Crocodile Trophy past winners

Past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country)
2014Greg Saw (Aus)
2013Mark Frendo (Aus)
2012Ivan Rybarík (Cze)
2011Jeroen Boelen (Ned)
2010Urs Huber (Sui)
2009Urs Huber (Sui)
2008Ondrej Fojtik (Cze)
2007Mauro Bettin (Ita)
2006Christoph Stevens (Bel)
2005Adam Hansen (Aus)
2004Adam Hansen (Aus)
2003Roland Stauder (Ita)
2002Jaap Viergever (Ned)
2001Jaap Viergever (Ned)
2000Simon Apperloo (Can)
1999Jaap Viergever (Ned)
1998Harald Maier (Aut)
1997Jaap Viergever (Ned)
1996Harald Maier (Aut)
1995Harald Maier (Aut)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country)
2014Imogen Smith (Aus)
2013Liesbeth Hessens (Bel)
2012Kate Major (Aus)
2011Jessica Douglas (Aus)
2010Abby McLennan (Aus)
2009Monique Zeldenrust (Ned)
2008Karen Steurs (Bel)
2007Michela Benzoni (Ita)
2006Dominique Angerer (Aut)
2005Kim Proctor (Aus)
2004Anita Waiss (Aut)
2003Rosi King (Aus)
2002Mieke Deroo (Bel)
2001Mieke Deroo (Bel)
2000Carrie Edwards (USA)
1999no entries
1998no entries
1997Regina Stanger (Aut)
1996Brigitte Kurka (Aut)
1995Meg Carrigan (Aus)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews