Keough leads dominant team win in Roswell

Allar takes second straight Speedweek victory

Full Results

Elite Men
1Luke Keough (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling)1:03:35 
2Hilton Clarke (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling)0:00:01 
3Carlos Alzate (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling)  
4Thomas Brown (Team SmartStop-Mountain Khakis)  
5Shane Kline (Team SmartStop-Mountain Khakis)0:00:02 
6Emile Abraham (Team Predator Carbon Repair)0:00:03 
7Daniel Holt (United Healthcare of Georgia p/b The 706 Project)0:00:04 
8David Guttenplan (AG Bicycles / Guttenplan Coaching)  
9Karl Menzies (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling)0:00:05 
10Isaac Howe (Team SmartStop-Mountain Khakis)  
11Euris R. Vidal (CRCA/Foundation)  
12Frank Travieso (Team SmartStop-Mountain Khakis)0:00:06 
13Sergio Hernandez (Predator Cycling Carbon Repair)0:00:07 
14Ed Veal (RealDeal/Gears p/b Fieldgate)  
15Stephen Clancy (Team Novo Nordisk)  
16Rafael A. Meran (CRCA/Foundation)0:00:08 
17Nick Keough (CRCA/Foundation)  
18Brendan Cornett (United Healthcare of Georgia p/b The 706 Project)  
19Gavriel Epstein (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes)0:00:10 
20Kevin Mullervy (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes)0:00:11 
21Adam Koble (Giant Bicycles - South)  
22Cesar Marte (GS Mengoni USA)  
23Phil O'Donnell (Hot Tubes Development Cycling Team)0:00:13 
24Brian Arne (Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team)0:00:15 
25Sam Croft (Giant Bicycles - South)  
26Stephan Hirsch (United Healthcare of Georgia p/b The 706 Project)0:00:16 
27Justin Morris (Team Novo Nordisk)  
28Jean Michel LeChance (Team Predator Carbon Repair)  
29Chad Hartley (Sharecare Cycling p/b Wheelandsprocket)0:00:19 
30Yosvany Falcon (Sharecare Cycling p/b Wheelandsprocket)  
31Allan Rego (Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes)0:00:21 
32Chris Wolhuter (Stan's NoTubes p/b Proferrin)  
33Jesse Keough (CRCA/Foundation)0:00:22 
34Justin Meade (Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team)  
35Chris Williams (Novo Nordisk)0:00:33 
36Bradley White (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling)0:00:35 
37Adrian Hegyvary (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling)  
38Brian Hill (Stan's NoTubes P/b Proferrin)0:00:47 
39Robert White (Sharecare Cycling p/b Wheelandsprocket)0:00:50 
40Daniel Chabanov (CRCA/Foundation)0:01:06 
41Kenneth Ng (RealDeal/Gears p/b Fieldgate)0:01:07 
42Daniel Zmolik (Stan's NoTubes p/b Proferrin)0:01:08 
43Bryan Fawley (Giant Bicycles - South)0:01:09 
44Bobby Lea (Team SmartStop-Mountain Khakis)0:01:22 
45Adam Myerson (Team SmartStop-Mountain Khakis)  
46Jonathan Bowerman (Pioneer Mortgage Funding p/b 
47Richard Bailey (Finish Strong Elite Cyling Team)  
48Eugene Boronow (GS Mengoni USA)  
49Lucas Wardein (D3 Devo p/b Airgas)  
50Michael Mandel (RealDeal/Gears p/b Fieldgate)  
51Alejandro Guzman (CRCA/Foundation)  
Elite Women
1Erica Allar (CARE4CYCLING p/b Solomon Corp)1:04:11 
2Samantha Schneider (Team TIBCO)  
3Kimberley Wells (Fearless Femme p/b Pure Energy)  
4Jennifer Purcell (Colavita/Fine Cooking)  
5Lenore Pipes (CARE4CYCLING p/b Solomon Corp)  
6Laura Van Gilder (Mellow Mushroom)  
7Cari Higgins (Exergy TWENTY16)  
8Christina Gokey-Smith (Rouse/Oogie Racing)0:00:01 
9Joanie Caron (Primal Pro Women p/b BH)  
10Vanessa Drigo (Rose Bandits)0:00:02 
11Christy Keely (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling)  
12Tina Pic (Colavita/Fine Cooking)  
13Laura Parsons (Rose Bandits)0:00:03 
14Theresa Cliff-Ryan (Fearless Femme p/b Pure Energy)  
15Laura Brown (Colavita/Fine Cooking)  
16Starla Teddergreen (Vanderkitten)  
17Liza Rachetto (Vanderkitten)  
18Sarah Rice (Spidermonkey cycling)0:00:04 
19Melina bernecker (Primal Pro Women p/b BH)  
20Cheryl Fuller Muller (LG Factory Team p/b Fuji)0:00:05 
21Holly Mathews (ISCorp Intelligentsia)  
22Elizabeth ""Beth"" Newell (NOW and Novartis for MS)  
23Lindsay Bayer (Colavita/Fine Cooking)  
24Tiffany Pezzulo (Primal Pro Women p/b BH)  
25Amy Phillips (Hub Endurance Chattanooga)0:00:06 
26Kat Carr (SkiNourishment p/b Paceline Projects)  
27Carrie Cash Wootten (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling)  
28Mary Zider  
29Melanie Spath (Team TIBCO)  
30Jamie Bookwalter (Colavita/Fine Cooking)0:00:07 
31Whitney Schultz (SkiNourishment p/b Paceline Projects)  
32Arley Kemmerer (C3-Twenty20 Cycling Co.)  
33Morgan Patton (Team Novo Nordisk)0:00:08 
34Erin Silliman (Fearless Femme p/b Pure Energy)0:00:13 
35Skylar Schneider (Team Tibco)0:00:14 
36Colleen Hayduk (Fearless Femme p/b Pure Energy)0:00:24 
37Kelly Fisher-Goodwin (Fearless Femme p/b Pure Energy)  
38Liz Gerrity (Rose Bandits)0:05:25 
39Kaytie Scott (Primal Pro Women p/b BH)  
40Elizabeth Lee (LG Factory Team p/b Fuji)  
41Lauren Arnouts (Restore Cycling)0:05:26 
42Erica Chard (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling)  
43Dominique Shore (Frazier Cycling Partners)  
44Nichole Wangsgard (Primal Pro Women p/b BH)  
45Rebecca Schepps (Team Novo Nordisk)  
46Kristen Meshberg (Spidermonkey Cycling)  
47Debbie Prouty (PCP Race Team)  
48Amy Horstmeyer (Team Kenda presented by RACC)  
49Jennifer Schuble (I AM The Engine / I AM Racing)  
50Zoe Frazier (Frazier Cycling Partners)  
51Chane Jonker (Team Kenda presented by RACC)  
52Wendy Ulmer (Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long)  
53Gina Voci (Louis Garneau Factory Team)  
54Katie Reynolds (Louis Garneau Factory Team)  
55Kathryn Clark (Pain Pathways Women's Cycling)  
56Stacey Jensen (Team Kenda presented by RACC)  
Back to top