Ilesic solos to Giro di Grafton win

Pic bounces back to win

Brief Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Aldo Ino Ilesic (AltoVelo-Sea Sucker Factory Rac)1:30:24 
2Ruben Companioni (Stradalli Cycle Safftti Smart W)0:00:03 
3Alexander Ray (Silber Cycling)0:00:11 
4Jack Bobridge (Budget Forklifts)0:00:15 
5Ryan Aitcheson (Astellas Cycling Team)0:00:16 
6Joshua Johnson (ICC BISSELL-ABG-GIANT)0:00:17 
7Brad Neagos (BISSELL-ABG-GIANT)  
8Daniel Holloway (AltoVelo-Sea Sucker Factory Rac)  
9Scott Sunderland (Budget Forklifts)  
10Grant Erhard (SBR Quantum Racing)  
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Tina Pic (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling)0:59:40 
2Brittlee Bowman (Stan's NoTubes p/b Velo Classic)0:00:01 
3Yussely Soto (ISCorp Cycling p/b SmartChoice)  
4Laura Van Gilder (Mellow Mushroom Racing)0:00:02 
5Lauretta Hanson (Fearless Femme)  
6Janelle Cole (Fearless Femme p/b Haute Wheels)  
7Nicole Mertz (ISCorp Cycling p/b SmartChoice)  
8Vanessa Drigo (Argon18Racing p/b November &Fas)0:00:03 
9Daphne Karagianis (Chicago Women's Elite Cycling)  
10Elizabeth Steel (New Zealand Cycling)0:00:04 

Related Articles

Back to top