel) 0:07:15
28Laura Porhel (Fra) 0:07:35
29Ffion James (GBr) 0:07:55
30Pauline Delhaye (Fra) 0:08:10
31Abby-Mae Parkinson (GBr) Trinity Racing 0:08:12
32Kätlin Kukk (Est) 0:08:13
33Jinse Peeters (Bel) 0:08:42
34Tessa Zwaenepoel (Bel) 0:08:43
35Amy Perryman (GBr)
36Janine Schneider (Ger)
37Ishbel Strathdee (GBr)
38Corey Coogan Cisek (USA)
39Sophie Thackray (GBr)
40Laura Greenhalgh (GBr)
41Siobhan Kelly (Can)
42Maria Larkin (Irl)
43Aurelie Vermeir (Bel)
44Pien Limpens (Ned)
45Jolien Verschueren (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen – Bingoal
DNFLoes Sels (Bel) Iko – Crelan
DNFFamke Van Waterschoot (Ned)
DNFLindy Van Anrooij (Ned)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews