An Post Ras: Meijers wins stage 7

Daan Meijers wins stage 7 of the An Post Ras.

Daan Meijers wins stage 7 of the An Post Ras. (Image credit: Inphoto)

Brief Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Daan Meijers (Ned) Delta Cycling Rotterdam3:32:15
2Jan Willem Van Schip (Ned) Delta Cycling RotterdamRow 1 - Cell 2
3Regan Gough (NZl) An Post Chain Reaction0:00:05
4Darragh O'mahony (Irl) IrelandRow 3 - Cell 2
5Tilen Finkšt (Slo) Rog - Ljubljana0:00:07
6Yannis Yssaad (Fra) Armee de Terre0:00:52
7Christopher Latham (GBr) Team WigginsRow 6 - Cell 2
8Gerben Thijssen (Bel) BelgiumRow 7 - Cell 2
9Richard Maes (Irl)Row 8 - Cell 2
10Žiga Jerman (Slo) Rog - LjubljanaRow 9 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General classification after stage 7
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1James Gullen (GBr) JLT Condor24:00:24
2Ike Groen (Ned) Delta Cycling Rotterdam0:01:05
3Cameron Meyer (Aus) Australia0:02:35
4Troels Ronning Vinther (Den) Riwal Platform Cycling Team0:04:26
5Damien Shaw (Irl) An Post Chain Reaction0:04:32
6Morgan Kneisky (Fra) Armee de Terre0:05:34
7Stéphane Poulhies (Fra) Armee de Terre0:05:49
8Thomas Rostollan (Fra) Armee de Terre0:07:10
9Michael O'loughlin (Irl) Team Wiggins0:07:13
10Daan Meijers (Ned) Delta Cycling Rotterdam0:07:32

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews