Fernandes wins sprint on El Salvador stage 3

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Clemilda Fernandes (Bra) Brasil1:59:19
2Inga Cilvinaite (Ltu) Pasta Zara-CogeasRow 1 - Cell 2
3Alena Amialiusik (Blr) Be PinkRow 2 - Cell 2
4Lilibeth Chacon (Ven) VenezuelaRow 3 - Cell 2
5Lorena Vargas (Col) Iscorp-Intelligentsi Mt.Row 4 - Cell 2
6Noemi Cantele (Ita) Be PinkRow 5 - Cell 2
7Serika Guluma (Col) Colombia-Specialized Mt.Row 6 - Cell 2
8Kate Chilcott (NZl) Vanderkitten Mt.Row 7 - Cell 2
9Paola Muñoz (Chi) Iscorp-Intelligentsi Mt.Row 8 - Cell 2
10Ruth Winner (USA) Vanderkitten Mt.Row 9 - Cell 2
11Rossella Callovi (Ita) Pasta Zara-CogeasRow 10 - Cell 2
12Addyson Albershardt (USA) Garrobo TexopsRow 11 - Cell 2
13Silvija Latozaite (Ltu) Lituania-Gatorade Mt.Row 12 - Cell 2
14Giada Borgato (Ita) Pasta Zara-CogeasRow 13 - Cell 2
15Veronique Fortin (Can) Garrobo TexopsRow 14 - Cell 2
16Liza Rachetto (USA) Vanderkitten Mt.Row 15 - Cell 2
17Evelyn Garcia (ESa) Pasta Zara-CogeasRow 16 - Cell 2
18Martina Ruzickova (Cze) Garrobo TexopsRow 17 - Cell 2
19Ingrid Drexel (Mex) Garrobo TexopsRow 18 - Cell 2
20Agne Silinyte (Ltu) Pasta Zara-CogeasRow 19 - Cell 2
21Ana Sanabria (Col) Colombia-Specialized0:00:08
22Angie Gonzalez (Ven) Venezuela0:00:10
23Milda Jankauskaite (Ltu) Lituania-Gatorade0:00:11
24Diana Peñuela (Col) Colombia-Specialized0:00:18
25Valentina Paniagua (Col) Iscorp-IntelligentsiRow 24 - Cell 2
26Ana Fagua (Col) Colombia-SpecializedRow 25 - Cell 2
27Edita Janeliunaite (Ltu) Pasta Zara-CogeasRow 26 - Cell 2
28Daniely Garcia (Ven) VenezuelaRow 27 - Cell 2
29Marcia Fernandes (Bra) BrasilRow 28 - Cell 2
30Jessica Cutler (USA) VanderkittenRow 29 - Cell 2
31Wilmarys Moreno (Ven) VenezuelaRow 30 - Cell 2
32Uenia Souza (Bra) BrasilRow 31 - Cell 2
33Egle Poskaine (Ltu) Lituania-GatoradeRow 32 - Cell 2
34Dalia Muccioli (Ita) Be Pink0:00:29
35Petra Zrimsek (Slo) Be PinkRow 34 - Cell 2
36Milagro Mena CEC Costa Rica0:00:30
37Staria Teddergreen (USA) Vanderkitten0:00:35
38Maria Briceño (Ven) VenezuelaRow 37 - Cell 2
39Marianne Ferreira (Bra) BrasilRow 38 - Cell 2
40Ana Arias Gabriela Crc Costa RicaRow 39 - Cell 2
41Anna Polegatch (Bra) BrasilRow 40 - Cell 2
42Susan Camacho (CRc) Costa RicaRow 41 - Cell 2
43Zavnta Titenyte (Ltu) Lituania-GatoradeRow 42 - Cell 2
44Jennifer Cesar (Ven) VenezuelaRow 43 - Cell 2
45Doris Schweizer (Swi) Be PinkRow 44 - Cell 2
46Kristina Norvaisaite (Ltu) Lituania-Gatorade0:00:40
47Silvia Valsecchi (Ita) Be Pink0:00:43
48Jurgita Kubiliunaite (Ltu) Lituania-Gatorade0:00:52
49Xenia Estrada (ESa) Garrobo TexopsRow 48 - Cell 2
50Angie Sanabria (Col) Colombia-SpecializedRow 49 - Cell 2
51Marisol Tellado (PuR) Iscorp-IntelligentsiRow 50 - Cell 2
52Claudia Buitrago (Col) Colombia-Specialized0:01:08
53Julissa Rios (Pan) Team Rayita0:01:39
54Kathryn Bertine (SKN) Team RayitaRow 53 - Cell 2
55Paricia Santos (Gua) Iscorp-IntelligentsiRow 54 - Cell 2
56Fiorella Rojas (CRc) Team Rayita0:01:46
57Natalia Majano (ESa) Garrobo Texops0:02:01
58Jenni Juhajek (USA) Vanderkitten0:04:30
59Heylen Guidens (NZl) Iscorp-IntelligentsiRow 58 - Cell 2
60Iris Diaz (ESa) Garrobo Texops0:07:59
61Juleidy Ramos (Col) Iscorp-Intelligentsi0:11:16
62Maria Rojas Natalia (CRc) Costa Rica0:13:59
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General classification after stage 1
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Noemi Cantele (Ita) Be Pink5:20:32
2Inga Cilvinaite (Ltu) Pasta Zara-Cogeas0:01:19
3Clemilda Fernandes (Bra) Brasil0:01:55
4Alena Amialiusik (Blr) Be Pink0:02:18
5Serika Guluma (Col) Colombia-Specialized0:02:25
6Lorena Vargas (Col) Iscorp-Intelligentsi0:02:57
7Evelyn Garcia (ESa) Pasta Zara-Cogeas0:03:04
8Ana Sanabria (Col) Colombia-Specialized0:03:32
9Addyson Albershardt (USA) Garrobo Texops0:03:38
10Ruth Winder (USA) Vanderkitten0:03:41
11Kate Chilcott (NZl) Vanderkitten0:03:45
12Silvija Latozaite (Ltu) Lituania-Gatorade0:04:10
13Ana Fagua (Col) Colombia-Specialized0:04:18
14Veronique Fortin (Can) Garrobo Texops0:04:33
15Marcia Fernandes (Bra) Brasil0:04:48
16Lilibeth Chacon (Ven) Venezuela0:04:52
17Uenia Souza (Bra) Brasil0:04:58
18Jessica Cutler (USA) Vanderkitten0:05:34
19Doris Schweizer (Swi) Be Pink0:06:11
20Paola Muñoz (Chi) Iscorp-Intelligentsi0:06:24
21Diana Peñuela (Col) Colombia-Specialized0:06:42
22Silvia Valsecchi (Ita) Be Pink0:06:44
23Liza Rachetto (USA) Vanderkitten0:06:47
24Giada Borgato (Ita) Pasta Zara-Cogeas0:06:51
25Egle Poskaine (Ltu) Lituania-Gatorade0:07:00
26Daniely Garcia (Ven) Venezuela0:07:19
27Milda Jankauskaite (Ltu) Lituania-Gatorade0:07:38
28Zavnta Titenyte (Ltu) Lituania-Gatorade0:07:43
29Ingrid Drexel (Mex) Garrobo Texops0:07:49
30Dalia Muccioli (Ita) Be Pink0:07:53
31Marianne Ferreira (Bra) Brasil0:08:00
32Anna Polegatch (Bra) Brasil0:08:30
33Edita Janeliunaite (Ltu) Pasta Zara-Cogeas0:09:05
34Maria Briceño (Ven) Venezuela0:09:30
35Rossella Callovi (Ita) Pasta Zara-Cogeas0:09:48
36Martina Ruzickova (Cze) Garrobo Texops0:09:57
37Valentina Paniagua (Col) Iscorp-Intelligentsi0:09:59
38Milagro Mena CEC Costa Rica0:10:24
39Marisol Tellado (PuR) Iscorp-Intelligentsi0:10:40
40Angie Gonzalez (Ven) Venezuela0:12:02
41Agne Silinyte (Ltu) Pasta Zara-Cogeas0:12:22
42Petra Zrimsek (Slo) Be Pink0:12:26
43Jurgita Kubiliunaite (Ltu) Lituania-Gatorade0:12:28
44Angie Sanabria (Col) Colombia-Specialized0:12:38
45Susan Camacho (CRc) Costa Rica0:13:05
46Staria Teddergreen (USA) Vanderkitten0:14:22
47Kathryn Bertine (SKN) Team Rayita0:14:33
48Claudia Buitrago (Col) Colombia-Specialized0:14:58
49Heylen Guidens (NZl) Iscorp-Intelligentsi0:18:38
50Wilmarys Moreno (Ven) Venezuela0:20:27
51Xenia Estrada (ESa) Garrobo Texops0:20:51
52Jennifer Cesar (Ven) Venezuela0:21:51
53Ana Arias Gabriela (CRc) Costa Rica0:22:11
54Jenni Juhajek (USA) Vanderkitten0:28:42
55Paricia Santos (Gua) Iscorp-Intelligentsi0:32:49
56Kristina Norvaisaite (Ltu) Lituania-Gatorade0:35:21
57Julissa Rios (Pan) Team Rayita0:37:38
58Natalia Majano (ESa) Garrobo Texops0:44:07
59Fiorella Rojas (CRc) Team Rayita0:49:19
60Iris Diaz (ESa) Garrobo Texops0:59:50
61Juleidy Ramos (Col) Iscorp-Intelligentsi1:00:22

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews