Cyclo-cross World Cup: Lillo wins Junior men's race in Hoogerheide

Dario Lillo
Dario Lillo (Switzerland) (Image credit: Getty Images Sport)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Dario Lillo (Swi) 0:41:24
2Lennert Belmans (Bel) 0:00:02
3Thibau Nys (Bel) 0:00:03
4Jan Zatloukal (Cze)
5Tibor Del Grosso (Ned) 0:00:08
6Ward Huybs (Bel) 0:00:10
7Ugo Ananie (Fra) 0:00:12
8Hugo Kars (Ned) 0:00:15
9Florian Richard Andrade (Fra)
10Rémi Lelandais (Fra) 0:00:31
11Jente Michels (Bel) 0:00:33
12Emiel Verstrynge (Bel) 0:00:37
13Bryan Olivo (Ita) 0:00:43
14Yorben Lauryssen (Bel) 0:00:54
15Matyáš Kopecký (Cze) 0:00:55
16Andrew Strohmeyer (USA)
17Noé Castille (Fra) 0:01:05
18Davide De Pretto (Ita) 0:01:12
19Matěj Stránský (Cze) 0:01:20
20Lorenzo Masciarelli (Ita) 0:01:22
21Rory Mcguire (GBr) 0:01:26
22Pavel Jindřich (Cze) 0:01:29
23Corran Carrick-Anderson (GBr) 0:01:31
24Lucas Janssen (Ned) 0:01:33
25Jared Scott (USA) 0:01:35
26Joe Kiely (GBr) 0:01:38
27Magnus Sheffield (USA) 0:01:42
28Luca Harter (Ger) 0:01:54
29Paul Anchain (Fra) 0:02:07
30David Šulc (Cze) 0:02:15
31Bailey Groenendaal (Ned) 0:02:17
32Mats Wenzel (Lux) 0:02:23
33Alain Suarez Fernandez (Spa) 0:02:25
34Nick Carter (USA) 0:02:26
35Danny Van Lierop (Ned) 0:02:30
36Levi Van Hoften (Ned) 0:02:32
37Daniel Schrag (Ger) 0:02:36
38Oliver Stockwell (GBr) 0:02:39
39Ben Chilton (GBr) 0:02:40
40Aitzol Sasieta Antxia (Spa) 0:02:53
41Baptiste Vadic (Fra) 0:03:08
42Miguel Diaz Perez (Spa) 0:03:24
43Sergio Diego Carrasco (Spa) 0:03:30
44Jasper Levi Pahlke (Ger) 0:03:34
45Cody Scott (Can) 0:03:38
46Marc Cabedo Hernandez (Spa) 0:03:39
47Ben Laatsch (Ger) 0:03:48
48Filippo Agostinacchio (Ita) 0:04:06
49Arno Wallenborn (Lux) 0:04:24
50Ruben Sanchez Estevez (Spa) 0:05:46
51Matthew Leliveld (Can) 0:05:55
52Matúš Jakub Koreň (Svk)Row 51 - Cell 2
53Erik Vetisch (Aus)Row 52 - Cell 2
DNFTom Paquet (Lux)Row 53 - Cell 2
DNFNoé Ury (Lux)Row 54 - Cell 2
DNFJetze Van Campenhout (Bel)Row 55 - Cell 2
DNFTwan Van der Drift (Ned)Row 56 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews