Thibau Nys starts new year with home win

Koksijde, Thibau Nys
(Image credit: Getty Images Sport)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Thibau Nys (Bel) 0:41:35
2Ward Huybs (Bel) 0:00:56
3Lucas Janssen (Ned) 0:01:14
4Magnus Sheffield (USA) 0:01:21
5Matyas Kopecky (Cze) 0:01:31
6Andrew Strohmeyer (USA) 0:01:35
7Victor Van De Putte (Bel) 0:01:52
8Nick Carter (USA) 0:01:54
9Corran Carrick-Anderson (GBr) 0:02:04
10Lorenzo Masciarelli (Ita) 0:02:06
11Jared Scott (USA) 0:02:07
12Ferre Geeraerts (Bel) 0:02:31
13Filippo Agostinacchio (Ita) 0:02:54
14Elio Clarysse (Bel) 0:03:00
15Jesse Kramer (Ned) 0:03:07
16Pieter Pauwels (Bel)
17Lucas Stierwalt (USA) 0:03:23
18Jordi Van Heijst (Ned) 0:03:31
19Alec Gregory (GBr) 0:03:36
20Arthur Soontjens (Bel) 0:03:53
21Marc Cabedo Hernandez (Spa) 0:04:16
22Matthew Leliveld (Can) 0:04:40
23Senne D´Hollander (Bel) 0:04:56
24Cody Scott (Can) 0:05:03
25Joppe Van Den Bulck (Bel) 0:05:04
26Lukas Vanderlinden (Bel) 0:05:05
27Adam Bent (GBr) 0:05:08
28Mauro Delmé (Bel) 0:05:10
29Maiko Timmer (Ned) 0:05:11
30Sander Hubrechts (Bel) 0:05:31
31Lennert Huybs (Bel) 0:05:45
32Yannick Wuyts (Bel) 0:05:59
33Seppe Wauters (Bel) 0:06:23
34Ivan Gallego (USA) 0:06:35
35Yarne-Zias Geenen (Bel)
36Max Palmer (GBr) 0:06:45
37Mathis De Roeck (Bel) 0:06:57
38Gabriele Torcianti (Ita) 0:07:20
39Samuel Howes (GBr) 0:07:21
40Ryder Uetrecht (USA) 0:07:48
41Jamie Williams (USA) 0:08:11
42Trevor August (USA) 0:08:26
43Ben Flanagan (GBr) 0:08:53
44Sam Freeman (GBr) 0:09:14
45Jenson Duggy Brown (GBr)
46Brent De Bie (Bel)
47Matis Boyer (Can)
48Sam Bishop (GBr)
49Ruben Lembrechts (Bel)
50Devin Van Hoolandt (Bel)
51Aku Koivistoinen (Fin)
52Daniel Hepton (GBr)
DNFTom Schellekens (Ned)
DNFTuur Merens (Bel)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews