Benoist wins GP Sven Nys U23

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Antoine Benoist (Fra) Corendon - Circus 0:49:01
2Timo Kielich (Bel) Creafin – Fristads 0:00:02
3Yentl Bekaert (Bel) Telenet Baloise Lions 0:00:07
4Ryan Kamp (Ned) Pauwels Sauzen – Bingoal 0:00:40
5Anton Ferdinande (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen – Bingoal 0:00:44
6Jelle Camps (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen – Bingoal 0:00:52
7Cameron Mason (GBr) Trinity Racing 0:00:54
8Andreas Goeman (Bel) Telenet Baloise Lions 0:01:03
9Ben Turner (GBr) Creafin – Fristads 0:01:10
10Gage Hecht (USA) 0:01:18
11Thomas Mein (GBr) Tarteletto - Isorex 0:01:25
12Niels Vandeputte (Bel) Corendon - Circus 0:01:35
13Pim Ronhaar (Ned) 0:01:40
14Mathijs Wuyts (Bel) Tarteletto - Isorex 0:01:48
15Arne Vrachten (Bel) 0:01:58
16Seppe Rombouts (Bel) 0:02:07
17Alex Morton (USA) 0:02:13
18Joran Wyseure (Bel) 0:02:25
19Mees Hendrikx (Ned) 0:02:34
20Tomas Kopecký (Cze) Pauwels Sauzen – Bingoal 0:02:45
21Sander De Vet (Bel) 0:03:01
22Eric Brunner (USA) 0:03:13
23Lewis Askey (GBr) 0:03:22
24Jens Clynhens (Bel) 0:03:34
25Lane Maher (USA) 0:03:36
26Len Dejonghe (Bel) Group Hens - Maes Containers 0:03:42
27Callum Macleod (GBr) 0:03:53
28Michael Bervoets (Bel) 0:03:55
29Jarno Bellens (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen – Bingoal 0:04:03
30Jarno Jordens (Bel) 0:04:20
31Tomas De Laet (Bel) 0:04:25
32Axel Laurance (Fra) 0:04:26
33Yente Peirens (Bel) 0:04:34
34Dolf Pemen (Bel) 0:04:39
35Gianni Siebens (Bel) 0:04:53
36Jenson Young (GBr) 0:04:56
37Wout Vervoort (Bel) Iko – Crelan 0:05:05
38Tomáš Ježek (Cze) 0:05:25
39Grégory Careme (Bel) 0:05:30
40Remon Delnoije (Ned) 0:05:33
41Floris Van Tricht (Bel) 0:05:40
42Sam Noel (USA)
43Stef Janse (Bel)
44Toby Barnes (GBr) 0:05:50
45Vince Van Den Eynde (Bel) Tarteletto - Isorex 0:06:16
46Hijiri Oda (Jpn) 0:06:44
47Senna Van Cutsem (Bel) 0:07:04
48Malcolm Barton (Can) 0:07:38
49Gonzalo Inguanzo Macho (Spa) Cyclo - Cross Team Teika - Gsport - Bh
50Ren Tsumita (Jpn)
51Andy Ruts (Bel)
52Finn Mansfield (GBr)
53Dennis Brouwer (Ned)
DNFHarry Mcgarvie (GBr)
DNFJustin Laevens (Bel)
DNFJarno Liessens (Bel)
DNFCedric Vandesompel (Bel)
DNFBrody Sanderson (Can)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews