Callum Scotson secures U23 time trial three-peat

Callum Scotson (Mitchelton-BikeExchange) completed a three-peat of U23 Australian time trial tiles with a seven second win over teammate Sam Jenner. The win was also Scotson’s fourth straight at the national titles following a junior win in 2014.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Callum Scotson (Aus) Mitchelton-BikeExchange0:39:21
2Samuel Jenner (Aus) Mitchelton-BikeExchange0:00:07
3Jason Lea (Aus) Bennelong SwissWellness0:00:14
4Cyrus Monk (Aus) Drapac EF p/b Cannondale Holistic Development Team0:00:16
5Liam Magennis (Aus) Drapac EF p/b Cannondale Holistic Development Team0:00:36
6James Whelan (Aus) InForm Tineli0:00:45
7Rohan Wight (Aus)0:00:49
8Sam Welsford (Aus) Australian Cycling Academy0:00:51
9Robert Stannard (Aus) Mitchelton-BikeExchange0:00:52
10Alex Porter (Aus) Bennelong SwissWellness0:01:18
11Alastair Christie-Johnston (Aus) Bennelong SwissWellness0:01:19
12Thomas McDonald (Aus)Row 11 - Cell 2
13Sebastian Berwick (Aus)0:01:42
14Patrick Burt (Aus) Drapac EF p/b Cannondale Holistic Development Team0:01:54
15Riley Hart (Aus)Row 14 - Cell 2
16Angus Lyons (Aus) mobius BridgeLane0:01:56
17Reece Tucknott (Aus)0:01:57
18Alastair Hirsch (Aus)0:02:17
19Jordan Villani (Aus)0:02:19
20Alexander Evans (Aus) mobius BridgeLane0:02:20
21Harrison Sweeny (Aus) Mitchelton-BikeExchange0:02:33
22Campbell Jones (Aus) Oliver's Real Food Racing0:02:41
23Jonathan Noble (Aus) Brisbane Continental Cycling Team0:02:42
24Jarrad Drizners (Aus) SASI0:03:03
25Kelland O'Brien (Aus) Australian Cycling Academy0:03:14
26Patrick Kennedy (Aus)0:03:27
27Lachlan Darch (Aus) Van D'am Racing0:03:29
28Jordan Louis (Aus) St George Continental Cycling Team0:03:34
29Tom Gough (Aus)0:03:48
30Brandon Conway (Aus)0:04:22
31Thomas Jones (Aus)0:04:27
32Sebastian Presley (Aus)0:04:33
33David Randall (Aus) Van D'am Racing0:04:37
34Conor Leahy (Aus)0:04:38
35Matthew De Vroet (Aus) Van D'am Racing0:04:39
36Connor Sens (Aus)0:05:37
37Iven Bennett (Aus) Van D'am Racing0:05:44
38Shaun Falzarano (Aus)0:07:00
39Ethan Egglestone (Aus) Van D'am Racing0:07:06
40Kaydon Jeffreys (Aus)0:07:07
41Liam Pino (Aus)0:09:09
42Jake Van Der Vliet (Aus)0:09:19
43Darcy Whittaker (Aus)0:09:34
DNFMacgregor Carter (Aus)Row 43 - Cell 2
DNSOliver Smith (Aus) Brisbane Continental Cycling TeamRow 44 - Cell 2
DNSIan Herman (Aus)Row 45 - Cell 2
DNSKaden Groves (Aus) St George Continental Cycling TeamRow 46 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1