Tibor Del Grosso wins junior men's Azencross

Cyclo-cross racing
Cyclo-cross racing (Image credit: Getty Images)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Tibor Del Grosso (Ned) 0:40:52
2Twan Van Der Drift (Ned) 0:00:09
3Ward Huybs (Bel) 0:00:15
4Rory Mcguire (GBr) 0:00:16
5Filippo Agostinacchio (Ita) 0:00:28
6Gustav Wang (Den) 0:00:44
7Simon Wyllie (GBr) 0:01:07
8Matouš Fiala (Cze) 0:01:11
9Levi Van Hoften (Ned) 0:01:16
10Nick Carter (USA) 0:01:18
11Magnus Sheffield (USA) 0:01:21
12Tim Neffgen (Ger) 0:01:22
13Alec Gregory (GBr)
14David Šulc (Cze) 0:01:33
15Victor Van De Putte (Bel) 0:01:38
16Milan Kuypers (Bel) 0:01:40
17Ruben Meeusen (Bel) 0:01:49
18Huub Artz (Ned) 0:01:58
19Jonas Van Dijck (Bel) 0:02:00
20William Philippe (Fra) 0:02:02
21Ben Chilton (GBr) 0:02:03
22Wout Janssen (Bel)
23Oliver Vedersø Sølvhøj (Den) 0:02:15
24Ivan Gallego (USA)
25Pieter Pauwels (Bel) 0:02:33
26Alain Suarez Fernandez (Spa) 0:02:39
27Tobias Lillelund (Den)
28Adam Bent (GBr) 0:02:46
29Andrew Strohmeyer (USA) 0:02:52
30Cody Scott (Can) 0:02:53
31Mathis Nierding (Fra)
32Carl Kagevi (Swe) 0:02:55
33Lennert Goovaerts (Bel) 0:03:04
34Filip Mård (Swe) 0:03:06
35Jesse Kramer (Ned) 0:03:09
36Lucas Stierwalt (USA) 0:03:10
37Lars Van Den Broeck (Bel) 0:03:12
38Ferre Geeraerts (Bel) 0:03:31
39Manuel Capra (Ita) 0:03:35
40Noud Van Den Hurk (Ned) 0:03:42
41Quinten Buijs (Ned) 0:03:48
42Václav Dostál (Cze)
43Ryder Uetrecht (USA) 0:03:49
44Wannes Verstraelen (Bel) 0:04:10
45Toon Sluydts (Bel) 0:04:15
46Jamie Williams (USA)
47Iben Van Staay (Bel) 0:04:37
48Senne Willems (Bel) 0:04:39
49Nando De Rijck (Bel) 0:04:41
50Philippe Mancinelli (Ita) 0:04:48
51Matthew Leliveld (Can) 0:04:49
52Lennert Huybs (Bel) 0:04:53
53Miel Storms (Ned) 0:04:54
54Tomáš Doležal (Cze) 0:04:55
55Marc Cabedo Hernandez (Spa)
56Lukas Vanderlinden (Bel) 0:05:17
57Mike Deutekom (Ned) 0:05:27
58Louis Leroy (Fra) 0:05:28
59Yanick De Vos (Ned) 0:05:40
60Max Palmer (GBr) 0:05:46
61Niels Huijbregts (Ned) 0:05:54
62Matis Boyer (Can) 0:05:55
63Sam Freeman (GBr) 0:05:59
64Brett Chow (Ned) 0:06:14
65Lars Van Ryckeghem (Bel) 0:06:20
66Trevor August (USA) 0:06:21
67Jenson Duggy Brown (GBr) 0:06:23
68Ben Flanagan (GBr) 0:06:47
69Brent De Bie (Bel) 0:06:48
70Ruben Lembrechts (Bel)
71Senne Jorissen (Bel) 0:06:52
72Tom Garnier (Fra) 0:07:01
73Borre Van Den Eede (Bel) 0:07:26
74Luca Van Hout (Bel) 0:07:39
75Brem Deman (Bel) 0:07:41
76Bas Van Der Burg (Ned) 0:07:50
77Matthew Day (GBr)
78Miguel Ladang (Bel)
79Ids Visscher (Ned)
80Aku Koivistoinen (Fin)
DNFTom Schellekens (Ned)
DNFSam Nanopoulos (GBr)
DNFDevin Van Hoolandt (Bel)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews