Skip to main content

Tulsa Tough: Scott Law wins Brady Arts District Criterium

Hangin' for some gold: Race winner Scott Law plays it up for the camera after his gold medal ride.

Hangin' for some gold: Race winner Scott Law plays it up for the camera after his gold medal ride. (Image credit: Shane Goss/

Full Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Scott Law (Subaru Nswis-Ms)1:21:09
2Jackson Law (Subaru Nswis-Ms)
3Ulises Alfredo (Khs-Maxxis-Jlvelo)
4Daniel Holloway (Hot Route Racing)
5Justin Williams (Cylance-Incycle P/B Cannondale)
6Tristan Uhl (Giant Racing)0:00:01
7Alejandro Padilla (Team Arapahoe Resources)
8Jose Alfredo Rodriguez (Khs-Maxxis-Jlvelo)
9Tyler Locke (Centric Bikes)0:00:02
10Zack Allison (Elevate Pro Cycling P/)
11Cesar Quintana (Rudy's Ritas)
12Alberto Covarrubias (Elevate Pro Cycling P/)
13Ben Renkema (Team Finish Strong Elite Cycli)
14Travis Lyons (Team Mike's Bikes P/B Equator)
15Colin Strickland (Elbowz Racing)0:00:03
16Ayden Toovey (Subaru Nswis-Ms)
17Andrew Goessling (Team Mike's Bikes P/B Equator)0:00:06
18Drew Christopher (Champion System Stan's Notubes)
19Ricky Randall (Team Arapahoe Resources)0:00:07
20Brian Firle (Primal-Audi Denver)
21Kevin Mullervy (Team Clif Bar)0:00:08
22Andrew Dahlheim (Team Arapahoe Resources)
23Colton Jarisch (Elbowz Racing)0:00:09
24Fletcher Lydick (Finish Strong Elite Cycling Te)
25Jake Magee (Elbowz Racing)0:00:10
26Connor Sallee (Team Plano Cycling)0:00:12
27Jairo Lopez (Ep Cyclists)0:00:13
28Stephan Hirsch (Team Arapahoe Resources)0:00:14
29Connor Dilger (Above And Beyond Cancer Cyclin)0:00:15
30Grant Erhard (Summit Wealth Strategies)
31Adam Morris (Palmer Cycling)
32Mat Stephens (Elevate Pro Cycling P/)0:00:17
33Luis Felipe Montoya (Cos Racing)0:00:18
34Stefan Rothe (Elbowz Racing)
35Parker Kyzer (Team Finish Strong Elite Cycli)0:00:19
36Ryan Gabriel (Tulsa Wheelmen)0:00:21
37Fabio Calabria (Team Novo Nordisk Development)
38Alex Hoehn (Tradewind Energy Cycling Team)0:00:22
39Kent Woermann (Olathe Subaru Trek Racing)
40Joshua Buchel
41Mathew Ankney (Tulsa Wheelmen)
42Steven Davis (Centric Bikes)0:00:23
43Jacob Lasley (Team Soundpony/Triad Bank)
44Michael Bruzina (Mercy Kuat)
45Shane Feehery (Summit Wealth Strategies)0:00:31
46Wolfgang Brandl (Centric Bikes)0:00:33
47Kyle Anderson (Super Squadra P/B Eliel Cyclin)
48Michael Pincus (Giant Racing)0:00:36
49Stephen Hyde (Cylance-Incycle P/B Cannondale)
50Stephan Hoffman (Team Clif Bar)0:00:42
51Jeremy Powers (Rapha Focus)0:00:43
52Scott Veggeberg (Giant Racing)
53Nick Castellano (Full Circle Cycling)
54Cory Greenberg (Cylance-Incycle P/B Cannondale)
55Joshua Kelly (Park Place Dealerships /Dallas)0:01:10
56Matt Moosa (Team Finish Strong Elite Cycli)0:01:11
57Michael Allison (Olathe Subaru Trek Racing)0:01:33
58Benn Stover (Olathe Subaru Trek Racing)0:01:44
59Kevin Girkins (Elbowz Racing)0:02:00
60Julio Padilla (Team Arapahoe Resources)0:02:07
61Donovan Clarke (Crca/The Weather Channel Giant)0:02:20
62Kyle Rohan (Montana State University)
63Andy Malcom (Snrg)
64Julian Kyer (Elevate Pro Cycling P/)
65Garrick Valverde (Olathe Subaru Trek Racing)
66Christopher Mcgovern (T1Diabetes.Info)
67Alexandro Garcia (Rudy's Ritas)
68Scott Williamson (Olathe Subaru Trek Racing)
69Luke Momper (Summit Wealth Strategies)
70Zack Lavergne (Iscorp Cycling P/B Smartchoice)
71Adrian Flores (Prince Cycling)
72Beau Edwards (Giant Racing)
73Josh Estes (Fayetteville Wheelmen)
74Duban Sanchez (Khs-Maxxis-Jlvelo)
75Eduardo Guzman (Rudy's Ritas)
76Menso De Jong (Team Clif Bar)
77A.J. Turner (Team Clif Bar)
78Valentin Saenz (Ep Cyclists)
79Garrett Hankins (Team Mike's Bikes P/B Equator)
80Cory Lockwood (Khs-Maxxis-Jlvelo)
81Spencer Martin
82Alejandro Gomez (Ep Cyclists)
83Hunter Grove (Cylance-Incycle P/B Cannondale)
84Adam Leibovitz (Hot Route Racing)
85Edward Novak (Palmer Cycling)
86William Hammond (Palmer Cycling)
87Nathan Bradshaw (Subaru Nswis-Ms)
88Marco Aledia (Hot Route Racing)
DNSEmmanuel Suarez
DNSJosh Taylor
DNSTanner Ward
DNSGabriel Baca (Elbowz Racing)
DNSChris Uberti (Finish Strong Elite Cycling)
DNSMichael Wert (Gs Tenzing)
DNSChad Hartley (Hot Route Racing)
DNSNate Labecki (Hot Route Racing)
DNSDaniel Willett (Lux Junior Development)
DNSJim Farasy (Mercy Kuat)
DNSJohnny Brizzard (Palmer Cycling)
DNSJohn Noonan (Primal-Audi Denver)
DNSKyle Rohan (Project X)
No Rider Name
No Rider Name
DNSMatthew Kelley (Summit Wealth Strategies)
DNSAdam Koble (Team Arapahoe Resources)
DNSBlake Anton (Team Clif Bar)
DNSMichael Jasinski (Team Clif Bar)
DNSJohnny Mitchell (Team Finish Strong Elite Cycli)
DNSChad Cagle (Tulsa Wheelmen)
DNSRyan Gabriel (Tulsa Wheelmen)
DNSDylan Postier (Tulsa Wheelmen)
DNSJason Waddell (Tulsa Wheelmen)
DNSJoseph Schmalz (Elevate Pro Cycling P/)
DNSNicholas Torraca (Elevate Pro Cycling P/)
DNSMichael Sheehan (Jelly Belly P/B Maxxis)
DNSAnne Donley
DNSStephen Tilford (Tradewind Energy Cycling Team)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews