Skip to main content

Cyclo-cross World Cup: Kamp wins U23 men's race in Hoogerheide

Ryan Kamp
Ryan Kamp (Netherlands) (Image credit: Getty Images Sport)

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ryan Kamp (Ned) 0:47:15
2Antoine Benoist (Fra) 0:00:08
3Niels Vandeputte (Bel) 0:00:11
4Ben Tulett (GBr) 0:00:13
5Cameron Mason (GBr) 0:00:19
6Tim Van Dijke (Ned)
7Jakob Dorigoni (Ita) 0:00:33
8Mees Hendrikx (Ned) 0:00:35
9Pim Ronhaar (Ned) 0:00:37
10Ivan Feijoo Alberte (Spa) 0:00:43
11Jelle Camps (Bel) 0:00:47
12Yentl Bekaert (Bel) 0:00:48
13Gage Hecht (USA) 0:00:49
14Caleb Swartz (USA)
15Eric Brunner (USA) 0:00:56
16Kyle Agterberg (Ned) 0:00:58
17Jofre Cullell Estape (Spa) 0:01:02
18Jens Dekker (Ned) 0:01:13
19Toon Vandebosch (Bel) 0:01:17
20Timo Kielich (Bel) 0:01:22
21Alex Morton (USA) 0:01:27
22Josef Jelínek (Cze) 0:01:28
23Jakub Říman (Cze) 0:01:34
24Ben Turner (GBr)
25Loris Rouiller (Swi) 0:01:36
26Noah Vreeswijk (Ned) 0:01:41
27Antonio Folcarelli (Ita) 0:01:50
28Bart Artz (Ned) 0:02:01
29Joris Delbove (Fra) 0:02:18
30Maxime Gagnaire (Fra) 0:02:42
31Tomáš Ježek (Cze) 0:02:55
32Hijiri Oda (Jpn) 0:02:58
33Tyler Orschel (Can)
34Karel Camrda (Cze) 0:03:29
35Pascal Tömke (Ger) 0:03:41
36Lukas Herrmann (Ger) 0:03:54
37David Conroy (Irl) 0:03:57
38Malcolm Barton (Can) 0:04:00
39Kevin Kuhn (Swi) 0:04:33
40Mickaël Crispin (Fra) 0:05:00
41Lane Maher (USA) 0:06:12
42Nicolas Bard (Swi)
DNFThomas Mein (GBr)
DNFRyan Cortjens (Bel)
DNFTomas Kopecký (Cze)
DNFLuke Verburg (Ned)
DNFTom Lindner (Ger)
DNFThomas Bonnet (Fra)
DNSCarlos Canal Blanco (Spa)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1


Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews