Ropelato victorious at US Open Grand Slalom

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Mitch Ropelato (SPS North America)0:00:36.73
2Mick Hanna (GT)0:00:00.76
3Mikey Haderer (Corsair/Atomlab/Fox)0:00:01.44
4Lars Sternberg0:00:01.54
5Tyler Immer (Yeti Fox National)0:00:01.55
6Reid Dressler (GROM / Specialized)0:00:01.70
7Kyle Sangers (Perform X)0:00:01.90
8Phillip Kmetz (FTW)0:00:01.93
9Sidney Slotegraaf (Lapierre Canada)0:00:01.99
10Evan Turpen (Transition Bikes)0:00:02.00
11George Ryan (Jamis/Pro-Tec/Vans)0:00:02.07
12Chris Del Bosco (Cove Bikes/Oakley)0:00:02.10
12Kyle Strait (Pivot Bikes)Row 12 - Cell 2
14Logan Binggeli (KHS Bicycles)0:00:02.28
15Rob Fraser (Primary SRAM/Trek)0:00:02.34
16Chris Heath (KHS Bicycles)0:00:02.80
17Kelly Mcgarry (Diamond Back)0:00:03.06
18Max Morgan (Rocky Mountain Bikes)0:00:03.18
19Harrison Reynolds (spin bike shop/ Horns)0:00:03.59
20James Jeannet (Fox - Intense)0:00:04.05
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Jill Kintner (Transition Red Bull)0:00:40.62
2Melissa Buhl (KHS Bicycles)0:00:00.68
3Jacqueline Harmonyall Mountain Cyclery0:00:03.18
4Joanna Petterson (Specialized)0:00:03.80
5Rebecca Gardner (Kona Beacon Cycles)0:00:05.87
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Junior men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Luca Shaw (Specialized GROM)0:00:39.23
2Walker Shaw (Specialized GROM)0:00:00.72
3Jimmy Leslie (Specialized GROM)0:00:00.89
4Jay Fesperman (Specialized GROM)0:00:00.92
5Nikolas Dudukovichone Ghost Industries0:00:01.39
6Will O'brien (East Coast Gravity Pr)0:00:01.56
7Ben Calhoun (Specialized GROM)0:00:02.17
8Davis Nonno (x fusion)0:00:02.33
9Craig Thompson (Adrenaline racer)0:00:02.72
10Ian Turner (Trails End Cycling Co.)0:00:03.48
11Adam Donlan0:00:03.67
12Ace Savarese (Kovachi Wheels)0:00:03.83
13Trey Cassell (Sycamore Cycles)0:00:04.90
14Jack Padega (Team Nancy)0:00:05.42
15Jackson Blackburn (Mobilebici)0:00:05.45
16Anthony Palerman0:00:05.89
17Andrew Ingram0:00:06.53
18Adam Robbins (Adrenaline racer)0:00:07.78
DNSJ.T. Linville (nema international)Row 18 - Cell 2
DNSAnthony Savage (Gung Ho Bikes)Row 19 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Junior women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kiri Graves (Pirate DH)0:00:56.15
2Madison Barron0:00:01.23
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Amateur men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Vance Nonno (X-Fusion/Oakley)0:00:39.66
2Aurthur Daley0:00:00.09
3Seth Utz (Kevachi Wheels/Jesus)0:00:00.52
4Shawn Metcalf (Horns Hill SRSuntour)0:00:00.85
5Brendon Schweitzerspincitycycles---Real0:00:01.03
6Brandon Hopkins (Kenda/Industry Nine)0:00:01.47
7Alex Brancier (The Bike Zone)0:00:01.83
8William Anderson (Real Treez Racing)0:00:01.97
9Ionathan Oberhage0:00:02.45
10Brian Macdonald0:00:02.62
11Emmanuel Paulino0:00:02.69
12Trevor Peckham0:00:02.80
13Peter-John Wegry (nosessions Dh/The Bike)0:00:02.87
14Darren Savage (Gung Ho Bikes SDG ODI)0:00:02.94
15Alex Kliesh (knapps cyclery)0:00:03.10
16Gus Michaels (Edge Outdoors/Oakley)0:00:03.31
17David Klaver (Silent Norco Racing)0:00:03.48
18Patricio Mercado (Mergo)0:00:03.62
19Jason Kors (Real Treez Racing)0:00:03.68
20Cameron Garrison0:00:04.72
21Michael Cheney (Pure Energy Cycling)0:00:05.02
22Anthony Uva (Mobilebici)0:00:06.59
23Brian Holesapple (Trails End Cycle Comp)0:00:08.34
24Christopher Tenley0:00:10.08
25Donald York (Ernie's Cycle Shop)0:00:12.51
26Gus Zimmerman (Trail's End Cycling Co.)0:00:14.76
27Joel Graves (Gravity Pirates)0:00:16.43
DNFEric Bercume (Kicker Audio)Row 27 - Cell 2
DNFAdam GagneRow 28 - Cell 2
DNFJustin Brigandi (Fast Line Racing Etbw)Row 29 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Amateur women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Caitlyn Franciscov (Real trees racing)0:00:50.82
2Jennel Santos (Team Marty's Racing)0:00:03.90
3Anna Cain (organic systems)Row 2 - Cell 2
Row 3 - Cell 0 0.000780439814814815Row 3 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews